I wish i know everyone that wish me well here
I WISH YOU WELL. Posted: at 8-06-2010 06:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nicestobi at 8-06-2010 07:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) gotta log off now Posted: at 8-06-2010 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
gotta log off now
OK. I WISH YOU WELL TOO. Posted: at 8-06-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Mr-World at 9-06-2010 09:23 AM (14 years ago) (m) @poster i wish i got inspired to write my HIT SINGLE which will scarter ground
We want one that would hold the ground together..........  u no be better person
TALK AM LISTENING!!! Posted: at 9-06-2010 09:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I wish my wishes come to past... Posted: at 9-06-2010 09:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Mr-World at 9-06-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago) (m) i wish i wish i wish i wish am ************
TALK AM LISTENING!!! Posted: at 9-06-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@poster i wish i got inspired to write my HIT SINGLE which will scarter ground
We want one that would hold the ground together..........  u no be better person Ok, dat na ur opinion...........but we dont want no ground scattering hit single........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 9-06-2010 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i wish Nigeria will change from their baddies to goodies Posted: at 9-06-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cadanre at 9-06-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago) (f) I WISH, WISH, WISH, WISH............
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 9-06-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Mr-World at 9-06-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) (m) @poster i wish i got inspired to write my HIT SINGLE which will scarter ground
We want one that would hold the ground together..........  u no be better person Ok, dat na ur opinion...........but we dont want no ground scattering hit single........  maybe u don`t understand what HIT SINGLE mean
TALK AM LISTENING!!! Posted: at 9-06-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
We want one that would hold the ground together..........  u no be better person Ok, dat na ur opinion...........but we dont want no ground scattering hit single........  maybe u don`t understand what HIT SINGLE mean Posted: at 9-06-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I wish to be the best of all bests Posted: at 9-06-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I wish to be the best of all bests
THEN BE THE BEST THAT YOU CAN BE. Posted: at 9-06-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ok Posted: at 10-06-2010 09:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
We want one that would hold the ground together..........  u no be better person Ok, dat na ur opinion...........but we dont want no ground scattering hit single........  maybe u don`t understand what HIT SINGLE mean I do.........I am a lover of music...........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 10-06-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Agatex at 10-06-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago) (f) i wish all my dream will come to pass Posted: at 10-06-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Amen to your wishes!
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 10-06-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 10-06-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) Amen to your wishes!
so if her whish is to muder someone in less than 24hours you will be here saying A men to unknown wish?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 10-06-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Amen to your wishes!
so if her whish is to muder someone in less than 24hours you will be here saying A men to unknown wish? lol...........I know somewhere in my heart that she wont have any EVIL wish!........shebi Agatex?
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 10-06-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Amen to your wishes!
so if her whish is to muder someone in less than 24hours you will be here saying A men to unknown wish? lol...........I know somewhere in my heart that she wont have any EVIL wish!........shebi Agatex? Posted: at 11-06-2010 12:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |