and some yeye gurls go believe those kind rymes

Quote from: Miss_precious on 14-05-2010 09:49 AM you are the reason i trekked from lagos to portharcourt..the reason dey moved capital city from lagos to abuja.... and some yeye gurls go believe those kind rymes ![]() ![]() ![]()
hahahahha Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() anyway na dem sabi!
Na dem dey cause am na, the desperation in most guys(gurls too l must say) is just unimaginable....there are things you say to a girl rather than get her attention, it turns her off Reply
No need replying, cos those ar jst mere words, action they say speak louder, cant b deceived by dos cheap words Reply
Quote from: welli on 14-05-2010 11:14 AM I've seen cheaper lines eh. I don ignore mails so teh, I nor deh even read again. ![]() You not alone sis, i do same, the annoying thg is their nos they keep dropping...i guess they have been lucky & some babes call
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 14-05-2010 01:58 PM Quote from: welli on 14-05-2010 11:14 AM I've seen cheaper lines eh. I don ignore mails so teh, I nor deh even read again. ![]() You not alone sis, i do same, the annoying thg is their nos they keep dropping...i guess they have been lucky & some babes call ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: Pires07 on 14-05-2010 02:06 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 14-05-2010 01:58 PM Quote from: welli on 14-05-2010 11:14 AM I've seen cheaper lines eh. I don ignore mails so teh, I nor deh even read again. ![]() You not alone sis, i do same, the annoying thg is their nos they keep dropping...i guess they have been lucky & some babes call ![]() lol you try, and u go emply me to read yours, my fee is only 50box ![]()
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 14-05-2010 02:13 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 14-05-2010 02:06 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 14-05-2010 01:58 PM Quote from: welli on 14-05-2010 11:14 AM I've seen cheaper lines eh. I don ignore mails so teh, I nor deh even read again. ![]() You not alone sis, i do same, the annoying thg is their nos they keep dropping...i guess they have been lucky & some babes call ![]() lol you try, and u go emply me to read yours, my fee is only 50box ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
hmmmmm, seems like somebody has lots & lots of roaches in his cupboard Reply![]()
nahhh i'm a good boy. Reply![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
and then? ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: Mr-World on 13-05-2010 11:33 AM u no know? na only oyibo u fit tell dat thing but no be naija babe u think all white gurls are that easy ? i dont mean money matter but all those cheap lines dont always work ![]()
Quote from: Pires07 on 14-05-2010 02:34 PM nahhh i'm a good boy. ![]() yea i concur, ![]()
.ummm ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
women r gullible so yes e fit work Reply
I see Reply
Quote from: sabiti on 14-05-2010 04:47 PM women r gullible so yes e fit work nope it can't work LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
You re my coconut at Badagry Beach, the only straw in my coca cola bottle, the alice of ur dreamland Reply![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-05-2010 04:59 PM You re my coconut at Badagry Beach, the only straw in my coca cola bottle, the alice of ur dreamland ![]() ![]() ![]() lol, na only Dp that one go fit work on ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-05-2010 03:11 PM Quote from: Mr-World on 13-05-2010 11:33 AM u no know? na only oyibo u fit tell dat thing but no be naija babe u think all white gurls are that easy ? i dont mean money matter but all those cheap lines dont always work ![]() see u, ordinary flower go make oyibo woman love u die TALK AM LISTENING!!!
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats