zie85er at 17-10-2008 02:03 AM (16 years ago) (m) hmmm
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. Posted: at 17-10-2008 02:03 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
can u stop hming Posted: at 17-10-2008 04:12 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
zie85er at 17-10-2008 10:01 PM (16 years ago) (m) can u stop hming
am just thinking of abortion .........one of the most controversial issues ever...faced by both spiritual an political leaders alike
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. Posted: at 17-10-2008 10:01 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
babyboss at 18-10-2008 09:20 PM (16 years ago) (f) we all knw abortions are soooo wrng!! if u cant do da time dnt do d crime!! no long thingzz! Posted: at 18-10-2008 09:20 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
zie85er at 18-10-2008 09:57 PM (16 years ago) (m) we all knw abortions are soooo wrng!! if u cant do da time dnt do d crime!! no long thingzz!
but the crime is so sweet...y'all feel me
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. Posted: at 18-10-2008 09:57 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
can u stop hming
am just thinking of abortion .........one of the most controversial issues ever...faced by both spiritual an political leaders alike WELL, IS ALSO A MORAL ISSUE Posted: at 18-10-2008 10:07 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
zie85er at 18-10-2008 10:23 PM (16 years ago) (m) can u stop hming
am just thinking of abortion .........one of the most controversial issues ever...faced by both spiritual an political leaders alike WELL, IS ALSO A MORAL ISSUE ....and @ d end of d day everything rests on d subject girl...to make decision
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. Posted: at 18-10-2008 10:23 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
lonelysnow at 18-10-2008 10:43 PM (16 years ago) (m) wrong Posted: at 18-10-2008 10:43 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
babyboss at 19-10-2008 11:23 PM (16 years ago) (f) we all knw abortions are soooo wrng!! if u cant do da time dnt do d crime!! no long thingzz!
but the crime is so sweet...y'all feel me lack of self control or common sense is nt a brilliant xcuse 2 kill sumin so precious... Posted: at 19-10-2008 11:23 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
zie85er at 20-10-2008 01:52 AM (16 years ago) (m) we all knw abortions are soooo wrng!! if u cant do da time dnt do d crime!! no long thingzz!
but the crime is so sweet...y'all feel me lack of self control or common sense is nt a brilliant xcuse 2 kill sumin so precious... how come every girl on this forum and on d steets condemn it...but more girls r aborting in real lyf.. about 5 girls would probably be aborting dis nite here in abuja alone
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. Posted: at 20-10-2008 01:52 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
precious22 at 20-10-2008 03:46 AM (16 years ago) (f) WHO CAN SAY WAT IS RIGHT OR WRONG,B/C WAT IS RIGHT TO U MIGHT BE WRONG TO THE NEXT PERSON AND I AM PROCHOICE. Posted: at 20-10-2008 03:46 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
WHO CAN SAY WAT IS RIGHT OR WRONG,B/C WAT IS RIGHT TO U MIGHT BE WRONG TO THE NEXT PERSON AND I AM PROCHOICE.
i respect that opinion Posted: at 20-10-2008 04:20 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
izuujoseph at 25-10-2008 12:26 PM (16 years ago) (f) its good... remove the.......if u cant financially take care of the....rather than suffering the...... if u r not comfortable with it.... d world is overpopulated @ d moment[/c
DONPARAGON STOP! WASH UR TONGUE STOP DECIEVING PEOPLE PPLE B/C U MUST SUFFER FOR IT OK MIND URSELF SPEAK LOOKER FOR YOUR SELF GOD WILL FACE YOU FOR THIS IF UR NOT CAREFUL Posted: at 25-10-2008 12:26 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
MOSADI at 26-10-2008 08:05 PM (16 years ago) (f) Abortion according to the Quranic injuction, which say do not kill by aborting u ar killing a soul!
The Quoran.... Strange.. Is it the same book which states that a man can beat up a woman and that honour killing can be carried out'. What Im trying to say is that we should keep the Quoran and the Bible out of this. Posted: at 26-10-2008 08:05 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
zie85er at 26-10-2008 11:48 PM (16 years ago) (m) @ mosad....u don drop ur own abi? dey raise hand lyk say u no talk anything....nice try
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. Posted: at 26-10-2008 11:48 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
keveen at 29-10-2008 02:58 AM (16 years ago) (m) abortion is like ....
KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O) Posted: at 29-10-2008 02:58 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
What is bad is bad. This is muderer and it should be discouraged. We can prevent this by using protectives while having sex instead of terminating a child life prematurely. That child may be one of the kind the world is waiting for to make the desirable change. Please, stop the act. Posted: at 30-10-2008 10:20 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
methodman at 30-10-2008 12:42 PM (16 years ago) (m) Bblical , it's wrong but economical and other wise,it's ........ instead of throwng it away in2 the gutters like most girls do,it's better to KILL it when it hasn't seen the world. Posted: at 30-10-2008 12:42 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
who ever is committin abortion shld tink of it dat wat if he/she was d 1 dat was aborted and was not able to mak it into dis luvly world of ours. Posted: at 30-10-2008 03:00 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
lonelysnow at 30-10-2008 05:16 PM (16 years ago) (m) what if when we were still in our mother womb we were aborted, you and i wouldnt have been alive today. those saying abortion is good need to re-think coz abortion is evil. Posted: at 30-10-2008 05:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |