does that mean you DISRESPECT or DISREGARD YOUR PARENTS___
MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU FOR DEFILING YOUR PARENTS BED
does that mean you DISRESPECT or DISREGARD YOUR PARENTS___ MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU FOR DEFILING YOUR PARENTS BED
Quote from: aliaaz on 30-05-2010 10:53 AM CAN YOU HAVE SEX ON UR MOMSY'S OR POPSY'S BED? Na so the Respect don finish reach?? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
whats naijaplas............? a forum where kids have access to internet....and empty junk and garbage from thier heads and heart on the internet.............big shame.. Reply
Quote from: aliaaz on 30-05-2010 11:16 AM @Priceless-jewel na u and ur parents na dey stupid okay? u wey dey ask person why i nor go church u drink abi na inside church u for dey comment here? idiot. you have bad manner
i tell you Reply![]()
What will be my parent's action if they know about what i did wrong on their Matrimonial Bed? ReplyScared won't allow me to have rest.
ehhhhhhhh e no good sha but eehehhhehehehe Reply
No comment Reply
if you be crazy person you fit do am, that shows that you no get respect for your parent. Reply
WHY SHOULD I??I DONT THINK SO Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
passing Reply
DEY ASKED THIS BEFORE NOW....NOOOOOOO Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
passing ooooooooo ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
sex is a magnet, it attract u anywhere anytime bed or not bed Reply
Comoting Reply
Quote from: aliaaz on 30-05-2010 10:53 AM CAN YOU HAVE SEX ON UR MOMSY'S OR POPSY'S BED? Do you think Sex knows where u want to have it, or will start selecting where to have it ? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Capital no!!!!! Reply
Whn i get my own bed Reply
guy i swear e go make sense die ooo.. bcos dere bed dey far beta dan ours.. Reply![]()
@poster, are u still in your fathers house or don't u have your own room? Nonsense. Reply