Welcome to 2010 wh*re-cup (Page 7)

Date: 23-05-2010 7:43 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- ammy4u at 27-05-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
it unbelievable, sex, and football
Posted: at 27-05-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- japan at 27-05-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
hei!!! wetin man no go hear...........so southerns want distribute their disease through football.........nawaa 4 demself                      www.ebony.com
Posted: at 27-05-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tomiko at 27-05-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
this is so unbelievable. a friend from the ghanaian forum http://www.omanbaforum.com told me the same thing. i idon't now why they'll be trying to promote the spread of aids, not everyone will  use the condom?? and considering how hiv is so prone in that area...too bad
Posted: at 27-05-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esoo at 27-05-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Its only God will save His children
Posted: at 27-05-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blizzyberth at 28-05-2010 02:42 AM (13 years ago)
hiv is real.. wh*res make thier money.. so, who want to prevent should keep his prick safe.. else.. at your own risk..let them organize what they wanna organize.. as he take consern you. non be who carry ashawo na him get wahala?? so if your  boyfriend or husbad dey go, give am advice, period!

Posted: at 28-05-2010 02:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blizzyberth at 28-05-2010 02:43 AM (13 years ago)
hiv is real.. wh*res make thier money.. so, who want to prevent should keep his prick safe.. else.. at your own risk..let them organize what they wanna organize.. as he take consern you. non be who carry ashawo na him get wahala?? so if your  boyfriend or husbad dey go, give am advice, period!

Posted: at 28-05-2010 02:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 28-05-2010 04:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2010 08:15 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-05-2010 02:51 AM
Quote from: flick4flexy on 23-05-2010 11:17 AM
i would like to take your hand and shake it brother.you so right there,be proud of your rich continent(africa) the world cup will be host in AFRICA not SOUTH AFRICA!!!its your africa innit?dont be like some africans;nigerians,south africans and wot-ever africans that deny their mothers.i know of a few,there is a nigerian girl Abiola,she deny she is nigerian,ask me o! i can tell when you yuroba or igbo even huasa and im a south african.she say she is from the carribean,wtf!!!well,thank you my brother for showing our fellow brothers and sister that we should be proud to be african,we all do come back some day even if its to be laid to rest,but the african soil we do put foot on.some of them do get HIV/AIDS in other european countries and bring it back to africa,so let SA be,there are nigerian mothers,south african mother,ghananian mothers,congolese mothers camoroonian mothers all african mothers or sisters who need to make ends meet.President Zuma knew wot he was doing by getting 40,000 wh*res for the world cup,ask him.i know its a shame becos there are also prostitutes in africa that need that money.i hear everyday how girls talk and say how they going to make money,but how?i think they have to contact President Jacob Zuma to be connected to them people before they can walk the walk or talk the talk as a world cup 2010 prostitute.

Quote from: kinkyebony on 23-05-2010 10:46 AM
Quote from: prince316 on 23-05-2010 09:48 AM
South Africa when 80% of them get HIV so them wan share HIV give every body when come be that!!!...... africa self
HIV is a UNIVERSAL EPIDEMIC. If you don't play SAFE-SEX, in any part of the world, you're likely to be infected with it, not only in Africa. So be proud of your rich CONTINENT (AFRICA). I'll always be proud of my DECENT continent. Africa is hosting the world cup, and they're hosting it with style. I love it.

Any thing that western world does, we accept and appreciate it as CIVILIZATION & STYLES of NOMADIC WORLD. But the Africans always 've criticisms, instead of encouragement, whenever they make indigenous progressive move. AFRICANS always get STORMBLING-BLOCKS and betrayers, especially from HER own people. The question is WHY !  WHY !!  WHY!!!   Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Grin Grin Grin

You guys talking as if catching HIV is nothing and so no one should mention about it. I wouldn't even want my enemies to catch this disease as for other segxwally transmitted infections persons should be thinking of staying away from them because some can stop fertility in a woman. My advice to all males is avoid having sex while at the world cup and if they cannot then use double condoms.

double condom  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin very funny indeed

My darling brother it isn't funny. The female and male condom can used together. Even though am out of segxwal relationship because of my status am in the teaching/learning department. The ladies of the night here in JA says they uses the female condom while male uses theirs and it is good. You see the female condom is more thicker than the males and so they believe it has better protection. So even though am not promoting sex without marriage seeing that am now a christian I prefer to educate others.

It is not only that they are protecting themselves but also others because if the truth be know a lot of them are going to this event well stock up with AIDS. It is hard for a HIV persons whose VL is not in the thousands to past on the virus. That is a lessons by itself. Some of them know their status while some don't. A lot of those who commenting here is acting as if those who are vindictive not going to let off as well. I would advice those who are in the SUPPLY batch from Nigeria to carry their female condoms.  As for the males make sure to have your condoms on the ready. Rough Rider is a secure brand but then again maybe it is not in supply in Nigeria. My advice get the condoms from the clinics they are better and more secure.

Another trick of the female condom is that it can be used more than one time. When a prostitute is economizing she will not take out the used condom. So you will enter into another man's sperms. Make sure you use your finger to test the condom so that nothing was there before you. Also remember that a condom can be insert in a female up to 6-8hrs before using. To be on the safe side help her to insert it. This will give you better security knowing that you saw when it was opening.

Can't said I never warn you guys. Education is the key to empowerment. Go and enjoy the wh*recup in style.  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-05-2010 04:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mayorok at 28-05-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago)
i think, the world is getting an end!
Posted: at 28-05-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- NGAJU at 28-05-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 28-05-2010 04:28 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2010 08:15 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-05-2010 02:51 AM
Quote from: flick4flexy on 23-05-2010 11:17 AM
i would like to take your hand and shake it brother.you so right there,be proud of your rich continent(africa) the world cup will be host in AFRICA not SOUTH AFRICA!!!its your africa innit?dont be like some africans;nigerians,south africans and wot-ever africans that deny their mothers.i know of a few,there is a nigerian girl Abiola,she deny she is nigerian,ask me o! i can tell when you yuroba or igbo even huasa and im a south african.she say she is from the carribean,wtf!!!well,thank you my brother for showing our fellow brothers and sister that we should be proud to be african,we all do come back some day even if its to be laid to rest,but the african soil we do put foot on.some of them do get HIV/AIDS in other european countries and bring it back to africa,so let SA be,there are nigerian mothers,south african mother,ghananian mothers,congolese mothers camoroonian mothers all african mothers or sisters who need to make ends meet.President Zuma knew wot he was doing by getting 40,000 wh*res for the world cup,ask him.i know its a shame becos there are also prostitutes in africa that need that money.i hear everyday how girls talk and say how they going to make money,but how?i think they have to contact President Jacob Zuma to be connected to them people before they can walk the walk or talk the talk as a world cup 2010 prostitute.

Quote from: kinkyebony on 23-05-2010 10:46 AM
Quote from: prince316 on 23-05-2010 09:48 AM
South Africa when 80% of them get HIV so them wan share HIV give every body when come be that!!!...... africa self
HIV is a UNIVERSAL EPIDEMIC. If you don't play SAFE-SEX, in any part of the world, you're likely to be infected with it, not only in Africa. So be proud of your rich CONTINENT (AFRICA). I'll always be proud of my DECENT continent. Africa is hosting the world cup, and they're hosting it with style. I love it.

