Nigerian Pilot Calls Out Prophet Ayo Oritsejafor Over Sales Of Mantle For $5000 In US

Date: 07-01-2019 12:51 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 7-01-2019 12:51 PM (5 years ago)

Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor is currently being called out across social media over sales of mantle for $5000 in an American church. One of the people who has decided to weigh into the matter is a Nigerian pilot identified as Jygga Collins who questioned the pastor’s integrity and wondered if those that did not pay $5000 for the mantle would not see God. Oritsejafor had asked the church members to pay the said amount for the mantle in order to have fast access to God.
Jygga wrote:
Nigerian Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor was in Morris Cerullo’s church in America recently, looking for 90 people to give 5000USD each (450,000USD) for a mantle so they do not miss God. My question is, those that don’t have 5000USD to give, are they going to miss GOD? –
These charlatans have turned Yahweh into a God that needs money(mammon). Is it not written in 1 Peter 1:18 that we were redeemed without perishable things such as silver and gold but with the precious blood of Christ?? “For you know that it was not with perishable things such as silver or gold that you were redeemed from the empty way of life handed down to you from your ancestors, but with the precious blood of Christ, a lamb without blemish or defect” –
Why then do people need to pay 5000USD so they don’t miss God???
I guess in America where poverty level is not has high as Nigeria and health care is top notch the only thing to sell to the gullible believers is Salvation. –
I don’t believe God has sent you to collect peoples money so they don’t miss HIM, and like you said in the earlier parts of this video you’re a crazy man Pastor Ayo. JC

Posted: at 7-01-2019 12:51 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 7-01-2019 01:41 PM (5 years ago)
Oga am no fan of his church but it's no by force. I careless about all these water this oil that.
Posted: at 7-01-2019 01:41 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 7-01-2019 01:56 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kp45 on  7-01-2019 01:41 PM
Oga am no fan of his church but it's no by force. I careless about all these water this oil that.
SHUT UP THERE U MUST BE A WICKED DINGBAT WHAT ABOUT THE MUMUS THAT GIVE ONE NEED TO OPEN THEIR EYES AS WELL
Posted: at 7-01-2019 01:56 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 7-01-2019 03:46 PM (5 years ago)
Is it by force for a yahoo boy to scam oyinbo? If not, is it morally wrong and criminal? If yes, why is this different?
Posted: at 7-01-2019 03:46 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 7-01-2019 07:42 PM (5 years ago)

DUDE... WHAT'S FANATICISM GOT TO DO WITH THIS? SOMEONE JUST REVEALED WITH PROOF THAT OTISEFAJOR IS A SCAMMER, AND YOU SAY IT'S NOT BY FORCE...? REALLY?
ARE YOU ACTUALLY A CHRISTIAN?
Posted: at 7-01-2019 07:42 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 7-01-2019 09:13 PM (5 years ago)
A pilot that was daft enough to buy a piece of cloth,need all his school credentials taken off him the idiot.
Posted: at 7-01-2019 09:13 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac