Dating section (Page 18)

Date: 17-09-2008 10:41 pm (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 23
- skygirl at 12-02-2009 05:30 PM (15 years ago)
i tink its cool.anytin can happen,no doubt.am in.
Posted: at 12-02-2009 05:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- michealj at 12-02-2009 07:56 PM (15 years ago)
Even though it seems it not a good idea..as long as that is what the pple want...you give it to them like marvelous Benjy ..let the vote determine
Posted: at 12-02-2009 07:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- prestigejayjay at 14-02-2009 01:39 AM (15 years ago)
What a good idea,
I beg start am quick,
whether I feel get my ANGEL here.
Posted: at 14-02-2009 01:39 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- revgodson at 17-02-2009 09:33 AM (15 years ago)
Bring it on it's secure. It's an opportunity for the people of 9ija to get together.
Posted: at 17-02-2009 09:33 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- adedun at 17-02-2009 10:41 AM (15 years ago)
majority carry the vote. wish u good luck
Posted: at 17-02-2009 10:41 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- meca at 17-02-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago)
its all depends on the dating angle.dating has different definfitions.b4 u go into dating first of all define it,to be practically inform ur partner on the area aspect of dating in order to avoid problems along the line.
Posted: at 17-02-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- chupada at 17-02-2009 07:25 PM (15 years ago)
what i was looking 4 was a chat room, but i found a defferent thing i.e endding up in a forum. but it isn´t a bad idea anyway. in that case, untill i get to know what exactly or what format it´s (dating section) going to take i´ve got no positive repose to it
[/img]] (ftp://[img)
Posted: at 17-02-2009 07:25 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- samuel_ade at 17-02-2009 08:47 PM (15 years ago)
The Idea has worked, its working and can also work in this instance.

I'll suggest that we dont judge from the Negative Results realised from Others that have Ventured into Same.

Please do and make available all Links that will make it a lovely One.

Posted: at 17-02-2009 08:47 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dman_u at 18-02-2009 05:32 AM (15 years ago)
is gud to open dating site
Posted: at 18-02-2009 05:32 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- 19760312 at 20-02-2009 06:59 AM (15 years ago)
please,bring it up immediately.
Posted: at 20-02-2009 06:59 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Pretty-Palmer at 20-02-2009 10:06 AM (15 years ago)
It would be a wonderful idea.

Bring it on ASAP
Posted: at 20-02-2009 10:06 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Plato76 at 20-02-2009 03:34 PM (15 years ago)
start it pls! naija has come of age and there is need for more social integration via such media as this. it will fight against so many more negative things than the positive. got my vote.
Posted: at 20-02-2009 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jeks at 20-02-2009 06:03 PM (15 years ago)
i will like that
Posted: at 20-02-2009 06:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rocklyn at 21-02-2009 03:30 AM (15 years ago)
having a dating site in naija is a good i dea by someone thougth about it and wants to make it a reality like the other dating sites. Cheesy
Posted: at 21-02-2009 03:30 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bimbo001 at 21-02-2009 06:50 PM (15 years ago)
I don't think it's a good idea. I think the sex and romance section and the section for 18yrs or older is enough.so cut it off...
Posted: at 21-02-2009 06:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ogunfunmi at 22-02-2009 10:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 17-09-2008 11:57 PM
It's a good idea
na wetin you want
Posted: at 22-02-2009 10:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eromzy at 23-02-2009 03:12 PM (15 years ago)
frankly, i dont think daters need a date free zone. where ever you have matured mind, rather were there are more than three opposite sexes in a forum, the friendship generated will spark into something fantastic...chemistry, intrigue, personality etc.
so i'll say nahhhh to the date date session idea.
Posted: at 23-02-2009 03:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- kezman3453 at 24-02-2009 12:39 PM (15 years ago)
i want 2 chick as a gal friend. she can txt or call 07068316124. ma name is paulo
Posted: at 24-02-2009 12:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- fife4u at 24-02-2009 06:12 PM (15 years ago)
well i wont say it a bad idea cos some ar out there seriously searching but in some peoples mode of lookin at it, it a bad idea, but i will rather say it is good but must be strictly but invitation.
Posted: at 24-02-2009 06:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- adeyinkaj at 24-02-2009 07:58 PM (15 years ago)
I can't support it helps in orther ways and help some 2 get a future partner,so it's good
Posted: at 24-02-2009 07:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 23