A Nigerian woman from Edo state is has cried out after she was deported from Germany at night.
The lady claims she did nothing, that the German authorities said she didn’t have a Nigerian passport. She was deported with her 3 children – 2 boys and a girl. The children were asked to speak German language, which they did in the video.
The lady said she was deported with nothing as she is Stranded in Lagos.
See what some Nigerians are saying about the video:
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 15-05-2019 07:16 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
The story is not complete, even if you where born in Europe those not make you automatically a citizen of the land , all depend on each country law . Some countries once the kids are 18years the kids can apply for citizenship of the country, as far any of the parents is not a citizen so the kids can’t be citizen automatically.
Posted: at 15-05-2019 08:52 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
nametalkam at 15-05-2019 09:06 AM (5 years ago) (m)
These days, anything is possible. Europeans are getting wiser, no more human rights abuse
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 15-05-2019 09:06 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Doyourworst at 15-05-2019 09:25 AM (5 years ago) (m)
This Reporter is so ignorant and unreasonable. I don't believe her stories. Being born in Germany or giving birth in Germany doesn't mean you're a German. One or both the parents must be a German Citizen for the child to be a Citizen. Period.
Posted: at 15-05-2019 09:25 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
willyking at 15-05-2019 11:07 AM (5 years ago) (m)
What happen here is a result of carelessness from this woman I just hope she get help, what is she doing there why not go to Germany embassy there in Lagos and do the video there, chai!! She was careless and lazy she never care of doing anything concerning the permit of stay she just see those kids as her document now see what she has cause those kids..
Posted: at 15-05-2019 11:07 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ajadiladele at 15-05-2019 01:18 PM (5 years ago) (m)
i pray she get assistance,but I believe she is not say the truth. I have being living in germany for the past 18years nothing like that has ever happened..a woman with a child is guaranteed to stay in germany with all benefit, housing, bills ,feeding even transportation will be taken care of by the social assistants talkless of a woman with 3 children....madam I pray God help you.
Posted: at 15-05-2019 01:18 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
Doyourworst at 15-05-2019 01:38 PM (5 years ago) (m)
Quote from: ajadiladele on 15-05-2019 01:18 PM
i pray she get assistance,but I believe she is not say the truth. I have being living in germany for the past 18years nothing like that has ever happened..a woman with a child is guaranteed to stay in germany with all benefit,< housing, bills ,feeding even transportation will be taken care of by the social assistants talkless of a woman with 3 children....madam I pray God help you.
A woman with a child is guaranteed to stay in germany with all benefit....that's not true. Your guaranteed to stay only when the father has obtained or is a German Citizen.
Posted: at 15-05-2019 01:38 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
palmeridus1 at 15-05-2019 04:26 PM (5 years ago) (m)
I believe this should be the original version of the story .many women left other European countries e.g. Italy Spain etc because you the bad economy problem and travel to Germany and Scandinavia countries to seek asylum some of them have Italy or Spain permit, but they must hide it from the immigration of new country they about to re-seekthe asylum most of them claimed that there husband left them .and they start Claiming single mothers. Moreover there husband will be waiting for them to to have documents before joining them.so when the immigration rejects there asylum stories. Then they have two options of appeal,and if the court sustain the immigration decision. The explosion others decision have to pass on them. So immigration has to approach there country of origin for travelling certificate order. And if there country of origin could sigh the deportation order then they must be remove from the country. If the kids father has no Germany residen so they have to go with there mother
Posted: at 15-05-2019 04:26 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
1. The German constitution does not Permit Children born in Germany to have German Nationality. German Nationality is only given to Children whose Parent, either father or Mother are in Possesion of German Certificate of Nationnatily (Einbügerungs Gezetzt) 2. The Children are also given stay Permit (Aufenthalt Erlaubnis) only if the Parents are living legally in Germany. 3. Deportation of this kind is Only done if the Parents Violate the Aufenthalt Law by living with expired or cancelled document. 4. The Federal Republic of Germany dont doport in this art of kidnapp Method. There should be more story behind the issue which the lady didnt mention. 5. She must have recieved several letters from the foreign office with 14 day notice to enable her to get a lawyer.
Posted: at 15-05-2019 04:29 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
palmeridus1 at 15-05-2019 04:37 PM (5 years ago) (m)
I believe this should be the original version of the story .many women left other European countries e.g. Italy Spain etc because of the bad economy problem and travel to Germany or Scandinavia countries to seek asylum some of them have Italy or Spain permit, but they must hide it from the immigration of new country they about to re-seekthe asylum most of them claimed that there husband left them .and they start Claiming single mothers. Moreover there husband will be waiting for them to to have documents before joining them.so when the immigration rejects there asylum stories. Then they have two options to appeal,and if the court sustain the immigration decision. Then deportation otherorder will be pass on them. So immigration has to approach there country of origin for travelling certificate And if there country of origin sigh the deportation order for them then they will be remove from the country. If the kids father has no Germany residen so they have to go with there mother .Dont blame the Germany immigration. Blame Nigeria embersy in Germany that sign the deportation order
Posted: at 15-05-2019 04:37 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
chosenone at 15-05-2019 04:58 PM (5 years ago) (f)
The woman is at Forth, she is living illegal in EU. She left her Italian document to expire thinking she will get German document. Well the truth is German didn't accept her asylum. In EU if a parent is living illegal the children are also living illegal. In EU if you have passport and have a child automatically your child get also passport but if you don't have documents you child dont get too. Well some said her will her lf she go to her house will she find the children documents etc. Then l Let us not forget this is what Nigerian government signed with EU so don't blame the European. Our government told them to deport our people. I heard they children speak the go to school and speak good Deutsch. We are Nigeria I pity her and the children but I challenge Nigeria government to put their citizens tru. Nigeria government should show us they are for us, not to hug they poor if its election time. That thing you said in you campaign do it now. Give them house cloth them, support them with money there is also life in Nigerian. Germany
Posted: at 15-05-2019 04:58 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
chosenone at 15-05-2019 04:59 PM (5 years ago) (f)
The woman is at Forth, she is living illegal in EU. She left her Italian document to expire thinking she will get German document. Well the truth is German didn't accept her asylum. In EU if a parent is living illegal the children are also living illegal. In EU if you have passport and have a child automatically your child get also passport but if you don't have documents you child dont get too. Well some said her will her lf she go to her house will she find the children documents etc. Then l Let us not forget this is what Nigerian government signed with EU so don't blame the European. Our government told them to deport our people. I heard they children speak the go to school and speak good Deutsch. We are Nigeria I pity her and the children but I challenge Nigeria government to put their citizens through. Nigeria government should show us they are for us, not to hug they poor if its election time. That thing you said in you campaign do it now. Give them house cloth them, support them with money there is also life in Nigerian. Germany is a country like Nigeria they don't let their citizens to suffer.
Posted: at 15-05-2019 04:59 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
BoomTunesCity at 15-05-2019 09:52 PM (5 years ago) (m)
DOWNLOAD MUSIC || Victor AD – Emoji (Prod TY Mix) Nigerian recording artiste, Victor AD premieres another hot banger titled ‘Emoji’. The song ‘Emoji’ talks about how people hide their real feelings using the emoticons during social media conversations. CLICK TO DOWNLOAD https://boomtunez.com/victor-ad-emoji-prod-ty-mix/
Posted: at 15-05-2019 09:52 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie