Call Aki & Paw To Order Now, Parents Cry Out (Page 6)

Date: 27-05-2010 9:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- brunviet at 30-05-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
THANK GOD AKIANDPAW MOVIE TOUCHIN MANY IN NAIJA SO THEY CAN SHAME AND TRAIN THEIR CHILDREN WELL, HAVE  TIME FOR THEM, BECAUSE THOSE PARENTS HAV NO TIME TO EXPLAIN D MOVIE TO CHILDREN. TEACH UR CHILDREN NOT TO BEHAVE LIKE THEM BECAUSE THE MOVIE'S FOR THEM TO LEARN. PLEASE AND PLEASE LEAVE AKIANDPAW ALONE AND FACE OR TREAT YOUR LOW MENTALITIES.
Posted: at 30-05-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kizz4me at 30-05-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 30-05-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- stranz at 31-05-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 31-05-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- stranz at 31-05-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 31-05-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- topsoncares at 31-05-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg,leave this guyz alone.If u feel this guys influence ur children negatively,then,u urselves should ban ur children 4rm watching their films.Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee.
Posted: at 31-05-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samuel82 at 31-05-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
I think what parents are right because actors should see them selves as the mirror of the society, what ever they do represent the way of life of the area they are acting.For me they(two of them) should concentrate on how they can act as kid to encourage our kids that they can make it.
One love
Posted: at 31-05-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blizzyberth at 31-05-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
what rubbish.. an entertainer can take any role.. adult o just teenager.. so whats the difference in aki and paw paw's case.. oh please.. concerned parents should keep and eye on thier children.. not calling poor actors to order..

Posted: at 31-05-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dread at 31-05-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
absolute nonsence
Posted: at 31-05-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- OJUDE at 31-05-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
WAITING PERSON NO GO HEAR 49JI,NOW NA AKI ND HIM MAN DEM WANT USE GOSSPI DIS TIME,IF U NO FIT TAKE GOOD CARE OF UR CHILDREN DEM LEAVE DEM BUT NO COME TALK OF MY GENTLY YOUNG COMEDIANS ALONE
Posted: at 31-05-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gokemi at 31-05-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
They are free to take up any role.They are actors so we should expect them to play any role.What i suggest is that parents should let their children know that these guys ain't no kid,so they should not try to imitate them
Posted: at 31-05-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Aghamba at 31-05-2010 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
Who even let this crap to be posted here? Parents should take responsibility for what their children watch. In hollywood and other places, actors play the role of whoever and whatever they can. Age and gender of their character don't matter. I guess the censors board should do a better job of rating our movies and label those that are not for kids as such. Parents should not misdirect their anger and protest to actors who are only making good use of their God given talents.
Posted: at 31-05-2010 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- toyinyo at 31-05-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 28-05-2010 09:04 AM
this is nonsense .... the parent should work on their children .... leave aki and paw paw alone

when we were kid ,our parent had all dis blue film at home but where they hide this film if u did not scatter the house you wont find it .but we will go to the extent of finding this film and watching it on their behalf.which they wont know .if we and the parent are siting down together maybe watching a programme on tv and they are showing all dis imoral act they will drive us inside (oya e lo sun )go and sleep maywhile dey dont known that we do watch all dis film on their back.wat i want to bring out of this is we know as a child dat our parent dont like us watching or this kind of films,  so we fear them for that and that is training .is u the child that knows wat is best for you .we do all dis act but it does not make us to go astray .aslong as the parent led down rules for their kids that is wat dey want and this wat they dont so as a reasonable child u ought to listen to ur parent.watever the child we be we be.
Posted: at 31-05-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- etiese at 31-05-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
what about tom and jerry?
Posted: at 31-05-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- boscoboy at 31-05-2010 08:38 PM (13 years ago)
Sorry, but who are those so called parents coming up with this kind of crap, must be bad parenting if they cant contrl  what their kids are watching.
Posted: at 31-05-2010 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nicestobi at 31-05-2010 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
wat do this parents expect...make dem go smoke ganja for a clearer inspiration on wat to be banned
enemy of talants
Posted: at 31-05-2010 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- felixp at 31-05-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
So this women this is what you people have been planing?. from the quick...According to Mrs. Okafor, she was stunned when one of her sons, after watching one of Aki & Pawpaw’s films, told her that “mummy I want to kiss you the way Aki and Pawpaw kissed that girl in that film.” this na real lie, if your son want to kiss you, it's what he has been seeing you going maybe from other men when the daddy is not at home. This are not the problem of Aki and paw. in other country in the world they have blue movies and the smetime they have kid's at home let me let you know that nigeria movies are not sexy. so plz parents leave this kid's alone.!!!
Posted: at 31-05-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Originalsly at 31-05-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
Hey!...easy on the parents. They dare not tell their kids what to watch nor deny them access to the television. Maybe the kids watching their blue movies too. They have to blame somebody. Why not Aki and Pawpaw?...afterall...when you want to pick a fight you pick on the smallest guys.
Posted: at 31-05-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- octaviard at 31-05-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? well, I am an adult and I was confused when they began playing adult roles then someone enlightened me and told me that they are not children. No only that, if you watch how they behave when they play chldren roles you'd realize that they are not children ie. the way they behave around women....very confusing.Don't watch no videos with them acting in it anymore. Someone should have told the public beforehand that these were men playing children.
Posted: at 31-05-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- perryberry at 31-05-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
leave the guy let then act i love their movies parent please guide and train your kids and dint be dumm
Posted: at 31-05-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- actorotu at 1-06-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
Parent should always try to keep off their children from watching romantic movies
Posted: at 1-06-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9