Woman Claims Pastor Charmed Her For Marriage (Page 4)

Date: 03-06-2010 7:25 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Bismack at 10-06-2010 02:51 AM (13 years ago)
Pastor goody goody
Posted: at 10-06-2010 02:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bismack at 10-06-2010 02:51 AM (13 years ago)
Pastor goody goody
Posted: at 10-06-2010 02:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkandsave at 10-06-2010 03:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bismack on 10-06-2010 02:51 AM
Pastor goody goody
He is supposed to be husband to one wife not two?
Posted: at 10-06-2010 03:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- felix2010 at 11-06-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
HELLO ALL
Posted: at 11-06-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 11-06-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
Lady you weren't charmed! You went on the interview and the Pastor told you the situation. He said ok madam, this is the school, it need a lot of help and you seem to be the right candidate to do the job. Are you willing to take up this task? You answered yes. So you start working there and you realized that he is living alone and so you assumed that he was single and so you started playing the role as a wife and maybe you even forced him to marry you.

No intelligent woman going to live with a man and don't search his home to see if he is indeed single. He is always going to Benin how many days he spend there and if he is only going there to collect money why should he spend more than one or two days. Why didn't you get an investigator to see if this man was indeed single before accepting his proposal.

You said you work for 7yrs without getting payment. Where does all the money goes all these years? Why every year he has to go to Benin. Stop acting as if you think people are stupid. You think you could have be the upfront wife and now the RIGHT wife comes home to claim her rightful position. The judge should let you get your money or put you as a director for the school for the inheritance of the children. Give the divorce and let you go and fine some one to charmed again.

That pastor is weak if your charm worked on him. That pastor didn't charm you. Look at the big satanic tattoo on you. You was the one who charmed him and that is the reason why you are getting beating. Person who always charm another always end up be the one who get the abusive blows.

Posted: at 11-06-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 11-06-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 11-06-2010 07:25 PM
Lady you weren't charmed! You went on the interview and the Pastor told you the situation. He said ok madam, this is the school, it need a lot of help and you seem to be the right candidate to do the job. Are you willing to take up this task? You answered yes. So you start working there and you realized that he is living alone and so you assumed that he was single and so you started playing the role as a wife and maybe you even forced him to marry you.

No intelligent woman going to live with a man and don't search his home to see if he is indeed single. He is always going to Benin how many days he spend there and if he is only going there to collect money why should he spend more than one or two days. Why didn't you get an investigator to see if this man was indeed single before accepting his proposal.

You said you work for 7yrs without getting payment. Where does all the money goes all these years? Why every year he has to go to Benin. Stop acting as if you think people are stupid. You think you could have be the upfront wife and now the RIGHT wife comes home to claim her rightful position. The judge should let you get your money or put you as a director for the school for the inheritance of the children. Give the divorce and let you go and fine some one to charmed again.

That pastor is weak if your charm worked on him. That pastor didn't charm you. Look at the big satanic tattoo on you. You was the one who charmed him and that is the reason why you are getting beating. Person who always charm another always end up be the one who get the abusive blows.

We do not have the pastors pictures to see if he has tattoo as well.  Her problem may be that she is mentally slow.  See the turtle she is wearing.  It tends to symbolize slow movement.

She did come for a job interview and was hired.  She was working, but the pastor was very intelligent.  Before payment time, he was able to seduce her and got her to work for free for seven years,  and got sex for free for seven years.  Later he married her and they lived together.  The pastor was wrong to marry two wives.  He is supposed to be a husband to one wife.  The pastor should have known better.  The girl was the one deceived just like Eve was deceived, but not Adam because God told Adam about the forbidden fruit.  The pastor knows the rules.  A pastor should be husband to one wife.

Posted: at 11-06-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 11-06-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago)

lmao Was he wrong to married more than one wife. Isn't that in your culture you can have more than one wife? If she wasn't licky licky then the charmed wouldn't work on her.  She did have the option to say NO. She love the limelight because see dey she even a tek picture. I remember this security company the HR Manager employed me because he wanted me to turn the office around. I did the same thing this girl did for the company. Only thing I never did was teach. I was employed as the Administrative Secretary. The owner took a liking for me. He keep on pressuring me to go into a relationship with Him. He is a married man. I keep saying no until he told the HR to let me go. the HR did and I leave. When the HR saw me one day he said Kerry you is the only girl that come to vassel place and him couldn't taste. it bun him so much. lmao Him say that browning hairy skin think she can be here and mi nuh taste her. She have to leave. When the HR told me I just laughed. You see my soul is worth more than money.

Harassment at the workplace does happen it is for us to say NO to it. But what happen some of these girls are too licky licky and so they fall into the trap. No good man going to leave their first wife if he love and respect her. This is the reason I stay away from married man. It is not worth it even if they said they are separated. It not worth it.

Posted: at 11-06-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 12-06-2010 05:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 11-06-2010 08:11 PM

lmao Was he wrong to married more than one wife. Isn't that in your culture you can have more than one wife? If she wasn't licky licky then the charmed wouldn't work on her.  She did have the option to say NO. She love the limelight because see dey she even a tek picture. I remember this security company the HR Manager employed me because he wanted me to turn the office around. I did the same thing this girl did for the company. Only thing I never did was teach. I was employed as the Administrative Secretary. The owner took a liking for me. He keep on pressuring me to go into a relationship with Him. He is a married man. I keep saying no until he told the HR to let me go. the HR did and I leave. When the HR saw me one day he said Kerry you is the only girl that come to vassel place and him couldn't taste. it bun him so much. lmao Him say that browning hairy skin think she can be here and mi nuh taste her. She have to leave. When the HR told me I just laughed. You see my soul is worth more than money.

Harassment at the workplace does happen it is for us to say NO to it. But what happen some of these girls are too licky licky and so they fall into the trap. No good man going to leave their first wife if he love and respect her. This is the reason I stay away from married man. It is not worth it even if they said they are separated. It not worth it.
The pastor never told the young lady that he was married.  You can look at a scenario where she is working and expecting a pay cheque.  The pastor tries to get into her pants, she refuses.  He offers marriage, she accepts.  She marries him, works with him for seven years and then come to find out that he is married.  She obviously feels charmed because things that she may have noticed she failed to notice until it was too late.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-06-2010 05:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 12-06-2010 05:11 AM (13 years ago)
@ksurrina, it is true that the culture and the law of the land allows the man to marry as many wives as he wants.  The truth is that all the women are supposed to know.  The girl should have been allowed to make a choice if she wanted to be in a polygamous home.  Usually even though the culture and law allows the man to marry, pastors generally in that same culture marry only one wife.  This is where the young girl became confused and deceived.

Posted: at 12-06-2010 05:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 12-06-2010 06:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 12-06-2010 05:11 AM
@ksurrina, it is true that the culture and the law of the land allows the man to marry as many wives as he wants.  The truth is that all the women are supposed to know.  The girl should have been allowed to make a choice if she wanted to be in a polygamous home.  Usually even though the culture and law allows the man to marry, pastors generally in that same culture marry only one wife.  This is where the young girl became confused and deceived.

Pastors who are true to his religion will do this remember there are alot of fake pastors around. I still believe that there was no charmed in this relationship. This girl saw what appears to be an opportunity and she grasped it. What I don't understand is it that for the 7yrs her eyes never open to the fact that he has another woman and children. Both of them are running the school together why didn't she accompany him on one of his many trips to Benin. Is it that the charmed has just be lift. There are too many holes in this story. When a person charmed you and you are finally with them after one year or so he/she doesn't bother continued with it. Why is it that after 7yrs the first wife is now putting a presence in the school community. Wasn't she curious to know who washed and cooked for her husband while he is away from her. What about the children don't they called the Pastor. Are she telling me for the 7yrs she never ever picked up his phone and a strange voice asking "May I speak with Daddy?'.

Is it that she has never seen a letter from the sponsors who would want to meet her since she is one of the partners who is making the school a success. During the 7yrs she never curious to want to also know the sponsors as well. How can one be managing a school for seven yrs and never collected a dime. How do she purchase clothes etc for herself?

Kanye I have an inquisitive mind. It is only when I don't care for a person I don't go the extra mile to investigate about him. I spent 2yrs and couple months with Norris never even looking at him. Yes I lived with him but I saw him as someone whom am sharing house space with and when I wanted little sex I turned to him. Yes when he is sick I see that he has money to go to the doctor. Which he never follow upon. I leave him alone. It was 6mths before our 3yr I saw a little man walking up on down the business district I called him over at the wholesale I was managing and asked him what he is doing. He told me he was an Insurance Agent.  My mother's death was still in my mind and so I applied for a coverage. Couple weeks after I was told I am HIV Positive that is when I started caring for Norris. 2yrs and couple mths later God took me from his clutches.

Because I was inquisitive I was able to know that something was living in my body that I know nothing about. This is why am astonished at this lady admonishment that she has been living with this man for 7yrs and know nothing about his first wife and children. Was she wearing blinkers. Is it that she never cared for this man to want to know the life he was living before he becomes a pastor. The Nigerian am in love with I stay here in Jamaica and find ways to investigate him out right there in Nigeria. Yet she is telling me that she lived with him for 7yrs and know nothing about this pastor and his life.

I hope the pastor will come and tell his side of the story. I also hope that young ladies will learn from these mistakes that others make as well. Persons mistakes are not for us to criticized and dissect but to learn from.

Posted: at 12-06-2010 06:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 12-06-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
immediately i read "pastor & charmed" my mind immediately went to white garment church pastors.....
Posted: at 12-06-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- x2jay at 12-06-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
is it because the pastor does not want you again and wants to keep all that both of you labored for that you are accusing him of using juju on you? What do you want the court to convict him of now? Is it the use of juju on you or for dumping you? I will suggest that since you have discovered that he charmed you to marry him and you have now realized yourself, it is my advice that you run as much as your legs can carry you and make do with what is left with the remaining part of your life before the juju will finally kill you.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nicestobi at 12-06-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
na wah ohh. abi the guy man dey eye choir mistress?
and then the only way 2 keep her place is FALSE ALARM!!..LOOOOOOOOOLZ
Posted: at 12-06-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 13-06-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 12-06-2010 06:45 AM
Quote from: kenyawest on 12-06-2010 05:11 AM
Pastors who are true to his religion will do this remember there are alot of fake pastors around. I still believe that there was no charmed in this relationship. This girl saw what appears to be an opportunity and she grasped it. What I don't understand is it that for the 7yrs her eyes never open to the fact that he has another woman and children. Both of them are running the school together why didn't she accompany him on one of his many trips to Benin. Is it that the charmed has just be lift. There are too many holes in this story. When a person charmed you and you are finally with them after one year or so he/she doesn't bother continued with it. Why is it that after 7yrs the first wife is now putting a presence in the school community. Wasn't she curious to know who washed and cooked for her husband while he is away from her. What about the children don't they called the Pastor. Are she telling me for the 7yrs she never ever picked up his phone and a strange voice asking "May I speak with Daddy?'.

Is it that she has never seen a letter from the sponsors who would want to meet her since she is one of the partners who is making the school a success. During the 7yrs she never curious to want to also know the sponsors as well. How can one be managing a school for seven yrs and never collected a dime. How do she purchase clothes etc for herself?

Kanye I have an inquisitive mind. It is only when I don't care for a person I don't go the extra mile to investigate about him. I spent 2yrs and couple months with Norris never even looking at him. Yes I lived with him but I saw him as someone whom am sharing house space with and when I wanted little sex I turned to him. Yes when he is sick I see that he has money to go to the doctor. Which he never follow upon. I leave him alone. It was 6mths before our 3yr I saw a little man walking up on down the business district I called him over at the wholesale I was managing and asked him what he is doing. He told me he was an Insurance Agent.  My mother's death was still in my mind and so I applied for a coverage. Couple weeks after I was told I am HIV Positive that is when I started caring for Norris. 2yrs and couple mths later God took me from his clutches.

Because I was inquisitive I was able to know that something was living in my body that I know nothing about. This is why am astonished at this lady admonishment that she has been living with this man for 7yrs and know nothing about his first wife and children. Was she wearing blinkers. Is it that she never cared for this man to want to know the life he was living before he becomes a pastor. The Nigerian am in love with I stay here in Jamaica and find ways to investigate him out right there in Nigeria. Yet she is telling me that she lived with him for 7yrs and know nothing about this pastor and his life.

I hope the pastor will come and tell his side of the story. I also hope that young ladies will learn from these mistakes that others make as well. Persons mistakes are not for us to criticized and dissect but to learn from.
@ksurrina - I was married to a Benin man.  I had a child with him.  Meanwhile, in Benin he had four wives, and I did not know about it.  I was naive.  I was very trusting.  I believed everything he told me.  I found his charms one day and I flushed them in the toilet and everything was revealed.  A lot of Nigerian girls are well raised.  They obey the man.  They accept everything the man says.  It happens all the time.    Not all Nigerian men are like that though, but it does happen.
Posted: at 13-06-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- D9ja at 20-11-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
na wah,
Posted: at 20-11-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 31-08-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 31-08-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 12-09-2012 08:02 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-09-2012 08:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
- dlimelite at 12-09-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-09-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5