17 Years Old Sent To Study Medicine In Russia Is Pregnant and Stuck!

Date: 20-04-2019 1:54 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 20-04-2019 01:54 PM (5 years ago)

This Nigerian doctor is advocating against sending minors abroad for education without a nominated guardian, citing the story of a 17 years old Nigerian girl who was sent to Russia to study medicine all by herself, but end up getting pregnant just few months living alone. The doctor cited uncontrolled freedom as the cause of such incidence - you can read the full story below:

Posted: at 20-04-2019 01:54 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OzohLawrence at 20-04-2019 02:49 PM (5 years ago)
So the girl no sabi say no to man,. Shey na by force they do am
Posted: at 20-04-2019 02:49 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- tonyigho at 20-04-2019 03:40 PM (5 years ago)
D man wen give her belle no go give her d 600 usd to remove am abi na to phyuk only na he sabi ,
Posted: at 20-04-2019 03:40 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 20-04-2019 05:16 PM (5 years ago)
Some rich Nigerians are very gullible...so just bcos you've made money u sent an underage kid to far away land to study all by himself/herself???
Posted: at 20-04-2019 05:16 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 20-04-2019 06:59 PM (5 years ago)
she can go ahead and commit suicide if she want. she knew she was underage and a student but had an unprotected sex. if she could force him to use condom, why she could not use contraceptive to prevent unwanted pregnancy? if i am her mother, i will never send money for any abortion.
Posted: at 20-04-2019 06:59 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 20-04-2019 07:20 PM (5 years ago)
I have seen many underage studying abroad to finish and they were devoted and serious with their studies but this one just want to be wayward.
Posted: at 20-04-2019 07:20 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Naomi555 at 19-03-2021 05:21 PM (3 years ago)
The point is that it doesn't matter at what age to be pregnant, well, if it's not just 15 years old hehe.  I got pregnant at 16 and we have been living in an excellent relationship with my husband for 10 years, if you found your man, then why not do it.  Now we are expecting a baby again, I use a lot of vitamins, by the way buy them in this online store https://www.vitaminexpress.org/uk/ , I am very pleased with the quality!
Posted: at 19-03-2021 05:21 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie