He don dey happen tale tale, Make them dey do there freestyle dey go joooooooooooooooooo Reply
passing after inspecting students here Reply
naija 4 life ReplyFly or Die Jumping
na wa ooooooooo which kind school chlidren dey go dis day Replyify lovly girl is her.
Quote from: acaalliy on 26-05-2010 10:28 AM na wa 4 9ja student. imagine sec. sch students. I dey craze? before nko? wetin you be ONYE-ARA
Too bad.....evil world....xpecially this una country Reply
Oh my God! ReplyGod please have mercy on your children who are perishing in sin.
na waoo Reply
na wetin cause this nemesis... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
When their generation is already bad, what hope do we have as a country. ReplyWe needs God's intervention.
so sad Reply
shey usef no seeam Reply
dat one bad ohhhhhhhhhhh Reply![]() ![]()
what are they moaning about, as if this is the first time. Most schools do it, abi una no go secondary school???, I'm not saying its right though, cos it happens in most secondary schools, moat of y'all commenting did it. what they should do is what they are trying to do now, 'be more vigilant' not just on the students, but also the some of those bastard teachers!!! most times they are the ones who indulge these students. If one should dig deeper, one would realize that some of the teachers were also involved. some are spoilt from their background while some get spoilt right there in the school, firstly by teachers and when the teachers have caught their fun they leave them and go for more. these are young children we are talking about here, they've tasted what they weren't suppose to taste now, you and I now that what they tasted is sweet, so when they they don't get from their teachers anymore, they begin to express themselves anyway they feel. we should just be more vigilant and these goes to teachers, parents, senior brothers and senior sisters too, its a job for all of us!!! Reply
pass Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmm.....nija ......... Reply
i won go chop i dey come Reply
Abeg free dem jare,why una dey make d matter look bad.dem kill person?abi dem rape? no be say d boyz and gals dey enjoy eachother.make una stop to dey pretend like say when u dey sec.skl u no get person wey u dey pansh abi person wey dey pansh u. ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()