Any thing that western world does, we accept and appreciate it as CIVILIZATION & STYLES of NOMADIC WORLD. But the Africans always 've criticisms, instead of encouragement, whenever they make indigenous progressive move. AFRICANS always get STORMBLING-BLOCKS and betrayers, especially from HER own people. The question is WHY !  WHY !!  WHY!!!   ??? ??? ??? ::) ::) ::) ;D ;D ;D ??? ??? ??? ::) ::) ::)  ;D ;D ;D

You guys talking as if catching HIV is nothing and so no one should mention about it. I wouldn't even want my enemies to catch this disease as for other segxwally transmitted infections persons should be thinking of staying away from them because some can stop fertility in a woman. My advice to all males is avoid having sex while at the world cup and if they cannot then use double condoms.

double condom  ??? ??? ??? ??? ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D very funny indeed

My darling brother it isn't funny. The female and male condom can used together. Even though am out of segxwal relationship because of my status am in the teaching/learning department. The ladies of the night here in JA says they uses the female condom while male uses theirs and it is good. You see the female condom is more thicker than the males and so they believe it has better protection. So even though am not promoting sex without marriage seeing that am now a christian I prefer to educate others.

It is not only that they are protecting themselves but also others because if the truth be know a lot of them are going to this event well stock up with AIDS. It is hard for a HIV persons whose VL is not in the thousands to past on the virus. That is a lessons by itself. Some of them know their status while some don't. A lot of those who commenting here is acting as if those who are vindictive not going to let off as well. I would advice those who are in the SUPPLY batch from Nigeria to carry their female condoms.  As for the males make sure to have your condoms on the ready. Rough Rider is a secure brand but then again maybe it is not in supply in Nigeria. My advice get the condoms from the clinics they are better and more secure.

Another trick of the female condom is that it can be used more than one time. When a prostitute is economizing she will not take out the used condom. So you will enter into another man's sperms. Make sure you use your finger to test the condom so that nothing was there before you. Also remember that a condom can be insert in a female up to 6-8hrs before using. To be on the safe side help her to insert it. This will give you better security knowing that you saw when it was opening.

Can't said I never warn you guys. Education is the key to empowerment. Go and enjoy the wh*recup in style.  ;D ;D ;D
        Folks lets be frank wit ourselves, sm1 wrote somethng about being proud of a decent country, and i cant see anythng decent in importing hookers and ashi's from all over the world just for the fun. What happens when the world cup is over. Itsa crazy and the Authorities shud look into this.
     As for those who think its business better find some better respectable means of cashing in.
         MAY GOD HEPL US ALL.
Posted: at 28-05-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- w---2 at 28-05-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
Its normal they r nt d first and dey r not gonna be d last to do such ... kini big deal ?
Posted: at 28-05-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bestgift at 28-05-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
some people can sex anything with honeypot both cow and dog just name it
Posted: at 28-05-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rolinppp at 28-05-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
I no fit shout

Posted: at 28-05-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DIMEJIBIOLA at 29-05-2010 06:04 AM (13 years ago)
Enjoyment for the guys and ladies, means 40,0000 Girl with H I V and 1bn guys to contact it.......................
Posted: at 29-05-2010 06:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chrisscross99 at 29-05-2010 07:10 AM (13 years ago)
 its all abouy phyuk,...... damm u......phyuk......
Posted: at 29-05-2010 07:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bg4fame at 29-05-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
though it's Absurd.
But Prince 316 is more is more crazy!
by making such comment about benin.
catch fun Huh?
Posted: at 29-05-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- saviour123 at 29-05-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
that is side attraction , but i hope it doesn't come with diseases as S Africa is battleing with HIV AIDS already
Posted: at 29-05-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 29-05-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
PLS  WHAT ARE WE DISCUSSING, WHO  BROUGHT ME HERE? ......

MAKE I FIND MY WAY 
Posted: at 29-05-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mercylad at 29-05-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
what is this world turning into
Posted: at 29-05-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetring88 at 29-05-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
every thing hav now become civilization,no be like dat,atfer this world cup every country have to open clinic for hiv,condom will not solve anything.this is madness
why should people encourage evil,not every body that went S.A alive and healthy will come back the same.he that through stone in the market have to think weather it will fall on his or her own person 
Posted: at 29-05-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 30-05-2010 01:36 AM (13 years ago)
oo
Posted: at 30-05-2010 01:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8