He said because I am not a virgin,he is not interested in me anymore. (Page 5)

Date: 02-06-2010 3:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15
- igboprincess at 2-06-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on  2-06-2010 11:52 PM
@IGBOPRINCESS. OH I FEEL U AYT. LIKE THE HANDS ON APPROACH. THIS IS NP. PLENTY OF BULL FLYS AROUND, BUT COM ON NOBODY CAN DO BEYOND HIS/HER BEST SO CUT EM SOME SLACK SOMETIMES.... UNLESS THE POST IS REALLY STUPID. U FEEL ME TOO?

BONZ, SEE MY ABOVE RESPONSE, I DO NOT AND WILL NOT FEIGN IGNORANCE.  DO I DETECT SOME CHAUVINISM GOING ON HERE?  FOR SOME REASON I KEEP SEEING THIS IN THREADS, THE ATTITUDE OF "BOYS WILL BE BOYS" OR WOMEN MUST ACCEPT BULLSH*T FROM THE MEN AND SAY NOTHING.  I HOPE THIS IS NOT WHAT'S GOING DOWN CAUSE I MIGHT HAVE TO CALL SOME FEMINIST SISTERS FOR BACK-UP LOL. THAT SYSTEM WAS ERADICATED LONG AGO WITH THE WOMEN SUFFRAGE MOVEMENT(WELL AT LEAST HERE IN THE U.S.)
Posted: at 2-06-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 3-06-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igboprincess on  2-06-2010 11:56 PM
@IGBOPRINCESS. OH I FEEL U AYT. LIKE THE HANDS ON APPROACH. THIS IS NP. PLENTY OF BULL FLYS AROUND, BUT COM ON NOBODY CAN DO BEYOND HIS/HER BEST SO CUT EM SOME SLACK SOMETIMES.... UNLESS THE POST IS REALLY STUPID. U FEEL ME TOO?

BONZ, SEE MY ABOVE RESPONSE, I DO NOT AND WILL NOT FEIGN IGNORANCE.  DO I DETECT SOME CHAUVINISM GOING ON HERE?  FOR SOME REASON I KEEP SEEING THIS IN THREADS, THE ATTITUDE OF "BOYS WILL BE BOYS" OR WOMEN MUST ACCEPT BULLSH*T FROM THE MEN AND SAY NOTHING.  I HOPE THIS IS NOT WHAT'S GOING DOWN CAUSE I MIGHT HAVE TO CALL SOME FEMINIST SISTERS FOR BACK-UP LOL. THAT SYSTEM WAS ERADICATED LONG AGO WITH THE WOMEN SUFFRAGE MOVEMENT(WELL AT LEAST HERE IN THE U.S.)

Lol ...U sure d sisters wld even be behind ya?? ..... i dont think so at all ...well most of 'em real 9japals sisters aint here for nw ; and hopefully U will get to notice dem when its time ....be Urself and have fun ...i still Understand Ur ^point though .
Posted: at 3-06-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- igboprincess at 3-06-2010 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
AKJAS, my broda I said "FEMINIST SISTAHS" not Naija pals Sistahs. LOL  Looks like SOME(keyword SOME) of the sistahs on here go along with the program of whatever a guy says it correct even if it is WRONG.  I've noticed a FEW who HOLD their GROUND well and Definitely in control of who they are as a WOMAN.  But hey you know me I stand ALONE and don't need reinforcements so no back-up needed, I was joking about the FEMINIST SISTAHS.
Posted: at 3-06-2010 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 3-06-2010 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
Ohh i see ... i love Ur fortitude......Smtimes one rides alone , i do ride sole also ...but time comes when U need ppl arnd !''AS IN BACK'UP''
Posted: at 3-06-2010 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- igboprincess at 3-06-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on  3-06-2010 12:19 AM
Ohh i see ... i love Ur fortitude......Smtimes one rides alone , i do ride sole also ...but time comes when U need ppl arnd !''AS IN BACK'UP''

AkJAS, laughs my broda Ever heard of "The Little Emperor"?  Just Joking that is an inside Joke.  You are right at times one will need support but as Confucius says.. "He who stands alone MUST also be Confident in the Desert". Wink!
Posted: at 3-06-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wunzie at 3-06-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago)
It has been a blast on NP this night. I can barely keep my  eyes open right now!

