I wish i have an handshake with God now. Posted: at 31-05-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kurupt419 at 31-05-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) (m) na small thing
i wish i can model dis way.......... is up to u Posted: at 31-05-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I wish i have an handshake with God now.
What for???............it looks like eba no hungry you again, abi?
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 31-05-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 31-05-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) (f) he want to have some rest jare !!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 31-05-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
LOL.........am not ready to have him go for that handshake yet!
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 31-05-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 31-05-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago) (f) hurry up then because he is danm serious !!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 31-05-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
LOL, what the hurry?
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 31-05-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 31-05-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) LOL, what the hurry?
sisters,no hurry in life
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 31-05-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
cadanre at 31-05-2010 06:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) I wish pals on NP could understand each other. I wish we will open our hearts and smile a true smile to each other. I have many wishes.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 31-05-2010 06:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
nicestobi at 31-05-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago) (m) NOW wish num 2 out of tha 2million wishes.....i wish i could MAKE everything a customized ATM machine and keep it in my house. Posted: at 31-05-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
NOW wish num 2 out of tha 2million wishes.....i wish i could MAKE everything a customized ATM machine and keep it in my house.
heheheheh........just this wish alone don reach to make other wishes come true naaa............lol
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 1-06-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I wish pals on NP could understand each other. I wish we will open our hearts and smile a true smile to each other. I have many wishes.
Nice one..........I wish your WISH could come true!
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 1-06-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I wish i have an handshake with God now.
What for???............it looks like eba no hungry you again, abi?  Just wanna be the only living soul that have an handshake with God. Posted: at 3-06-2010 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
imaiko at 5-06-2010 03:45 AM (14 years ago) (f) i wish every one on np will be there on my weddin day. Posted: at 5-06-2010 03:45 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
i wish every one on np will be there on my weddin day.
when is the wedding? Posted: at 5-06-2010 04:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
imaiko at 5-06-2010 07:51 AM (14 years ago) (f) i wish every one on np will be there on my weddin day.
when is the wedding? nxt year Posted: at 5-06-2010 07:51 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ne kwanu ndi one chance oh Posted: at 5-06-2010 09:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i wish every one on np will be there on my weddin day.
Just send the Invite and we shall storm the place.......hope you have enough space to accommodate us oo
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 5-06-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 5-06-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) i wish every one on np will be there on my weddin day.
Just send the Invite and we shall storm the place.......hope you have enough space to accommodate us oo  when is the wedding day?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 5-06-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
iyke1 at 5-06-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago) (m) make all of u na dey sleep dey wish unthinkable no go out there go find something doing keep wishing! Posted: at 5-06-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |