Call Aki & Paw To Order Now, Parents Cry Out (Page 5)

Date: 27-05-2010 9:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- qunodinga at 29-05-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
pass wit my 18 self
Posted: at 29-05-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akorr at 29-05-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
I beg make una leave Aki and Paw-paw alone.Oga and Madam make una take care of una pikin well well.Wat do one expect of a child left in the mercy of a poor village housemaid just to return late at night.I beg do ur duty as parents and blaming innocent people 4 ur failed responsibility.
Posted: at 29-05-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- akorr at 29-05-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
I beg make una leave Aki and Paw-paw alone.Oga and Madam make una take care of una pikin well well.Wat do one expect of a child left in the mercy of a poor village housemaid just to return late at night.I beg do ur duty as parents and blaming innocent people 4 ur failed responsibility.
Posted: at 29-05-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- akorr at 29-05-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 29-05-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aish at 29-05-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Very funny, lets see what happens next.
Posted: at 29-05-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tboythe1 at 29-05-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
e concern us if una children spoil? stupid people stop ur children 4rm watchin tv...make una no put sand for those boyz garri
Posted: at 29-05-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dingding8726 at 29-05-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
I think its better the complaints to banned their children from watching the two actors.
Posted: at 29-05-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truelvis at 29-05-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on 27-05-2010 11:31 PM
bla bla bla
very correct sister
Posted: at 29-05-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mubaji at 29-05-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
i reason with the parents
Posted: at 29-05-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 29-05-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Stop ur kids from watching movies from the two actors, rather than calling for their ban!

Posted: at 29-05-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- olaitan4real at 29-05-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
I think d poster is right,d children did nt only copy them,they are doing everythings dt this guys are doing..though dey are entertainer bt u shld watch it..
Posted: at 29-05-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fanama at 29-05-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
if u parent know u can't train ur children very well then u can as well stop them from watching movies and stop putting blames on innocent people
Posted: at 29-05-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nikkysmart at 29-05-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
This is tipical nonsense y must a young child watch movies ment 4 adult i tink in dat kind of movies, movie makers right not ment for children under 18 that is nt up to 18. its only in nigeria we dont take instruction, we take instruction for granted they must nt be band but parent take note of instruction
Posted: at 29-05-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tom1155 at 29-05-2010 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
we have and should be role models to kids being it yours or anys, in contribution to this issue am of the opinion that parents should do their home work properly but every body has a role to play in this area too, in the sence that if put into consideration this guys aki and paw paw stands the chance to influence kids and promote possitive impact in them as well as the general society so i will not like or advise any body using the word banning we should ask the movie sencor bod and film actors association of 9ja to do a good job of emplying complite sencorship to every film not just only the once being acted by this dua guys for the protection of our nation in general besause this is a free wold and under democracy there is freedom of speeach so far it's not contrary to the constitution or law governing the land. thanks
Posted: at 29-05-2010 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- binrich at 29-05-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
Parents, pls train ur children wel, what abt the oda roles artresses n actors play, abeg leave dis guys alone.
Posted: at 29-05-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- odiono at 29-05-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
home videos represents true life stories most of the time thus there are people of akin n pawpaw stature who does those things they do on stage!
besides, home videos come with censorship n some sort of identification meaning there are those for adult n those for kids!
the production of these lies on the producer whie the regulation of the uses lies on parents/ guardian n not akin n pawpaw!
those are jobless parents who do not know their onions!
the number one source of imitation for any child are the parents and not the home videos!
how can they vomit such words as limiting someone's carrier because of their inability to train their children aright?
someone should tell them they are failures just as they are training their said children to be!
they should examine their training style and not mounting the blame on akin and pawpaw!
nonsense!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 29-05-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skipo4u at 30-05-2010 05:38 AM (13 years ago)
Parents should train their children well...........
Posted: at 30-05-2010 05:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alhazie at 30-05-2010 05:46 AM (13 years ago)
because the guys don dey make am now, naija no allow them enjoy their money abi wetin?
Posted: at 30-05-2010 05:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 30-05-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago)
Bla bla bla

Posted: at 30-05-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- brunviet at 30-05-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago)
SHAME UNTO NAIJA!! WHOEVER BRING THIS NEWS SHOULD EVEN BETTER DELETE IT IF UNA NO DEH SHAME. ADVANCED NIGERIA Grin
Posted: at 30-05-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9