Posted: at 3-06-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 3-06-2010 01:07 AM (13 years ago)
passing...
Posted: at 3-06-2010 01:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-06-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago)
To where?

Posted: at 3-06-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chogzie at 3-06-2010 04:26 AM (13 years ago)
sowy
Posted: at 3-06-2010 04:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 3-06-2010 06:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igboprincess on  2-06-2010 11:56 PM

WHATS WITH THE US ANYWAY? IS IT THE ONLY CUSTODIAN OF FREEDOM & EQUALITY? ANSWR IS CAPITAL NO!!! IM NO CHAUVINIST BUT COM ON... WHAT DO WE DO WITH ALL THIS TESTOSTERONE?Huh??? I GOTTA SHOUT LYK ONCE IN A WHILE "IM THE MAN" ITS NOT THT WOMEN ARE TO ACCEPT BULLSHIT BUT GENERALLY YOU HAVE TO PUT IN EXTRA AND YES YOU ARE THE WEAKEST LINKS. LOL

Posted: at 3-06-2010 06:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 3-06-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-06-2010 03:51 PM
[Actually pals,I have  never in my life have sex with any dude..because I am protecting myself against all  deadly disease,STD,HIV and etc.also,to obey the lord command.I met this handsome dude in a club.we both chatted,introduced ourselves,we shared our aspiration,dislike,likes and what we needs to know about each other.Eveynite we called each other talked until 5:am.However,we both fell in love with each other,I loved him so much that I can do anything for him..so has things were going smoothly between us,he proposed to me and I introducted him to my family...and finially got married.so the next day,we went to our honeymoon,that nite we were so happy to have each other.And we decide to do it,after many months we been waiting...To cut the story short ,tht nite...for the main thing....It was so easy for him to penetrate in,and I didn't bleed or felt any pain..all of a sudden he stopped and looked at me with wicked looks,and started calling me names,like angle of Jezebel,decieveful eve.I was surprised,because since we been going out,he have never used hurful words on me..I asked him,what is the matter,he asked how come it was so easy for him to come in(penetrate)I answered I don't know.And he said the marriage is over,he said  I lied to him that I was still a virgin and never had sex with anyman..because of that he don't have anything to do with me...seriously pals,I have never have sex with any man.I don't know how come I am not a virgin anymore..during my secondary days,I always participate in sportS...encouragement needed pals,what do I do to have him back Huh? Tongue
:'(
?/size][/color][/b]
sing pass me ur luv for him

Posted: at 3-06-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 3-06-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
eyaa take heart
Posted: at 3-06-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 3-06-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago)
i don watch this film...

Posted: at 3-06-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 3-06-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 3-06-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 3-06-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago)
wetin the guy wan carry virgin do, abi him want use you do ritual, if he truly loves you then there is no need for him to talk abt leaving you bcos you are not  a virgin as he thought.
Posted: at 3-06-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bestgift at 3-06-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago)
My dear i kno what it takes 2 be a virgin. call him & explain 2 him dat u re once a sports girl may be u lost it during dat time if he nt convienced let him take u to any hospital of his choice nt urs i believe dat wen d result is out he will come back 4 u. i care
Posted: at 3-06-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 3-06-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on  3-06-2010 08:55 AM
wetin the guy wan carry virgin do, abi him want use you do ritual, if he truly loves you then there is no need for him to talk abt leaving you bcos you are not  a virgin as he thought.

Posted: at 3-06-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 3-06-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-06-2010 03:57 PM
Sister me...come where in the world you been hidden your ass?
How body na?
My dear i dey oo 100%..i mouved to a new house so i no get network for a while, and also my pc give up so i just got a new one last week..u nko??i hope ebrything cool in ya area as usuall? Wink Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 3-06-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dupsyexotic at 3-06-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
lollzz,   is this a movie  or ur  true life story @ Hopea ?
Posted: at 3-06-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 3-06-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
Huh???

Posted: at 3-06-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15