For a million dollars...would you??... (Page 3)

Date: 15-10-2007 5:16 am (16 years ago) | Author: Chocotastiez
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 90
- Vixenx at 19-10-2007 01:55 PM (16 years ago)
Yes..but starting at 11th grade though...lol

For a million dollars would you go a whole year without cursing??
Posted: at 19-10-2007 01:55 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hepa at 19-10-2007 02:08 PM (16 years ago)
yes

for a million dolls...will u stayaway from frd and always indoor for 8mnth
Posted: at 19-10-2007 02:08 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 19-10-2007 02:25 PM (16 years ago)
yes

For a million dollars would you stay away from your girlfriend/boyfriend/wifey/husband for a year??
Posted: at 19-10-2007 02:25 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hepa at 19-10-2007 02:59 PM (16 years ago)
nope......

for a million dollars will u be out door in the cold with out takling to any one all just by ur self for 3weeks
Posted: at 19-10-2007 02:59 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 19-10-2007 03:16 PM (16 years ago)
Nope..I'll be dead..won't b able to collect the cash/check..lol

Will you take a shower with a stranger for a million dollars??
Posted: at 19-10-2007 03:16 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 20-10-2007 10:02 AM (16 years ago)
yes if i can wear a bathing suit......haha...

would u stay exile for a million dollars....

Posted: at 20-10-2007 10:02 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 20-10-2007 04:00 PM (16 years ago)
Yes

Would you go without food for a week for a million dollars..but you're allowed water though??
Posted: at 20-10-2007 04:00 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 20-10-2007 05:39 PM (16 years ago)
no

would you dress like an opposite sex?...

Posted: at 20-10-2007 05:39 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 20-10-2007 05:55 PM (16 years ago)
Nope

Would you do a stunt blind folded for a million dollars??
Posted: at 20-10-2007 05:55 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- democrazy at 20-10-2007 11:38 PM (16 years ago)
@Vixen - haba, na lie u dey lie. Dressing for $1M. I no fit belief you.

Well not blind folded. May not be alive to see the dollars.

Will you eat my shit for a million dollars in cash!
Posted: at 20-10-2007 11:38 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 21-10-2007 01:14 AM (16 years ago)
@democrazy...of course not...why would I wanna dress as an opposite sex??..I'm a chic...lets just say that..MY PRIDE HAS TAKEN OVER ON DIS ONE.....AND NO...

I BULLSHIT..NOT EAT THEM...And besides..that damn million dollars would probably have to go to my treatments  for doing such a thing...

For a million dollars would you tell everyone a lie.... that you're gay???lol

Posted: at 21-10-2007 01:14 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hepa at 21-10-2007 01:20 AM (16 years ago)
nope.........

for a million dolars will u kill ur friend.............
Posted: at 21-10-2007 01:20 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 21-10-2007 11:34 AM (16 years ago)
no way.....

Would u deny ur parents for a million dollars.......

Posted: at 21-10-2007 11:34 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 21-10-2007 04:56 PM (16 years ago)
Nope..They're priceless

For a million dollars would you get pregnant for someone who couldn't have kids??(for girls)
For a million dollars would you get someone pregnant who's husband couldn't get her pregnant??(for guys)??
Posted: at 21-10-2007 04:56 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 22-10-2007 09:19 AM (16 years ago)
yEs......i wouLd buT nO....I WouLdn't Give tHem tHe bAbY.....

For a million dollars,would u let a man stick his dickie into ur poopie......?!?!?(both men and women poopies)

Posted: at 22-10-2007 09:19 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hepa at 22-10-2007 10:47 AM (16 years ago)
NEVER, WILL NOT,NO.......

For a million dollars will tell ur mum to go phyuk her self................
Posted: at 22-10-2007 10:47 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 22-10-2007 04:58 PM (16 years ago)
I wouldn't be alive to collect the bread..She would kill me...for real..

For a million dollars would you phyuk a fake honeypot???..lol
Posted: at 22-10-2007 04:58 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hepa at 23-10-2007 12:29 PM (16 years ago)
nope......man luv d realy thing init Grin Grin

for a million dolls...will u jump of d train........
Posted: at 23-10-2007 12:29 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 23-10-2007 01:40 PM (16 years ago)
If it's slowed down..and i won't get hurt jumping off of it..lol

For a million dollars would you cheat on your girlfriend/bf/wife/hubby..etc?
Posted: at 23-10-2007 01:40 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 23-10-2007 02:26 PM (16 years ago)
yeah.....pls lets tell the truth most ppl would do most of the stuff here for a million "naira"
would u give a kid drugs?(coke)
Posted: at 23-10-2007 02:26 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 90