DANGOTE: THE RICHEST MAN IN NIGERIA (RICHEST BLACK IN THE WORLD) (Page 4)

Date: 03-06-2010 8:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Musa Yusuf
1 2 3 [4]
- cadanre at 9-06-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-06-2011 02:22 PM
re yu asking me Tongue Huh?

For a fight, no!

Posted: at 9-06-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- binshehu at 11-06-2011 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  4-06-2010 12:09 PM
You guys are here congratulating...some1 dat makes it in life and his immediate family is still crying for hunger....kai dis world?..God most help us.  Pals, a man those not rich with a huge figure of amount  but with the number of ppl he has affected positively.

You are dead wrong ma am aint no hunger in our family and compare his minimum wage to that of most other corporations you will tick him with asmile.
Posted: at 11-06-2011 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- oluinunad at 16-07-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
The truth is that every Nigerian pays what constitutes his wealth per second. Have not taken sugar, salt, meat pie, bread or even entered a building built by Dangote Cement today? This is just the truth. Take it leave. U should provide a solution that can fetch u money to observed people's problem in ur area today. It makes u an entrepreneur automatically. Shikena!
Posted: at 16-07-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 16-07-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oluinunad on 16-07-2011 04:27 PM
The truth is that every Nigerian pays what constitutes his wealth per second. Have not taken sugar, salt, meat pie, bread or even entered a building built by Dangote Cement today? This is just the truth. Take it leave. U should provide a solution that can fetch u money to observed people's problem in ur area today. It makes u an entrepreneur automatically. Shikena!

OK.

Posted: at 16-07-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mosesglawani at 18-07-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
Who said Dan Gote is the richest Black? We have quite a dozen whom for security reason will never allow their names out.Dan Gote has not really impacted Nigerian like MTN.so why PROMOTE HIM

Quote from: cadanre on  3-06-2010 08:39 PM
I heard that Alhaji Aliko Dangote a Hausa from Kano State of Northern Nigeria is the richest man in Nigeria and also the richest black in the world. He beats Oprah Winfrey to become the world's richest black person. Remember that Dangote is not a politician or civil servant but a successful and very talented  interprenue.

Read more at Suite101: Nigerian is Richest Black Man in the World: Profile of Aliko Dangote- Sub-Saharan Africa's First Billionaire http://business-success-stories.suite101.com/article.cfm/nigerian_is_richest_black_man_in_the_world#ixzz0pox83vJM

References:

http://hubpages.com/hub/The-Richest-Man-in-Africa-Alhaji-Aliko-Dangote-Becomes-The-President-of-Nigeria-Stock-Exchange

http://allafrica.com/stories/201003120027.html

http://business-success-stories.suite101.com/article.cfm/nigerian_is_richest_black_man_in_the_world

Posted: at 18-07-2011 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- binshehu at 19-07-2011 01:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: irule on  4-06-2010 05:25 PM
mcheeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwww, hissssssss
Pure jejousy ? go jump down from shere hills
Posted: at 19-07-2011 01:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Kelz_lapd at 8-10-2011 08:03 AM (12 years ago)
Yeah no douth he's the richest but he made his money through Politician,rich and poor and yet not a politician. Dangote is the reason price of cement and Rice are expensive due to the deal between him and Obasanjo.
Posted: at 8-10-2011 08:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henrylouis57 at 11-02-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago)
I think you are right here about dangote richest balck man in the world but there are some other black guys who are as close to him in richest category like jay-z the rapper and Kenneth the actor. They are so called legends in their field.  But you know it would be good if you have shared his total wealth details here..
Posted: at 11-02-2012 07:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 25-05-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 25-05-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-05-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on  6-06-2010 04:14 PM
Make Una no go find how Una go take better Una life and that of our country Una dey here they argue over person way don make am all just becus the man is from ur tribe,i say this becus i see it as the only reason this topic was raised here in the first place.

Posted: at 25-05-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BORN4NAIJA at 2-06-2013 07:23 PM (10 years ago)
Dangote is not the richest man as far as i am concerned rather he is the most criminal we have in this country.Our notorious past leaders use his name to steal our money and buy Nigeria owned company.For example,every Tom and Jerry in Benue State knows that the former  Benue Cement Company now renamed Dangote Cement is owned by the former vice president,ATIKU ABUBAKAR.KPARAWOS.Nemesis will soon catch up with them. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-06-2013 07:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4]