@ ebony-cutie_I don't think so? Reply
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 1-06-2010 07:58 PM @ ebony-cutie_I don't think so? lol...hw r u doing dear?
Quote from: nametalkam on 29-05-2010 11:28 AM Been seeing this girl for almost 3 months now and she told me from the door she wasn’t trying to get down until she got to know me. She’s a pretty girl and she’s down to earth and gotta good head on her shoulders so I was cool with that. A couple days ago I finally get the chance to be with her and I was crushed ’cause baby girl don’t have no walls. I couldn’t feel nothing…she has no walls!!! What I want to know is there something she could do about that or can it be fixed??? She doesn’t even have kids yet so what’s really good? I like this girl and even if I don’t end up with her, she need to do something for the next cat. You feel me? U were trying to sail the Atlantic in a Canoe?
Do u mean walls of jericho Reply
help her and put walls 4 her or i feel help u? Reply
u try Reply
Quote from: ucheboy on 5-06-2010 10:42 PM Do u mean walls of jericho help me ask him HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 25-06-2010 01:40 PM Quote from: ucheboy on 5-06-2010 10:42 PM Do u mean walls of jericho help me ask himAnswer the question
NO WALLS! NO WACO! Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Okey Reply
she doesn't need to have walls or is she a building? Reply
i hope dis wall get entrance gate Reply
Poster Replywhat u are trying to say that your gf honeypot wide like well or u have a tiny winy penis abi. What a senseless post.
Quote from: princedafe on 26-06-2010 12:58 AM Poster prince keep the campaing going what u are trying to say that your gf honeypot wide like well or u have a tiny winy penis abi. What a senseless post. HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: nametalkam on 29-05-2010 11:28 AM Been seeing this girl for almost 3 months now and she told me from the door she wasn’t trying to get down until she got to know me. She’s a pretty girl and she’s down to earth and gotta good head on her shoulders so I was cool with that. A couple days ago I finally get the chance to be with her and I was crushed ’cause baby girl don’t have no walls. I couldn’t feel nothing…she has no walls!!! What I want to know is there something she could do about that or can it be fixed??? She doesn’t even have kids yet so what’s really good? I like this girl and even if I don’t end up with her, she need to do something for the next cat. You feel me? damn u so disrespectful to ur girl u two shd go see a doc of smthn she can do some exercises to help tighten it or go for a penis enlargement lol i dnt think she cud be sooo lose that u wudnt wna hit it tho, cos even loose porn stars r still GETTING IT!
baby girls,use ur tongue to count ur teeth,must everything be put in simple black & white(hv u not heard about figurative sentence)?. Reply
Two words.. Kegel Excercises.... Reply
NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL………………………………. Reply
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats