I am a white Queen and I love my black man!!! (Page 6)

Date: 12-05-2010 1:26 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Princezz Debbie Nkem Udeze
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- queenjacky at 14-05-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago)
:-)
Posted: at 14-05-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 14-05-2010 09:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Angel_ize on 12-05-2010 01:26 PM
I love my black Nigerian usband!  In fact I love all black men!  Like they say once you go black you never go back!!!  Having a huge wedding in Nigeria this December!!!!  Black girls dont be jealous coz black men love us more hehe ;-)
once you go black you never go back you think so? Undecided

Posted: at 14-05-2010 09:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenjacky at 14-05-2010 09:18 PM (14 years ago)
once u have had black u will neva go back     
yes i m sure that it is true
Posted: at 14-05-2010 09:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ejibond at 14-05-2010 10:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 14-05-2010 11:35 AM
The way i see it, u black girls  have bad belle with the poster are jealous becos u hv no man,

It is not a crime for Black guys to date love white women.

Leave the poster alone and stop playing hard to get.

Poster I wish u a happy relationship and marriage.

ingnore all this sex strave bad belle girls in here
Don't mind the bullshit they are posting,it shows inmaturity in them,and to make matters worst,d poster was actually making a fool out of them and they fell deeply for it..what a shame!!
i neva read post wey annoy me pass dis one for NP.
envyness and jealousy in the heart of our women.
Posted: at 14-05-2010 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 14-05-2010 10:15 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 14-05-2010 10:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetnsassy1 at 14-05-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 14-05-2010 05:45 PM
Quote from: sweetnsassy1 on 13-05-2010 10:09 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 13-05-2010 08:27 PM
Quote from: mazi on 13-05-2010 08:18 PM
i can't believe u gals here....
na so una condemn naija bros, abi una dey jealous d oyibo?

Nor mind them...Dem forget say oyibo na colour RIOT! Dem nor fit look sun but we can so we are better than oyibo.

You think to down me because my skin isn't dark...I don't care...I'm proud of the fact that I glow in the dark it makes it easier for my husband to find me ....LOL

Don't get me wrong sweetnsassy! I am not trying to run you down by your colour.I am trying to correct the previous impression
which says the whites are better than the blacks...

I know what you were doing...I was only teasing you....I did so because I think all the color crap is just that...crap....love does not know color....and when it comes down to it we are all human - we feel the same, we bleed the same, we have intelligence (though some don't use it by choice and some just aren't as intelligent as well the rest of us are).....

As for being afraid of black women, I am not afraid of black women. I have no reason to be. I respect them as women because they are women.....beautiful as all women are.
Posted: at 14-05-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ejibond at 14-05-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago)
Y must whitewomen be afraid of black women,are they d blck women monsters?
Posted: at 14-05-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 15-05-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
idk oooooo,but tank God she don correct herself
Posted: at 15-05-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 15-05-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetnsassy1 on 14-05-2010 10:34 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 14-05-2010 05:45 PM
Quote from: sweetnsassy1 on 13-05-2010 10:09 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 13-05-2010 08:27 PM
Quote from: mazi on 13-05-2010 08:18 PM
i can't believe u gals here....
na so una condemn naija bros, abi una dey jealous d oyibo?

Nor mind them...Dem forget say oyibo na colour RIOT! Dem nor fit look sun but we can so we are better than oyibo.

You think to down me because my skin isn't dark...I don't care...I'm proud of the fact that I glow in the dark it makes it easier for my husband to find me ....LOL

Don't get me wrong sweetnsassy! I am not trying to run you down by your colour.I am trying to correct the previous impression
which says the whites are better than the blacks...

I know what you were doing...I was only teasing you....I did so because I think all the color crap is just that...crap....love does not know color....and when it comes down to it we are all human - we feel the same, we bleed the same, we have intelligence (though some don't use it by choice and some just aren't as intelligent as well the rest of us are).....

As for being afraid of black women, I am not afraid of black women. I have no reason to be. I respect them as women because they are women.....beautiful as all women are.

is one of the best comment i read so far...respect all women, cuz we are women...no matter wot the colour is
Posted: at 15-05-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- docreala at 15-05-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
heard! ya
Posted: at 15-05-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 15-05-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago)
phew , all those jealous black girls are gone, what a relief!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This funiest thing is::::::

if an Oil(shell,Chervon)  White worker bring his uncircumcised dick all this jealous blalck babes here go just open their legs YAKATA.

Bunch of hypocrites
Posted: at 15-05-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetnsassy1 at 16-05-2010 05:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: docreala on 15-05-2010 04:02 PM
idk oooooo,but tank God she don correct herself

who corrected themselves?
Posted: at 16-05-2010 05:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Miss_precious at 16-05-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 14-05-2010 01:37 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 12-05-2010 07:18 PM
make i laug first....BUEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHHEHEHE BUAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHHAHAHHAA TUEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHHEHEE..e don do
wait till him get paper..mchewwww
watin dey do all of una, why una dey kill market for 9ja guys .. i take God beg una ooo my oyibo dey dis NP

no be say e dey kill una market...some of this marriages do work out too...but the way she is going on about it is what is pissing some ppl off...i aint jealous or anyting cos it will be pointless and senseless if i do....i have an austrian friend who is with a black naija brother..dey are happy together and she is heavy with her second baby..

Posted: at 16-05-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenjacky at 16-05-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 16-05-2010 10:45 AM
make i laug first....BUEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHHEHEHE BUAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHHAHAHHAA TUEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHHEHEE..e don do
watin dey do all of una, why una dey kill market for 9ja guys .. i take God beg una ooo my oyibo dey dis NP

no be say e dey kill una market...some of this marriages do work out too...but the way she is going on about it is what is pissing some ppl off...i aint jealous or anyting cos it will be pointless and senseless if i do....i have an austrian friend who is with a black naija brother..dey are happy together and she is heavy with her second baby..

but i remember u say most of the whites are  ugly and if we see black woman  we will behave different hmmmmm
Posted: at 16-05-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 16-05-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago)
like chicken queenjacky
Posted: at 16-05-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- queenjacky at 16-05-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
loooooooooooool
Posted: at 16-05-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 16-05-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: queenjacky on 16-05-2010 12:56 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 16-05-2010 10:45 AM

but i remember u say most of the whites are  ugly and if we see black woman  we will behave different hmmmmm

you need to go and read what i wrote again..cos i dont know where yu got the gibberish yu just typed Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 16-05-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenjacky at 16-05-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: queenjacky on 14-05-2010 12:24 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 14-05-2010 09:54 AM
Quote from: queenjacky on 13-05-2010 09:44 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 13-05-2010 03:28 PM
i don notice one ting for this austria ehn..all the black guys married to white women are ugly....the manageable ones are younger than the women....

that s not true

well to you it isnt....and white women feel insecure when a black woman is around....dem go begin dey act like chicken..so funny when i see dem...

hmm i dont know which types  of white woman u saw me i no dey feel insecure when i see them for what  everybody should mind his own buisness

so u mean u didnt wrote this abi
Posted: at 16-05-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 16-05-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
huh..okay dont worry i will type what i wrote.........

Re: I am a white Queen and I love my black man!!!
« posted : May 13, 2010, 03:28:28 PM »
i don notice one ting for this austria ehn..all the black guys married to white women are ugly....the manageable ones are younger than the women....

Posted: at 16-05-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 16-05-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago)
she said that all the black men who mary white are ugly   Shocked

hmmm let me go check my own  Grin
Posted: at 16-05-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10