hehe__na only you! what else?
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 6-06-2010 04:38 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 6-06-2010 04:31 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 6-06-2010 04:29 PM what have i missed__ me my lovehehe__na only you! what else? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Mr-World on 6-06-2010 04:34 PM cassanova wetin concern u ??
Nor mind him...he just want do ...... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Do wetin? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
kenee wetin concern u sef ?? Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 7-06-2010 01:46 PM Do wetin? Something LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
![]() ![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Weiting? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
nothing!!! ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: Mistura on 7-06-2010 02:01 PM kenee wetin concern u sef ?? l just dey make Aproko na ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 7-06-2010 02:13 PM Quote from: Kennee on 7-06-2010 01:46 PM Do wetin? Somethingl fit Come look ? ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 7-06-2010 02:21 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 7-06-2010 02:13 PM Quote from: Kennee on 7-06-2010 01:46 PM Do wetin? Somethingl fit Come look ? ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 7-06-2010 02:26 PM Quote from: Kennee on 7-06-2010 02:21 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 7-06-2010 02:13 PM Quote from: Kennee on 7-06-2010 01:46 PM Do wetin? Somethingl fit Come look ? ![]() Wonderful! ![]() ![]() But wait oo, yu never talk wetin una wan do ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Poster Replysomething very important has not ben mention how big is that guy thing, abi you man thing is one of those skinny tiny virgin prick?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 7-06-2010 11:02 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 7-06-2010 02:26 PM Quote from: Kennee on 7-06-2010 02:21 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 7-06-2010 02:13 PM Quote from: Kennee on 7-06-2010 01:46 PM Do wetin? Somethingl fit Come look ? ![]() Wonderful! ![]() ![]() But wait oo, yu never talk wetin una wan do ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
am out ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: igboprincess on 5-06-2010 07:47 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 4-06-2010 07:46 AM Quote from: igboprincess on 2-06-2010 10:53 PM Kennee, if you'd like to ask me something or question my response then I believe you can send me a message otherwise I won't entertain such a question as if this is judge/jury. I believe one can respond however they want to. Or at least on my side of the globe we have Freedom of Speech. What you deem as harsh probably needs to be re-examined. From what I can see, the truth is ALWAYS Bitter and people don't like when it is SPOKEN. it's admissible for someone to attempt to garner a laugh or try to be insulting but when a Response is given then someone wants to cry FOUL? naaah, I don't subscribe to the Bandwagon, if that's your thing so be it. Now if you have any further questions then feel free to message me. And Do Have a Blessed Day! U really know how to construct ur grammer, good for U but u really are harsh on that guy, no doubt, u are the one to send that message to his mail box. He only said u're new and from ur post he was not wrong, it was clear he never meant to garner a laugh or insult u either like u pointed out. There's no such thing as bandwagon in here, a little fun helps alot, u should have lectured him through his mail and not tryna show the stuff u're made off. Be easy on ppl, am sure u're a nigerian and u know how it goes down back home, most of them know those things that u know and believe me, u'll be wiser if u get down wth them cos u'll learn alot. The fact that u're in the states does not make u an embodiment of knowledge, travelling could be a part of education and not an avenue to throw away ur culture and beliefs. U said the on ur side of the globe there's freedom of speech, the last time i checked, the name igbo princess should be a nigerian, old folks dont talk to u back home and u retort at them the way u choose. Now thats ur side of the globe and u cant change that. U really need to slow ur roll girl EAGLE EYE OR DRAGONFLY OR WHATEVER YOUR NAME IS. WHAT BUSINESS IS IT OF YOURS TO TAKE UP HIS CROSS? WHY DID YOU FEEL IT NECESSARY TO DIP INTO AN A&B CONVERSATION? SINCE YOU AREN'T HIM HOW DO YOU KNOW WHAT HIS INTENTION WAS? I THINK THAT WHAT YOU SHOULD DO IS TO MIND YOUR BUSINESS AND NOT THE AFFAIRS OF OTHERS. THIS IS NOT A BARTERING SYSTEM WHERE BOUT SOMEONE CAN SAY SOMETHING STUPID AND A WOMAN SITS DOWN AND ACCEPT IT. IF THAT IS WHAT YOU PRACTICE IN YOUR BUNGALO, FLAT OR VILLAGE BY ALL MEANS CONTINUE. YOU ONLY RUN 2 THINGS: YOUR MOUTH AND HOUSE. LAST I CHECKED I'M NOT MARRIED TO YOU NEITHER ARE YOU MY FATHER SO A WORD TO THE UN-WISE- MIND YOUR BUSINESS AND NEXT TIME DON'T FEEL THE NEED TO CHASE ME ON A BOARD AND GIVE YOUR LOQUACIOUS MYOPIC THOUGHTS. THEY WEREN'T REQUESTED, WARRANTED, AND SURELY NOT NEEDED! U have just exhibited mediocrity, no doubt u're nothin but a fake ass wanna-be-celebrity begging for some unecessary spotlight U think when u post some vocabulary and speak some fancy grammer makes u some certified grammer teacher? Miss thing, am gonna tell u again, slow ur roll and mind the way u come at people, especially ppl u dnt knw i feel u're just growin and u need attention Advice: u'll get one only when u're down wth ppl Igbo princess my ass
Ewoooooo make una nor fight abeg ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
chinekemeh.. e be like say people wan fight here.. make una fight tear boxers and brassier so dat i go see the ones wey don turn to" IT WAS WHITE" ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS