South African No Pant Celebrity, Zodwa Wabantu Proposes To Her Boyfriend With A $43,000 Diamond Ring

Date: 08-05-2019 11:20 am (4 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 8-05-2019 11:20 AM (4 years ago)

South African Media Personality socialite and dancer, Zodwa Wabantu proposes to her bae, Ntobeko Linda with a ring worth $43,000. Zodwa went down on one knee to ask her boyfriend popularly known as BEN 10 to marry her in front of an entire crowd of witnesses at Eyadini Lounge, a popular entertainment spot in Durban, South Africa.

The controversial entertainer took to her social media page to share a video of the special moment of when her bae answered a resounding yes after she proposed to him. She added a caption explaining that many women actually give their boyfriends money to pay their own lobola (bride price) but she has nothing to hide.

“Some Women get Desperate to have that Ring on their Finger But I don’t mind showing reality cause everything that has to do with Zodwa Wabantu is real. Mine is Real, i will Marry him. [sic]”

See video below.

We as Women we give our Men Money to Marry us. Hard working Women hide that they Marry themselves by giving their Boyfriends money to go to their families to pay Lobola. Some Women get Desperate to have that Ring on their Fingers. But I don't mind showing reality cause everything that has to do with Zodwa Wabantu is real. Mine is Real,i will Marry him. Thank you @eyadiniloungenuz for Supporting me Always @jigamoney Ngiyabonga kakhulu Live your life they way you want To every Woman Dress/Skirt

Zodwa went on to share the invoice of their engagement bands which amounted to R61 000.

Posted: at 8-05-2019 11:20 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 8-05-2019 11:40 AM (4 years ago)
The ring is basically less than $10,000 ok it’s about $5000 go do your brain surgery
Posted: at 8-05-2019 11:40 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 8-05-2019 11:58 AM (4 years ago)
Chai, see how these things are  basterdising our culture!. Na de Man go propose, No be de woman. Forget who bought the Ring. South Africa still never understand our African Culture till Now!. Years of colonialism and apartheid still very much in their System.
Posted: at 8-05-2019 11:58 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 8-05-2019 07:20 PM (4 years ago)
husband for sale... she bought herself a husband

Posted: at 8-05-2019 07:20 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 8-05-2019 08:21 PM (4 years ago)
This lady is funny tho Grin
Posted: at 8-05-2019 08:21 PM (4 years ago) | Hero