SOULPRINCE...... THATS A LIE, NOT ALL WOMEN NAG, I DONT NAG TO THE BEST OF MY KNOWLEDGE.

I know not all of them nag. Most of them do though and it usually gets so noticeable to those that are closest to them.
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 13-05-2010 05:54 PM ONCHEDU.,.... I TELL U NOT ALL WOMEN NAG , AND A LOT OF MEN ALSO NAG , COS THEY COMPLAIN TOO MUCH OVER EVRY LIITLE THING, AND THEY WANT TO PICK OUT FAULT IN EVERY LITTLE STEP U TAKE. SOULPRINCE...... THATS A LIE, NOT ALL WOMEN NAG, I DONT NAG TO THE BEST OF MY KNOWLEDGE. ![]() I know not all of them nag. Most of them do though and it usually gets so noticeable to those that are closest to them.
NAG ON FELLOWS AM COMING. Reply
i don pass Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 10-05-2010 10:12 AM Now I'm not saying all women do nag, but most I've observed do and it's not just their husbands. They start to nag their kids too at some point and it's like everything they love they struggle to frustrate and push away from themselves. Nagging is not the same as a corrective observation, it's critical and non-objective. It often comes of as cruel and inconsiderate. I don't know if there's some biological, psychological or even emotional logic to why a woman would complain about everything and sometimes just not see good things to say nice things about. Is it the pressures of being a wife and a mother and strains from that that finally get to some of them and drive them to perpetual nagging? Is it a hormonal breakdown? I'd like for those that have answers to share and those that can hypothesize are welcome to do so. I think if we knew we'd be more tolerant an accommodating of the women in our lives or those that will be in our lives. Reasons may vary but I believe we can arrive at a logical summary. So, what makes women nag? wen it is nt working their way or u r frustrating their efforts 4rm ruling ur life....its all abt dat emotional frustration outburst of nt succeeding in turning her man to zombie, nd d spill over effect
I feel U. Reply
Nagging.... women questions. Reply
ok Reply![]()
go to women's forum !! na Adam i be oo Reply
.............. Reply
I just love your composition... Reply
sometimes inferiority complex,and some times frustration either from work, family, or boy friend. Reply
Yep! I concur @Tunasy2000. Reply
Quote from: tunasy2000 on 14-05-2010 10:13 AM sometimes inferiority complex,and some times frustration either from work, family, or boy friend. Come....u look so much like my kid broda, make i come check ur profile first ![]()
i think they nag cos they want pple to get wat they are saying. they love to be heard, Reply
Are you sure? and u think people hearing u makes it better ? hahaha Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
In my opinion a known Nag just succeeds in making her self look bad and those she nags look deaf. Neither is cool. ReplyLadies need to have more faith. When U speak, we listen. a reminder doesnt have to come out cruel.
Mr poster, ReplyI'll also like to ask you this question. Why do most men cheat on their wives? You have no right to complain abt what we do to you because one way or the other you men always find a way of making women cry. It is not in every woman to nag but your attitude(s) drives us to it just like you will say our misbehaviour(s) drove you guys to the hands of the other woman.
Quote from: onchedu on 14-05-2010 12:37 PM In my opinion a known Nag just succeeds in making her self look bad and those she nags look deaf. Neither is cool. Ladies need to have more faith. When U speak, we listen. a reminder doesnt have to come out cruel. ![]() ![]() ![]()
We don fight? Ehn my darling Baby? Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 14-05-2010 01:03 PM We don fight? Ehn my darling Baby? you no know b4?
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)