Wow! Nigerian Christians are Sharing Photos Of Budha To Get Goodluck and Credit Alerts

Date: 20-03-2019 12:38 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 20-03-2019 12:38 PM (5 years ago)

it was a surprise to wake up this morning and found Buddha trending on Twitter as if the surprise was not enough, Christains are seen at the forefront tweeting the picture of Buddha which is presume to make them get Goodluck and credit alert.

Posted: at 20-03-2019 12:38 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olandetujaa at 20-03-2019 12:57 PM (5 years ago)
Another trick of the devil! Dont be trapped!
Posted: at 20-03-2019 12:57 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 20-03-2019 01:18 PM (5 years ago)
At the end of the day, you will see that going to church/mosque doesn't really make u a Christian/Muslim..
Lazy Nigerian youths that dont want to work but want to be rich...
Posted: at 20-03-2019 01:18 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 20-03-2019 04:33 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 20-03-2019 01:18 PM
At the end of the day, you will see that going to church/mosque doesn't really make u a Christian/Muslim..
Lazy Nigerian youths that dont want to work but want to be rich...

exactly.
Posted: at 20-03-2019 04:33 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 20-03-2019 08:15 PM (5 years ago)
end time things

Posted: at 20-03-2019 08:15 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 20-03-2019 09:13 PM (5 years ago)
Buhda is just smiling at your foolishness!...
Posted: at 20-03-2019 09:13 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennynaija at 20-03-2019 10:41 PM (5 years ago)
crazy world

Posted: at 20-03-2019 10:41 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Egypt Tops List As Most Powerful African Country In 2024 (See Full List)

2. Why Rapture Did Not Take Place Despite My Prophecy - Prophet Metu Makes U-Turn, Reveals Reason

3. Photos: Comedian, Warri Pikin Celebrates 11th Wedding Anniversary With Husband

4. Traumatic! Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates How Her Boss Impregnates Her

5. Naira Depreciates Because I Wasn't In The Country, I Am Back Now, Naira Will Appreciate

6. I Hate Mohbad More Even In Death – Naira Marley’s Associate Spills Reasons

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)