Guys in the house please i want to know what u think about the Vice President (Arch. Namadi Sambo). Some people think it is a very wrong decision he took in accepting to be the Vice President, been the governor of Kaduna State for the first term because he has an opportunity of going for second term, base on the fact that he has lessthan a year to serve as the Vice President and there is no assurance of going for second term as the Vice President.
So what do u think? pls lets rubb minds.
Posted: at 18-05-2010 09:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 19-05-2010 02:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
divineproject at 19-05-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Well, it is not abt wat people think now.......the fact is dat he has accepted........anything is possible in Nigeria and this pair can go for the REAL thing next year!
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 19-05-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
I know tomorrow is pregnant because I received a message that it is among the girls in Abia State who have been employed to conceive and born babies for sale. What a lucrative business!
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Posted: at 20-05-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Mr-World at 24-05-2010 06:09 AM (14 years ago) (m)
u dey craze? na ur papa and me be mate so mind how u address me bcos if u insult me i will drag ur papa out and beat the hell out of him..............fool
TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Posted: at 24-05-2010 06:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac