TALK AM LISTENING!!!
bad guy. ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
cnt judge............... Reply
@aliaaz who are u referring to? ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
I think Nigeria need tougher drug laws similar to those in Southeast Asia countries. For example, drug dealer face death in Vietnam, Malaysia, Thailand and Singapore when caught peddling or snuggling drugs. They know the risk. Still do it. Die for it. Another advantage of executing drug dealers is that it will have a chilling effect on those that who are destroying our communities. Drug addicts rob people, burglarize homes in order to buy drugs. Drug pushers need to be punished severely for their part in destroying our communities. Dada is death ..drug policy is desperately needed here in Nigeria. dan fulani
Quote from: mandeygo on 31-05-2010 12:41 AM He fcuked up but he no learn lesson, He come do am again. Him own don finish. He needs to be executed. Then we will have one less drug dealer. If you commit the crime, you suffer the consequence(s). dan fulani
After reading responses on this topic, I can't help but wonder why Nigeria is the way it is. IT IS OUR FAULT! Some people here blame our leaders. Other make excuses for the criminals. The TRUTH is that we cannot blame our leaders when we continue to vote for them. We know that they are corrupt, they steal our money and do not care about the poor nigerians... but come election times we and these poor nigerians vote for them. In developed countries, election is used to throw out corrupt people and bad/useless leaders. Consider the last elections in Nigeria. Most bad politicians won big inspite of all their wrongdoings. If you know someone is a thief why do you continue to trust him with your money? We cannot continue to blame our leaders when we gave them our support at election times. dan fulani
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 19-06-2011 05:25 PM After reading responses on this topic, I can't help but wonder why Nigeria is the way it is. IT IS OUR FAULT! Some people here blame our leaders. Other make excuses for the criminals. The TRUTH is that we cannot blame our leaders when we continue to vote for them. We know that they are corrupt, they steal our money and do not care about the poor nigerians... but come election times we and these poor nigerians vote for them. In developed countries, election is used to throw out corrupt people and bad/useless leaders. Consider the last elections in Nigeria. Most bad politicians won big inspite of all their wrongdoings. If you know someone is a thief why do you continue to trust him with your money? We cannot continue to blame our leaders when we gave them our support at election times. dan fulani I quiet agree with you. Well done. ![]()
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 19-06-2011 04:07 PM I think Nigeria need tougher drug laws similar to those in Southeast Asia countries. For example, drug dealer face death in Vietnam, Malaysia, Thailand and Singapore when caught peddling or snuggling drugs. They know the risk. Still do it. Die for it. Another advantage of executing drug dealers is that it will have a chilling effect on those that who are destroying our communities. Drug addicts rob people, burglarize homes in order to buy drugs. Drug pushers need to be punished severely for their part in destroying our communities. Dada is death ..drug policy is desperately needed here in Nigeria. dan fulani I THOUGHT YOU ONCE SAID YOU ARE IN USA, HOW COME YOU ARE COMMENTING FROM NIGERIA? JUST KEEP MUTE IF YOU HAVE NO CONTRIBUTION ON A MATTER LIKE THIS........OK?
Desperate to make money. Reply
HMM ppl are there palva i pass ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 25-05-2010 02:15 PM Meaning, he didnt learn his lessons while in jail........now dat leaves me asking this question: Does the prison reform people or harden them the more? waiting for an answer HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Trash KAN Reply
1daful Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 19-06-2011 04:29 PM Quote from: mandeygo link=topic=38295.msg 1280856#msg 1280856 date=1275262867 He fcuked up but he no learn lesson, He come do am again. Him own don finish. He needs to be executed. Then we will have one less drug dealer. If you commit the crime, you suffer the consequence(s). dan fulani don't say shit until you walk into his shoe.
Quote from: kurupt419 on 25-06-2011 01:07 AM Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 19-06-2011 04:29 PM Quote from: mandeygo link=topic=38295.msg 1280856#msg 1280856 date=1275262867 He fcuked up but he no learn lesson, He come do am again. Him own don finish. He needs to be executed. Then we will have one less drug dealer. If you commit the crime, you suffer the consequence(s). dan fulani don't say shit until you walk into his shoe. DONT MIND THAT DANFO OF A GUY, COS ALL HIS COMMENT ON THIS VERY POST ARE VERY PATHETIC AND DISGUSTING. HOW COULD A FULL GROWN MAN SAY THAT THEY SHOULD EXECUTE SOMEONE? IS HE A CHRISTMAS GOAT THAT YOU SHOULD EXECUTE HIM JUST LIKE THAT? LETS WATCH WHAT WE UTTER ON AIR SOME THINGS. NONSENSE
moni Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
People self na wo ooo... can you imagine. Reply
WHY UNA WON SWALLOW DAN FULANI? I B THINK SAY ReplyEVERY ONE IS ENTITLED TO THEIR OWN OPINION AROUND HERE HUH.
“I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidaboj Declares, Says Heaven Is Guaranteed For Her
Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artist At BET Awards 2025
“It’s More Expensive Now To Be A Boyfriend Than A Husband” – BBN’s Tochi Shares Why