"I Don't Need You And Your Hate" - Davido’s 1st Baby Mama Sophia Throws Shade At Him

Date: 11-01-2019 2:53 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 11-01-2019 02:53 PM (5 years ago)

Seems all is not well with Davido’s 1st baby mama, Sophia Momodu and the singer as she has just thrown a subtle shade on her Instagram page, which could be directed at the singer.

A few days ago, Davido praised his 2nd baby mama, Amanda, saying she doesn’t give ‘wahala’.
He also shared a photo of his girlfriend Chioma, and then shared a middle finger photo, insinuating ‘f*ck you’ to whoever. Well, many felt the middle finger was for his first baby mama Sophia.

Well, in what could be considered as her response, Sophia took to her Insta-story to write that she doesn’t need the singer, apparently. And he is probably bitter about that.
She wrote:
“I don’t need you and you hate that”

Posted: at 11-01-2019 02:53 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 12-01-2019 04:57 AM (5 years ago)
Davido can't go a day without dramas. One could say he is the one instigating all this bruhaha just to be on the news on daily basis.
Posted: at 12-01-2019 04:57 AM (5 years ago) | Hero