would you share a mill with a stranger?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() would you share a mill with a stranger?
NO!!!! Reply![]() would u...?? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
no Replywould you stop getting your education for a million dollars?
yeah....and then use that million dollars for something better....igbo thinking i guess.... Reply![]() would u not shave ur armpits or private areas for a year for a million dollars ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
for a million dolars......brb let me ask my baby ReplyWould you stop having chocolate and honey fun for a million dollars dejifortunecares
nope..chocolate is endless... Replywould you pretend to be someone else for that amount?..
depends who......definitely not Dbabe...lmao Replywould u be Dbabe for a million dollars when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
nope.... Replywould you join a cult for a million dollars?
no....once u are in,there is no escape..... Replywill u sell ur house for a million dollars when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i dont own a house yet Replywould you sell all your clothes
yeah....i can but better clothes with that 1million dollars..... Replywould u stop using a handphone for a year for million dollars when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
nope..love ma phone ooo... Replyfor a million dollars would you talk bad about oprah publicly knowing she might sue you?
of course, i wont have any money for her to take. Replywuld u root for hilary for a mil
nope....obama deserves to win..... Reply![]() ![]() would u be naija president for a million naira... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
jst a mil!!!!!! Replywuld u cook for a mil?
of course..........already do ReplyWOuld you watch CNN for a whole week for a month for a mil? CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
Of course yes ReplyFor a million, Would you kill your mum for peace to reign?
HELL NO i love my MUM Replyfor a mil would u serve OJ's time in prison CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.
NAH........CAUSE HE DID IT Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 4 A MILLION WOULD U SLEEP WITH OPRAH?
yeah i will sleep with her on the bed......like michael and dem kids......lol ReplyFor a million bucks would u delete ur naijapals accnt CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it.