teeco at 31-05-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) So,u would prefer to be an empty soul in an empty house!
dude come and answer this
Posted: at 31-05-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
omatu at 1-06-2010 01:36 AM (14 years ago) (f) Every girl or woman dat sees a man sizes him if he has money to take care of her. Ladies prefer a man that is comfortable. Comfort comes with money. Money comes with love. Genuine love can not be found in this life because all ladies regardless of her religion are the same worldwide. If u no get money abeg go look for one ohh. Please geniune money not 419 or blood money.
Gbam Posted: at 1-06-2010 01:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 1-06-2010 01:38 AM (14 years ago) (f) Love first and every other thing shall be added unto you.
The kingdom first, and everything else will be added unto you. Posted: at 1-06-2010 01:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 1-06-2010 01:39 AM (14 years ago) (f) money can buy comfort bt cnt offer peace. If a woman wan tto keep u cos of your wealth then infidelity will surely take place smwhere. People tends to use material things to define love. Bt keep in mind that whatever pleases the eyes may nt always last. When u hve a virgue woman she would help u save more money, protect what u hve & even invest more into your savings. Money shouldn't b use in terms of love.
looking for a man to support? a man is supposed to provide for his family well well. Posted: at 1-06-2010 01:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 1-06-2010 01:40 AM (14 years ago) (f) I fink both luv,n money goes side,by side.Without money love won't be as fun,as it ought 2b,n vice versa....So,if u got one of dem already.Find d other....It makes u complete!
Thank you. Posted: at 1-06-2010 01:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 1-06-2010 01:41 AM (14 years ago) (f) love and money
money, and I promise to love you. Posted: at 1-06-2010 01:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
prince316 at 1-06-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago) (m) With wealth love come to me.. i think i will go for money Posted: at 1-06-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 1-06-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) With wealth love come to me.. i think i will go for money
Posted: at 1-06-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
princemech at 2-06-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) Posted: at 2-06-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
akjasper at 2-06-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) Money frees U frm doin things U dislike Lack of money is d root of all evil !! A poor guy smtimes get hatred thn love self ...... 4 love to be strong Money mst b thr ooo ! Posted: at 2-06-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
omatu at 2-06-2010 10:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) Money frees U frm doin things U dislike
Lack of money is d root of all evil !!
A poor guy smtimes get hatred thn love self ......
4 love to be strong Money mst b thr ooo !
"Beloved, I wish above all things that thou mayest prosper and be in health, even as thy soul prospereth." (3John 2). Posted: at 2-06-2010 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
princemech at 2-06-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) amen Posted: at 2-06-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 3-06-2010 02:42 AM (14 years ago) (m) amen
and Amen
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 3-06-2010 02:42 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i think i will go for love...but then it gotta be strong love, for all the other sharks ready to steal it from u... Posted: at 3-06-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 3-06-2010 11:54 AM (14 years ago) (m) i think i will go for love...but then it gotta be strong love, for all the other sharks ready to steal it from u...
i disagree with you
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 3-06-2010 11:54 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i think i will go for love...but then it gotta be strong love, for all the other sharks ready to steal it from u...
i disagree with you u have the right  i know when u get money, love will also come...But we are talking abt TRUE love, not abt gold diggers Posted: at 3-06-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i think i will go for love...but then it gotta be strong love, for all the other sharks ready to steal it from u...
i disagree with you u have the right  i know when u get money, love will also come...But we are talking abt TRUE love, not abt gold diggers  Maybe some don't know the difference!
Live and let live! Posted: at 3-06-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 3-06-2010 12:11 PM (14 years ago) (m) i think i will go for love...but then it gotta be strong love, for all the other sharks ready to steal it from u...
i disagree with you u have the right  i know when u get money, love will also come...But we are talking abt TRUE love, not abt gold diggers  my dear true love have died long time ago.
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 3-06-2010 12:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 3-06-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) i think i will go for love...but then it gotta be strong love, for all the other sharks ready to steal it from u...
i disagree with you u have the right  i know when u get money, love will also come...But we are talking abt TRUE love, not abt gold diggers  my dear true love have died long time ago.since 19-kpurugudum
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 3-06-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i disagree with you u have the right  i know when u get money, love will also come...But we are talking abt TRUE love, not abt gold diggers  my dear true love have died long time ago. i feel for u if u believe that Posted: at 3-06-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |