"Nigerian Universities Should Learn From INEC" - Melaye Shades INEC Over Supplementary Elections

Date: 25-03-2019 2:18 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 25-03-2019 02:18 PM (5 years ago)

Dino Melaye, the Senator representing Kogi West senatorial district in the upper chamber of the National Assembly has spoken on the impact of inconclusive polls noticed during the 2019 general elections.

Following the development, Melaye took to social media to share a hilarious view of the inconclusive elections and how it relates to Nigerian universities.

“Nigeria Universities should learn from INEC.
If the number of students who fail a particular course is more than those who pass, that course should be declared inconclusive and supplementary examination should be conducted within 21 days,”
he said on Monday.

Posted: at 25-03-2019 02:18 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 25-03-2019 02:39 PM (5 years ago)
What do you expect from a Thug,  whose gradation from ABU  is still shrouded in controversy.
Posted: at 25-03-2019 02:39 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 25-03-2019 02:59 PM (5 years ago)
I know u will campaign for olodo students na since u belong there...yeye dey smell...
Posted: at 25-03-2019 02:59 PM (5 years ago) | Hero