Nigerian Lady Shares Her Bad Experience With A Rich Dirty Guy With smelling Boxers

Date: 20-03-2019 1:38 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 20-03-2019 01:38 PM (6 years ago)

A slay queen fell for a seemingly rich guy staying in one of the highbrow areas of Lagos State. In the course of romance, the man took off his boxers and the atmosphere of the room changed. She was forced to feign sickness and make a U-turn about sleeping with him. Read the story she sent to a relationship blogger, Joro Olumofin below:

Posted: at 20-03-2019 01:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Darita at 20-03-2019 02:04 PM (6 years ago)
PLEASE. TELL THE GUY SAY I GET QUALITY BOXERS FOR SALE.
FOR ALL UNISEX BOXERS AND DELIVERED TO YOUR LOCATION, PLEASE CONTACT ME ON 08057814327.
THANK YOU
Posted: at 20-03-2019 02:04 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kamelojr at 20-03-2019 02:24 PM (6 years ago)
Sena Kana Taps Wiz Khalifa & Sheppard for 'Up': Exclusive Premiere
https://tooshared.com/sena-kana-taps-wiz-khalifa-sheppard-for-up-exclusive-premiere/

Post Malone Parties Across the Planet, Cheers on Viral Dance Dad in 'Wow'
https://tooshared.com/post-malone-parties-across-the-planet-cheers-on-viral-dance-dad-in-wow/
Posted: at 20-03-2019 02:24 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- kingcalors at 20-03-2019 08:14 PM (6 years ago)
Chineke my God! Babe, biko put on you shoes and run 4:40. Na ritualist you dey friend so. No matter how dirty a guys boxer is, its stench shouldn't make you feel uncomfortable. Tgese days every young guy wants to become a millionaire by force.
You ladies should also be careful with the type of guys you visit or else one day you will visit and sleep with an hippopotamus.
Theres nothing that stops you from praying to God and tell Him to give you your own man. There's nothing He cannot do. He is the Alpha and Omega. The beginning and the end. The creator of heaven and earth.
Posted: at 20-03-2019 08:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 22-03-2019 02:23 PM (6 years ago)
You went to his apartment..then from there u jumped to "he removed his boxers..."
Weldone!
Posted: at 22-03-2019 02:23 PM (6 years ago) | Hero