Ok - Get you box and pack, go to California - take left turn then to go beverly hills inside hollywood westside and request to speak to Paris hilton, u will find her
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Posted: at 1-06-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Ok - Get you box and pack, go to California - take left turn then to go beverly hills inside hollywood westside and request to speak to Paris hilton, u will find her
olboy no time i guess i manage the black ones i have here
Miss_precious at 1-06-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: dguy on 1-06-2010 10:57 AM
Quote from: teeco on 1-06-2010 10:33 AM
Quote from: dguy on 1-06-2010 10:21 AM
Love guru Aka Love Mallam
Come date a dumb blonde
where's she wow!
hahha dis one wey yu sabi the address...hmmmmmmmmmmm
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Posted: at 1-06-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Miss_precious at 1-06-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: teeco on 1-06-2010 11:09 AM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 1-06-2010 11:03 AM
Quote from: dguy on 1-06-2010 10:57 AM
Quote from: teeco on 1-06-2010 10:33 AM
Quote from: dguy on 1-06-2010 10:21 AM
Love guru Aka Love Mallam
Come date a dumb blonde
where's she wow!
Bad guy
heheh na you talk am
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Posted: at 1-06-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
qunodinga at 2-06-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago) (f)
beautiful women are normal being, it takes no tactic for them to fall in any prey, just be yourself and kw where, when and how to start. Good luck, guys!!!!!!!
Posted: at 2-06-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac