polite way to say bye Reply
Huh? Ladies Always say that? I wasn't aware. How old is this girl? This kind of thing happened in secondary school o and it was always funny to me when the guy has forgotten about it or wasnt thinking bout it then the girl walks up to him and says "yes" and the guy goes, "yes for what" or "what is yes" honestly not sure what she's talking about, then the girl blushing goes "yes nowww" and the guy goes "Oh! Yes. Ok!" and then there's some awkward silence then the girl runs away and then they start later after they recover from the awkwardness. ReplyAnyway, guy, if she's in the age group U could give her time and don't force it. go bout life focusing onother important things. If she comes back with the "yes" Ur in luck, if she doesn't, pat Urself on the back and feel good that U had the guts and went for it. That's a success. ![]()
Then give her the time to think about it... ReplyWhen someone told u something or ask you to do something for he /she what would be ur responsed?I guess u going to answer the person,hold on lemmme think about it and u will give he/she a reply... She is going to think about it,maybe she is not to sure u serious about it..also to think if she really feel for you...give sometime and wait for her responsed. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
I THOUGHT THINKING ABOUT IT IS AN OLD PATTERN, I NO KNOW SEY E STILL DEY EXIST 4 YA GIRL SIDE ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: angelemmanuel12 on 19-05-2010 11:13 AM There's dis girl am having deep feeling about, and i told her everything i have in mind,then she say to think of it,plz fellow pals tel me why ladies alway says dat,and can it move mounting So yu Expect her to just Say YESSSSSSS And jump on yu??? Hissssssssss Be Patient my Friend! Abi dem dey Win Trophy for Dating? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Be patient with her,why are you in a hurry?OR you want to chop and run. Reply
My guy why are u in a hurry? U've just submited ur c.v, wait for the management to look into it after then u'll knw if u were succesfull or not. Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
They ave said all Reply
Thanks pals helo. This girl am talking about is in final year Reply
...And what level are U in, and how does her being in final year affect what U want from/with her? Reply
deep feeling or deep lust.u have to wait man.if she is easy to get u may not value her. Reply
no idea ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
please let me think about about it before i tell you why? Reply
Quote from: esonu on 20-05-2010 11:12 AM no idea y u come show ur mumu here?