I am a white Queen and I love my black man!!! (Page 8)

Date: 12-05-2010 1:26 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Princezz Debbie Nkem Udeze
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- D-GodFather at 16-05-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: charmingking on 16-05-2010 03:55 PM
Look our crazy and stupid boys for street overseas you would wonder what airline carry them come. Green card of no green card I WOULD NOT MARRY A WHITE LADY>...they could suck my D*** whenever i want but NO WAY!!! i aint getting married to one

YOU NEED TO KEEP YOUR ASS BACK IN NIGERIA BECAUSE THEY WOULDN'T ACCEPT YOU IN THE STATES. IT WILL BE A SHAMEFUL THING TO HAVE YOU AS ONE OF US IN THE STATES. ANYWAY TO BE IN THE STATES, YOU'VE TWO OPTION EITHER YOU MARRY THEM OR YOU HAVE YOUR LOTERY VISA. SO YOU'VE NO CHOICE BROTHER.
Posted: at 16-05-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- D-GodFather at 16-05-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-05-2010 03:51 PM
Quote from: D-GodFather on 16-05-2010 03:11 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 12-05-2010 07:34 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 12-05-2010 02:48 PM
every black guy prefers white ladies..... even if its not WTF..... at least for ur green card na..... shuooo

Nigga pls speak for Urself. U think say na all of us wan commot from Naija on that level? I dont need a greencard even if I wanted one I'd get it the right way. What rubbish!!!

THERE'S NO RIGHT WAY OF GETTING GREEN CARD WITHOUT MARRYING THEM, YOU'VE NO CHOICE. UNLESS IF YOU'RE LUCKY TO GET YOUR VISA LOTERY.

what kinda stupid comment is this...there are many other ways to get ur green card...
What abt all the mexican,brazilian..u think all of them go marry white???

And there are no African Americans ??

U think here in Europe everybody mary for papers?

HEY GIRL THIS IS NOT EUROPE, IM TALKING ABOUT THE STATES WITH MY EXPERENCE, IF YOU'RE  AN AFRICAN YOU NEED TO MARRY BLACK AMERICAN OR WHITE FOR YOU TO HAVE YOUR PAPERS TO STAY IN THE STATES. BUT MEXICANS, BRAZILLIANS AND OTHER EUROPIANS COUNTRY HAVE PREFERENTIAL TREATMENT IN US. THEY DON'T NEED TO MARRY, THEY JUST DO A PAPER WORK, THATS IT.
Posted: at 16-05-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 17-05-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
every black guy prefers white ladies..... even if its not WTF..... at least for ur green card na..... shuooo

Nigga pls speak for Urself. U think say na all of us wan commot from Naija on that level? I dont need a greencard even if I wanted one I'd get it the right way. What rubbish!!!

What rubbish and what is rubbish?......... I neva said u were in that category but if u place urself there then i dont care man... many black guys mingle into europe and hopes to get a white lady that will help dem settle quickly thats the truth believe it or not.....
Posted: at 17-05-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- queenjacky at 17-05-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
some guys marry for paper some marry for love sooooo
Posted: at 17-05-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 17-05-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
soooooo
Posted: at 17-05-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenjacky at 17-05-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
what next
Posted: at 17-05-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 17-05-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
nuffin anything we do should be done for the right reason.
Posted: at 17-05-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenjacky at 17-05-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 17-05-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 17-05-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: D-GodFather on 16-05-2010 11:55 PM

THERE'S NO RIGHT WAY OF GETTING GREEN CARD WITHOUT MARRYING THEM, YOU'VE NO CHOICE. UNLESS IF YOU'RE LUCKY TO GET YOUR VISA LOTERY.

what kinda stupid comment is this...there are many other ways to get ur green card...

HEY GIRL THIS IS NOT EUROPE, IM TALKING ABOUT THE STATES WITH MY EXPERENCE, IF YOU'RE  AN AFRICAN YOU NEED TO MARRY BLACK AMERICAN OR WHITE FOR YOU TO HAVE YOUR PAPERS TO STAY IN THE STATES. BUT MEXICANS, BRAZILLIANS AND OTHER EUROPIANS COUNTRY HAVE PREFERENTIAL TREATMENT IN US. THEY DON'T NEED TO MARRY, THEY JUST DO A PAPER WORK, THATS IT.

still i have friends who traveled from naija to america ask for visa for some kinda reason and they got it...or with invitation letter...many ways u know...But am not saying it is easy
Posted: at 17-05-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 17-05-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-05-2010 01:48 PM
Quote from: D-GodFather on 16-05-2010 11:55 PM

still i have friends who traveled from naija to america ask for visa for some kinda reason and they got it...or with invitation letter...many ways u know...But am not saying it is easy

OH GIRL, AM NOT TALKING OF A VISA, IM SAYING FOR YOU TO BE A PERMANENT RESIDENT OR CITIZEN IN THE STATES, YOU'VE TO MARRY SOMEONE IF YOU'RE FROM AFRICA. UNLESS IF YOU GETS A VISA LOTTERY, THATS A PERMANENT STAY IN US.

Posted: at 17-05-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 17-05-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Angel_ize on 12-05-2010 01:26 PM
I love my black Nigerian usband!  In fact I love all black men!  Like they say once you go black you never go back!!!  Having a huge wedding in Nigeria this December!!!!  Black girls dont be jealous coz black men love us more hehe ;-)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin CHEI!!

Posted: at 17-05-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 17-05-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
My baby daddy is white and my soon to be husband is white. I am Nigerian and i love Nigerian men but i can't find them no where so am left to settle with what i can find. Grin

Cheesy
Posted: at 17-05-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 18-05-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
I love my black Nigerian usband!  In fact I love all black men!  Like they say once you go black you never go back!!!  Having a huge wedding in Nigeria this December!!!!  Black girls dont be jealous coz black men love us more hehe ;-)

white queen....?as in Queen Elizabeth....?LMFAO....get a life!!!

Posted: at 18-05-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Miss_precious at 18-05-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 18-05-2010 08:20 AM

white queen....?as in Queen Elizabeth....?LMFAO....get a life!!!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 18-05-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 18-05-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
na waoooooooo! dis one don dey pass power oo
Posted: at 18-05-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 18-05-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
You dont look lyk no white queen. & black men defnitly love white women coz of how cheap they are.... infact ur not even cheap but rather free. Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 18-05-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 18-05-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 18-05-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- slimshaddy-8 at 18-05-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
battle of the titans.
Posted: at 18-05-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 18-05-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
no be small
Posted: at 18-05-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenjacky at 18-05-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 18-05-2010 10:51 AM
You dont look lyk no white queen. & black men defnitly love white women coz of how cheap they are.... infact ur not even cheap but rather free. Tongue Tongue Tongue

maybe u only got the cheap ones
Posted: at 18-05-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10