money is never enough
money cannot buy everything eg happiness
Quote from: j-rules on 30-05-2010 12:21 AM if the love is true then thats my pick money answereth all things.money is never enough money cannot buy everything eg happiness
Quote from: mallorca on 29-05-2010 11:57 PM Quote from: kenyawest on 29-05-2010 11:45 PM Quote from: mallorca on 29-05-2010 11:39 PM am afraid of poverty and have done what i could to defeat it.i chose wealth with many reasons With wealth, love comes.![]() ![]()
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 30-05-2010 12:38 AM GOd!... As 4 me,am already a very big boy,in my own mini-mansion,driving my 4-wheel rotatable crumzy alloy wheels car. I dnt think i wud ve achieved all dis if i ve been out there looking 4 love dat might nt even exist time to buy an airplane.
u guess right.dats y i dnt ve time 4 love Reply
Na u sabi___You go get time for love later!!! Reply
by then i must ve been done achieving wonders Reply
Every girl or woman dat sees a man sizes him if he has money to take care of her. Ladies prefer a man that is comfortable. Comfort comes with money. Money comes with love. Genuine love can not be found in this life because all ladies regardless of her religion are the same worldwide. If u no get money abeg go look for one ohh. Please geniune money not 419 or blood money. Reply
Quote from: simeon068 on 30-05-2010 11:23 PM Every girl or woman dat sees a man sizes him if he has money to take care of her. Ladies prefer a man that is comfortable. Comfort comes with money. Money comes with love. Genuine love can not be found in this life because all ladies regardless of her religion are the same worldwide. If u no get money abeg go look for one ohh. Please geniune money not 419 or blood money. wise one HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Love first and every other thing shall be added unto you. Reply
money can buy comfort bt cnt offer peace. If a woman wan tto keep u cos of your wealth then infidelity will surely take place smwhere. People tends to use material things to define love. Bt keep in mind that whatever pleases the eyes may nt always last. When u hve a virgue woman she would help u save more money, protect what u hve & even invest more into your savings. Money shouldn't b use in terms of love. Reply
I fink both luv,n money goes side,by side.Without money love won't be as fun,as it ought 2b,n vice versa....So,if u got one of dem already.Find d other....It makes u complete! Reply
brilliant Reply
Lol! Reply
you guys are just confused Reply
Quote from: akaedu4 on 31-05-2010 11:00 AM you guys are just confused You bet they are! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-05-2010 12:48 PM Quote from: akaedu4 on 31-05-2010 11:00 AM you guys are just confused You bet they are! HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 31-05-2010 03:27 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 31-05-2010 12:48 PM Quote from: akaedu4 on 31-05-2010 11:00 AM you guys are just confused You bet they are! Confused about what they really want in life! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-05-2010 03:30 PM Quote from: mallorca on 31-05-2010 03:27 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 31-05-2010 12:48 PM Quote from: akaedu4 on 31-05-2010 11:00 AM you guys are just confused You bet they are! Confused about what they really want in life! HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 31-05-2010 03:44 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 31-05-2010 03:30 PM Quote from: mallorca on 31-05-2010 03:27 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 31-05-2010 12:48 PM Quote from: akaedu4 on 31-05-2010 11:00 AM you guys are just confused You bet they are! Confused about what they really want in life! Just read between the lines! Live and let live!
love and money Reply