Hi Reply
Hi...why you dey draw line? Na that one your teacher give you as assignment Reply
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 26-05-2010 11:27 AM Quote from: Eucharia on 25-05-2010 11:11 AM too bad, if u denies your partner sex anything can happen most expecially men, so of them are very crazy about sex. pls i am not talking about girlfriend and boyfriend ooooooo it is fornication, i am talking about married couple, becos that sex is a blessing from God and it is a sin if denies ur partner sex. Enjoy it. yes ma, is not really met for boyfriend and girlfriend....cos that is fornication.....while not get married then to enjoy it cos is met for the married.... but is seems to amazed me that this sex of a thing is now rampant among youth and some boyfriends sees it as RIGHT..... SEX is met for married couples!!!!!!!!!!!!! bad belle, so u wan make we wey no marry no dey phyuk again? e no go work 4 u TALK AM LISTENING!!!
i wonder........... Reply
no mind them ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
hmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
pasing Reply
hmmn! Reply
Is ok! Maried couples, talk base on xperience, me n u shuld wait 4 d ryt tym 2 coment! Reply
Either Man or Wife try and keep the peace in the home what ever it takes you. No stavation, two wrongs can't make right. Reply
Its the worst option Reply
it is very bad, because you are definitely putting your marriage at stake as in exposing it an intruder, who will you blame for it. sex is one of the blessings God used to bless every marriage, so you do need to stave your partner, if he/she looks for alternative you will bear the consequences. Reply
Very bad for anyone to deny each other of sex.It is an express to breakage of the home. Reply
1 tin i will never do is sleep with a lady outside because my girl refuses giving me key to heaven Reply
Quote from: ibsol on 25-05-2010 11:32 AM ISLAMICALY, if ur wife offended u, prophet said we should call them one on one, if she didnt desist we should starve her with sex, then if she still continue....... we should beat her lightly.... it a sound HADITH.... Lord Jesus Christ please step in and have mercy. You only allow segxwal separation in marriage if both parties are involved in Spiritual work and they both must agree, otherwise there is no segxwal starvation allowed among the marrieds and nobody is allowed to defile the marital bed. Jesus I love you.
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 25-05-2010 08:56 PM Quote from: mondayigwe on 25-05-2010 06:01 PM the bible is against it true talk even the Bible says,"Man satisfy your wife,and likewise woman"
Quote from: Mr-World on 26-05-2010 06:09 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 26-05-2010 11:27 AM Quote from: Eucharia on 25-05-2010 11:11 AM too bad, if u denies your partner sex anything can happen most expecially men, so of them are very crazy about sex. pls i am not talking about girlfriend and boyfriend ooooooo it is fornication, i am talking about married couple, becos that sex is a blessing from God and it is a sin if denies ur partner sex. Enjoy it. yes ma, is not really met for boyfriend and girlfriend....cos that is fornication.....while not get married then to enjoy it cos is met for the married.... but is seems to amazed me that this sex of a thing is now rampant among youth and some boyfriends sees it as RIGHT..... SEX is met for married couples!!!!!!!!!!!!! bad belle, so u wan make we wey no marry no dey phyuk again? e no go work 4 u good intentions and good advice for you. Abstain from fornication so you can enter into the Kingdom of God.
Amen Reply
passing Reply