Mother Gives Birth To Twins By Two Different Men (Page 5)

Date: 17-05-2010 3:54 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- onyiis at 18-05-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 18-05-2010 03:16 PM
I guess to all u double doing ladies out there, watch out. The Freak Event might just getcha. Ha ha aah haha.
Boom, two babies. One is the son of Gate-man and the other is the son of the Main-Man. Where is that going to live u? On the streets or back to ur fathers house.

Damn, u just had sex with some guy cant u wait till at least next tomorrow before shagging the other?

Yikes.

Na God. Na God.

So its only good for the men to have sex with 10 women the same day and just wipe his koboko clean ?

Posted: at 18-05-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chizyflex09 at 18-05-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
wot a woman sow she go reap.dis one smal how about a woman dat gave birth to a baby girl & also a tortise.
Posted: at 18-05-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Softcoin4real at 18-05-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
No blame the woman. Na group sex na im give that result.
Posted: at 18-05-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sabiti at 18-05-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
o boy e,wetin we no go c 4 dis world
Posted: at 18-05-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kunzzle at 18-05-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Wonders shall neva cease. Though, nthing is new under d sun, but ladies watch ur ways!
Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kunzzle at 18-05-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Wonders shall neva cease. Though, nthing is new under d sun, but ladies watch ur ways!
Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bolou at 18-05-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
First,make it more succinct,is the woman a white,with a husband that is a white & a black B-friend? If yes. Then no need 4 a DNA test.Also if the couple are both black and a white B-friend. Other than these two conditions, there should be a DNA test if the couple are black and white because it's possible for them to give birth to black and white simultaneously.Even if she cheated, a DNA test is important Otherwise,one of the children would be given to a wrong father,whose sperm cell may not have fertilized an ovum....! Na wa o ,when e reach dis one, dem no go make am big news o but if na Africa ,ewo... BBC & others no go let us rest!
Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ammyjane at 18-05-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
na wa wa wa!!!!!!!!!!!!! wonders shall never end.
Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 18-05-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Her cup don full be dat

Posted: at 18-05-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 18-05-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
her problem!

Posted: at 18-05-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- martiz at 18-05-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
Those Doctors are among the biggest Liers doctors for the mellenium, it can't be two fathers, White man is the full father of those twins children, the black was from the mother's skill, while the white is from the whiteman who she was be making secret love with. That black husband it will be so foolish to accepted that wrong doctor's report. bcos is a fact that doen't need doctors test.[/size]
Posted: at 18-05-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 18-05-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
abi
Posted: at 18-05-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 18-05-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
Wow!

End o' times for Real

Posted: at 18-05-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wunzie at 18-05-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
How something like this can happen, beat my imagination. I guess it's a rear medical occurrence. Where is that student doctor?  

Posted: at 18-05-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 18-05-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
Like Onchedu rightly stated, it's possible

One may be like 2 or 4 weeks older than the other

Yu know there are women with irregular menstruation cycle

Some when Pregnant still see their Periods, while some see theirs 2ce in a month atimes. So dis Explains it

Posted: at 18-05-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wunzie at 18-05-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
So, what you are telling me is, it's possible for a woman to release another egg during pregnancy, which then gets fertilised.

Posted: at 18-05-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Andycaptain at 18-05-2010 08:41 PM (13 years ago)
Not true, either of the woman or the man is not fully white but they may think they are.
Posted: at 18-05-2010 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 18-05-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 18-05-2010 08:30 PM
So, what you are telling me is, it's possible for a woman to release another egg during pregnancy, which then gets fertilised.

EXACTLY!

Posted: at 18-05-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 18-05-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Andycaptain on 18-05-2010 08:41 PM
Not true, either of the woman or the man is not fully white but they may think they are.

Yu have a Point, but what if it has been Proved that they both are?

Posted: at 18-05-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dranatomy at 18-05-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
Lol this story is true..am the one who phyuked the woman last...
Posted: at 18-05-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12