He said because I am not a virgin,he is not interested in me anymore. (Page 11)

Date: 02-06-2010 3:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15
- macgreat at 17-06-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Story

Posted: at 17-06-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-06-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 17-06-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bhl72 at 21-06-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  8-06-2010 12:57 PM
chinekemeh.. e be like say people wan fight here.. make una fight tear boxers and brassier so dat i go see the ones wey don turn to" IT WAS WHITE"
Passing
Posted: at 21-06-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 21-06-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
gud

Posted: at 21-06-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sunme at 22-06-2010 05:17 AM (13 years ago)
he doesn't luv u dat whole u ain't a virgin stuff was just an xcuse
Posted: at 22-06-2010 05:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kingpost at 22-06-2010 05:24 AM (13 years ago)
passsssssssssssssssing
Posted: at 22-06-2010 05:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- olystarO at 22-06-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
when a girl,is exercising herself(like football,jumping etc)there is 70per sure to break her viginity.viginity is not only inserting the penis but also too much athletics,acrobatics esp when the two legs are been wide.sometimes some girls dont have it.loking at a girl's behaviour  in bed,tells u if she has done it before.TO Men,love should not be all about viginity.
Posted: at 22-06-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 22-06-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Thank bros

Posted: at 22-06-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyris2727 at 22-06-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
SORI O ! dis has happened to some1 i know, and it has bin sorted , guess LOVE surpassed a whole ting,
If he truly Love u . BONE , he'll cum running back after u , not ur VIRGINITY.

Be warned dat there are many once Virgin Women out there who are married without Love in the Marriage.Who wished they'd enjoyed thereselfs be4 marriage.

So, dearie, relax urself, u'll find a true MAN, who'll love U 4 U and not for any ting else.
Posted: at 22-06-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ejibond at 23-06-2010 01:23 AM (13 years ago)
dis na d new style wey guyz dey take get wetin dem want..
Posted: at 23-06-2010 01:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 26-06-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on 23-06-2010 01:23 AM
dis na d new style wey guyz dey take get wetin dem want..
abi

Posted: at 26-06-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 26-06-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
am coming
Posted: at 26-06-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-06-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-06-2010 04:25 PM
am coming
coming where?

Posted: at 26-06-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 26-06-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
ur house na
Posted: at 26-06-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-06-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-06-2010 04:49 PM
ur house na
oooo..you are welcme

Posted: at 26-06-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 27-06-2010 04:10 AM (13 years ago)
He should go 2 hell!!!
After e don sample oda babes,e wan finally settle with a V.
See how God dey punish am!

Posted: at 27-06-2010 04:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Umbrella at 27-06-2010 04:33 AM (13 years ago)
WOW unncessary arguments took up some of the pages mchhewwww
dude didnt mean no harm in his comment yet she decided to stretch it, bla bla bla..acting like all the sentences she constructed were perfect..mchheww
dno why some ppl gotta act all high and mighty on forums. leave all that for ppl u meet in real life who might actually give a damn cos i doubt most ppl on here can b bothered to argue with u over something this silly.

MOVING ON>>>

Hope i know u made that shiii up lol cos i know ur not married haha
i saw ur other topic where u were saying smthn bout finding a man, love...etc etc..
 but, ye...nice summmary of the nollywood film lol i see u watch them too Cheesy

it's a shame though, cos some guys still hv that backward mentality, just like some husbands still insist on blaming their wives for the absence of male children.
wot a messed up world we live in
Posted: at 27-06-2010 04:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 27-06-2010 05:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-06-2010 03:51 PM
[Actually pals,I have  never in my life have sex with any dude..because I am protecting myself against all  deadly disease,STD,HIV and etc.also,to obey the lord command.I met this handsome dude in a club.we both chatted,introduced ourselves,we shared our aspiration,dislike,likes and what we needs to know about each other.Eveynite we called each other talked until 5:am.However,we both fell in love with each other,I loved him so much that I can do anything for him..so has things were going smoothly between us,he proposed to me and I introducted him to my family...and finially got married.so the next day,we went to our honeymoon,that nite we were so happy to have each other.And we decide to do it,after many months we been waiting...To cut the story short ,tht nite...for the main thing....It was so easy for him to penetrate in,and I didn't bleed or felt any pain..all of a sudden he stopped and looked at me with wicked looks,and started calling me names,like angle of Jezebel,decieveful eve.I was surprised,because since we been going out,he have never used hurful words on me..I asked him,what is the matter,he asked how come it was so easy for him to come in(penetrate)I answered I don't know.And he said the marriage is over,he said  I lied to him that I was still a virgin and never had sex with anyman..because of that he don't have anything to do with me...seriously pals,I have never have sex with any man.I don't know how come I am not a virgin anymore..during my secondary days,I always participate in sportS...encouragement needed pals,what do I do to have him back Huh? Tongue
:'(
?/size][/color][/b]

where do u keep ur virginity?

Posted: at 27-06-2010 05:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 27-06-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Umbrella on 27-06-2010 04:33 AM
WOW unncessary arguments took up some of the pages mchhewwww
dude didnt mean no harm in his comment yet she decided to stretch it, bla bla bla..acting like all the sentences she constructed were perfect..mchheww
dno why some ppl gotta act all high and mighty on forums. leave all that for ppl u meet in real life who might actually give a damn cos i doubt most ppl on here can b bothered to argue with u over something this silly.

MOVING ON>>>

Hope i know u made that shiii up lol cos i know ur not married haha
i saw ur other topic where u were saying smthn bout finding a man, love...etc etc..
 but, ye...nice summmary of the nollywood film lol i see u watch them too Cheesy

it's a shame though, cos some guys still hv that backward mentality, just like some husbands still insist on blaming their wives for the absence of male children.
wot a messed up world we live in

nor vex..cause if you do i nor go forever buy umbrella again

Posted: at 27-06-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 27-06-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 27-06-2010 05:01 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-06-2010 03:51 PM
[Actually pals,I have  never in my life have sex with any dude..because I am protecting myself against all  deadly disease,STD,HIV and etc.also,to obey the lord command.I met this handsome dude in a club.we both chatted,introduced ourselves,we shared our aspiration,dislike,likes and what we needs to know about each other.Eveynite we called each other talked until 5:am.However,we both fell in love with each other,I loved him so much that I can do anything for him..so has things were going smoothly between us,he proposed to me and I introducted him to my family...and finially got married.so the next day,we went to our honeymoon,that nite we were so happy to have each other.And we decide to do it,after many months we been waiting...To cut the story short ,tht nite...for the main thing....It was so easy for him to penetrate in,and I didn't bleed or felt any pain..all of a sudden he stopped and looked at me with wicked looks,and started calling me names,like angle of Jezebel,decieveful eve.I was surprised,because since we been going out,he have never used hurful words on me..I asked him,what is the matter,he asked how come it was so easy for him to come in(penetrate)I answered I don't know.And he said the marriage is over,he said  I lied to him that I was still a virgin and never had sex with anyman..because of that he don't have anything to do with me...seriously pals,I have never have sex with any man.I don't know how come I am not a virgin anymore..during my secondary days,I always participate in sportS...encouragement needed pals,what do I do to have him back Huh? Tongue
:'(
?/size][/color][/b]

where do u keep ur virginity?
nor be you take am

Posted: at 27-06-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

8. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

9. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son