Why do women Nag (Page 10)

Date: 10-05-2010 10:12 am (14 years ago) | Author: Onche
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13
- edijana394 at 14-05-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
@poster, what do u understand by nagging?
Posted: at 14-05-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 14-05-2010 01:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: edijana394 on 14-05-2010 01:19 PM
@poster, what do u understand by nagging?

Did U bother reading thru the post before U asked this question?

See the green numbers just above the icon that says "Post reply," click on them to go thru the pages and when U've heard me out U can come and ask another question or contribute.
Posted: at 14-05-2010 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 14-05-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 14-05-2010 01:12 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 14-05-2010 01:03 PM
We don fight? Ehn my darling Baby?

you no know b4?

Chei! Me and mu muffin fight I no know? Hw very insensitive of me. Pls forgive me my darling. I no know o. Abeg. U are my 1 and 6billion. If no be U na well.
Posted: at 14-05-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- prince316 at 14-05-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
i dey come back
Posted: at 14-05-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 14-05-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 14-05-2010 01:34 PM

you no know b4?

Chei! Me and mu muffin fight I no know? Hw very insensitive of me. Pls forgive me my darling. I no know o. Abeg. U are my 1 and 6billion. If no be U na well.

no no no, i no gree ths time...u havent begged enuf
Posted: at 14-05-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kiven at 14-05-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
IF YOU DONT HAVE ANY THIN TO SEY GO HOME AND SLEEP MY GUY
Posted: at 14-05-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 14-05-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
Who is Ur guy that doesnt have "any thin" to say?
Posted: at 14-05-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 14-05-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 14-05-2010 02:01 PM

you no know b4?

Please now my one and only. U know I have no one but U. If U don't forgive me now how can I be happy? I even booked reservations to dine at Chocolate Royalle for me and U tonyt o, and I picked this gift for U on my way to work this morning. U know I need U cos no girl can satisfy me like U. Forgive nowwwww Plssssssssssssss?
Posted: at 14-05-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 14-05-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 14-05-2010 02:09 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 14-05-2010 02:01 PM

you no know b4?

Please now my one and only. U know I have no one but U. If U don't forgive me now how can I be happy? I even booked reservations to dine at Chocolate Royalle for me and U tonyt o, and I picked this gift for U on my way to work this morning. U know I need U cos no girl can satisfy me like U. Forgive nowwwww Plssssssssssssss?

Grin eehh now you talking, you r forgiven my hazelnut berry juicy delight  Kiss......which gift did u buy? Grin
Posted: at 14-05-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 14-05-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
Cheesy Thank U my tasty Pina colada. No one be like U. Kiss

It's a surprise what I bought. U'll see it when I get home ok? Muah!
Posted: at 14-05-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-05-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
i guess some women nag cuz they pay to much attention to other women...

When they hear other succesfull stories from friends or other women abt their men (presents they get,the way they treat them,sexlife,...) they put in their head that they dont have that kinda life....so when they get home,they nag  Grin
Posted: at 14-05-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 14-05-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-05-2010 03:08 PM
i guess some women nag cuz they pay to much attention to other women...

When they hear other succesfull stories from friends or other women abt their men (presents they get,the way they treat them,sexlife,...) they put in their head that they dont have that kinda life....so when they get home,they nag  Grin

True that, and soon it becomes a habit. Pretty sad too or am I taking drugs for someone elses headache?
Posted: at 14-05-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-05-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago)
it is stupid, cuz people better start realise that the grass is not always greener on the other side...

best thing the man can do is try to be ok with his woman...and if they nag abt stupid things, just try to show her how well everything goes...she doesnt wanna listen? go out of the house, she will understand Smiley

am realy not doin the gurls a favour here talking like this  Grin
Posted: at 14-05-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 14-05-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 14-05-2010 02:21 PM

yea kool by me, i like your surprises, cant wait 4 it 2nite  Wink Wink
Posted: at 14-05-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 14-05-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 14-05-2010 03:29 PM

get goose flesh whenever U say that. Dang!! being away from U is annoying! Can't wait to get back.
Posted: at 14-05-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 14-05-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 14-05-2010 03:36 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 14-05-2010 03:29 PM

get goose flesh whenever U say that. Dang!! being away from U is annoying! Can't wait to get back.

which home Undecided? after you finish undressing to check stretch marks, na her house u go sleep  Grin
Posted: at 14-05-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 14-05-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
lol! hehehehehe... Haba baby. That wasnt me sef. Just one of my friends who fancies PI chatting on my profile. I wasnt here o. Just got back. Tongue
Posted: at 14-05-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 14-05-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 14-05-2010 03:55 PM
lol! hehehehehe... Haba baby. That wasnt me sef. Just one of my friends who fancies PI chatting on my profile. I wasnt here o. Just got back. Tongue

lol, oya call that ur friend, make me too check him out  Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-05-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 14-05-2010 04:01 PM (14 years ago)
Hello madam. this is Onche Friend. I was just catching my trips in his absence. The guy too like U and is really mad at me here for what i did without his permission o. It's just I like this Preetyinstinct girl a bit. Maybe I'll open my own profile and add u as a friend?
Posted: at 14-05-2010 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 14-05-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 14-05-2010 04:01 PM
Hello madam. this is Onche Friend. I was just catching my trips in his absence. The guy too like U and is really mad at me here for what i did without his permission o. It's just I like this Preetyinstinct girl a bit. Maybe I'll open my own profile and add u as a friend?

Hello Onche's friend, you just spoke his mind, he does like Preetyinstinct and that is why im kicking his ass outta the house 2nyt
Posted: at 14-05-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13