I love naijapals just cause..... Reply![]() ![]()
@benzi....is it me...!??!is it me...!??! Reply![]() ![]() i love NaijaPals coz there is 1001 reasons to love Naijapals when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I love naijapals cause thats just the kinda love i got.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i love NaijaPals coz i think about it like 24/7 Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i luv 9japal cos i cant afford 2 miss a day without it Reply
I love naijapals cuz I'm here Reply![]() ![]()
i love NaijaPals coz i know where to get accomodation when i visit my pals' country... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i love naijapals cos i love naijapals Replydejifortunecares
i luv 9ja pal cos i get d right jamz Reply
i love naijapals because its evolving(for better) soon Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
I love naijapals cause of so many reasons.... Reply![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 7-12-2007 04:43 AM @benzi....is it me...!??!is it me...!??! ![]() ![]() i love NaijaPals coz there is 1001 reasons to love Naijapals @myra culd b u ![]() ![]() ![]() i luv 9japal cos am always online
I love naijapals cause i can't seem to get away...even when i'm running late for something.....they can wait...I'm naijapalling. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
i love NaijaPals coz i love my online Naija pals.... Reply![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I love naijapals cause i can do a tongue twister saying naijapals over and over again... Reply
hahaha, i love naijapals because, its like a stadium - where you can score spectacular goals, and meet great people Reply![]() I love you all.......
...i love naijapals because i get to meet my stubborn pals again Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
I love naijapals cause I can kick people out of my house when i'm ready to log on.....just me and naijapals.....lol..lol Reply
i love Naijapals coz enemity is short-lived... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif