VIDEO: "My Only Goal In Life Is To Sleep With Wizkid" - Slay Queen, Okoye Uche Reveals Online

Date: 19-02-2019 12:14 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 19-02-2019 12:14 PM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian lady identified as Real Okoye Uche who obviously wanted to sound controversial has got tongues wagging after revealing one of her goals in life.

According to the lady, she always has a soft spot for the singer, Wizkid, since when she was still a virgin. The lady who seems to be madly in love with the musician, beg him to sleep with her thereby assisting to achieve her life’s goal.

Watch the video below:

Posted: at 19-02-2019 12:14 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 19-02-2019 12:23 PM (5 years ago)
U ARE A FORGOTTEN SOUL ALREADY, SORRY FOR UR PARENTS
Posted: at 19-02-2019 12:23 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 19-02-2019 12:25 PM (5 years ago)
Wasted Generation
Posted: at 19-02-2019 12:25 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 19-02-2019 03:17 PM (5 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
IT IS WELL.
Posted: at 19-02-2019 03:17 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 19-02-2019 05:46 PM (5 years ago)
 Very good dreams and that is why your brain is messed up
Posted: at 19-02-2019 05:46 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wasiuyinusa at 19-02-2019 06:50 PM (5 years ago)
So if this girl gold you that she is a virgin will you believed and New things on these our girls now are days to to sleep with a popular person to spoil the guy Destiny.
Posted: at 19-02-2019 06:50 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Hessehele at 19-02-2019 11:13 PM (5 years ago)
ENDTIME PIKIN!!. INSTEAD OF YOU TO AMEND YOUR WAYS AND USE YOUR BRAIN FOR SOMETHING REASONABLE..
Posted: at 19-02-2019 11:13 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming