DANGOTE: THE RICHEST MAN IN NIGERIA (RICHEST BLACK IN THE WORLD) (Page 3)

Date: 03-06-2010 8:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Musa Yusuf
1 2 [3] 4
- ronaldson at 6-06-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  6-06-2010 06:28 PM
Quote from: ronaldson on  6-06-2010 04:14 PM
Make Una no go find how Una go take better Una life and that of our country Una dey here they argue over person way don make am all just becus the man is from ur tribe,i say this becus i see it as the only reason this topic was raised here in the first place.

IT IS BECAUSE YOU ARE TRIBALISTIC, NO MORE NO LESS.

DUDE YOU STARTED IT SO I AM HELPING YOU FINISH IT.
STOP TALKING DOWN ON OTHER TRIBES.
Posted: at 6-06-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 6-06-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  6-06-2010 03:58 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on  6-06-2010 03:36 AM
Quote from: cadanre on  5-06-2010 07:29 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on  4-06-2010 07:30 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  4-06-2010 04:57 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on  4-06-2010 01:12 PM
lmao you here proud of someone who borrows from the bank and didn't repay it back. He is one of them that has his hands during the meltdown of the banking sector in Nigeria. Did he paid his workers well etc and am not talking about 200n more than the minimum wage.

You need to up-date yourself. Old and inaccurate reference. You are envying him but there is nothing you can do. HE MADE IT.
It appeared that insulting me sweets you (you feels happy when you call me an idiot). You like it very much. No problem, but I will not pay you with your own coin (insults). But what I want you to understand is:

1.   Whether you are a Nigerian or not, it is none of my business so far you accept to interfere in our internal affairs, then expect  the aggrieved ones to respond.

2.   You failed to understand that the minimum wage that the president talked about has not yet been implemented. If you think it is, then tell me if anybody confirmed to you that he collected 18,000 as minimum wage. Like I told you earlier, you are out-of-date of Nigerian affairs.

3.   You failed to give me a reference concerning the issue of indebtedness of Dangote and his failure to pay back.

4.   Kudos to Dangote, once again.

5.   ONCE AGAIN YOU ARE ENVYING HIM, TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT YOU ARE ENVYING YIM. (the issue of you are not a Nigerian is not my problem because somebody from somewhere else can envy you).

Cadanre - the meaning of Envy - a feeling of discontent or covetousness with regard to another's advantages, success, possessions, etc..

I have never displayed this attitude and so am not envious of Dangote. I will investigate about Dangote and give you the information you need to appeased your soul. lmao  Are you telling me that President Jonathan talked about the increase and it hasn't implemented that is disrespectful. Here in Jamaica the moment the Prime Minister says something then it becomes law when it comes to issues like these. Then it is passed in the House momentarily when Parliament opens. So workers would be getting the increase promptly from May ending. I will also ask my Nigerian friends tomorrow if they have receive the increase. This means I need to get myself some phone credit to do this investigative work of ours. lmao lmao

Now stop using that word envy with me because am not ok. Hugs

Posted: at 6-06-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 7-06-2010 02:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  6-06-2010 08:47 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  6-06-2010 03:58 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on  6-06-2010 03:36 AM
Quote from: cadanre on  5-06-2010 07:29 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on  4-06-2010 07:30 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  4-06-2010 04:57 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on  4-06-2010 01:12 PM
lmao you here proud of someone who borrows from the bank and didn't repay it back. He is one of them that has his hands during the meltdown of the banking sector in Nigeria. Did he paid his workers well etc and am not talking about 200n more than the minimum wage.

You need to up-date yourself. Old and inaccurate reference. You are envying him but there is nothing you can do. HE MADE IT.
It appeared that insulting me sweets you (you feels happy when you call me an idiot). You like it very much. No problem, but I will not pay you with your own coin (insults). But what I want you to understand is:

1.   Whether you are a Nigerian or not, it is none of my business so far you accept to interfere in our internal affairs, then expect  the aggrieved ones to respond.

2.   You failed to understand that the minimum wage that the president talked about has not yet been implemented. If you think it is, then tell me if anybody confirmed to you that he collected 18,000 as minimum wage. Like I told you earlier, you are out-of-date of Nigerian affairs.

3.   You failed to give me a reference concerning the issue of indebtedness of Dangote and his failure to pay back.

4.   Kudos to Dangote, once again.

5.   ONCE AGAIN YOU ARE ENVYING HIM, TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT YOU ARE ENVYING YIM. (the issue of you are not a Nigerian is not my problem because somebody from somewhere else can envy you).

Cadanre - the meaning of Envy - a feeling of discontent or covetousness with regard to another's advantages, success, possessions, etc..

I have never displayed this attitude and so am not envious of Dangote. I will investigate about Dangote and give you the information you need to appeased your soul. lmao  Are you telling me that President Jonathan talked about the increase and it hasn't implemented that is disrespectful. Here in Jamaica the moment the Prime Minister says something then it becomes law when it comes to issues like these. Then it is passed in the House momentarily when Parliament opens. So workers would be getting the increase promptly from May ending. I will also ask my Nigerian friends tomorrow if they have receive the increase. This means I need to get myself some phone credit to do this investigative work of ours. lmao lmao

Now stop using that word envy with me because am not ok. Hugs
Stop using those words on Ksurinna
Posted: at 7-06-2010 02:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 7-06-2010 06:24 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 7-06-2010 06:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 7-06-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
@ ksurrina

You many times call me an (IDIOT) the reason of which I do not know. But you could remember, I, many times, asked you for reference concerning what you are saying. I also used to tell you that I am a Nigerian and I know what is happening in my country, I am not relying on hearsay.

To the best of my knowledge, I know that the issue of new minimum wage have not been put in place and that the issue of indebtedness of Dangote is a smokescreen. I have really been following the matter from the start. I read in a newspaper and saw his name as one of the bank debtors who failed to settle their debts. Two days later, Dangote appered in the newspaper THE SUN clearning people's doubt and giving detailed explanation on how his name appeared. If I could remember Dangote was telling the world in Daily Sun newspaper that the debtor was not him, but the youngest son in the family who was referred to as Aliko Dangote. I am telling you the truth, nor rumours or hearsay. I read it myself. It is those people who wants his name spoiled that are using that as an excuse to pour their deadly venom on his face for nothing but to destroy his image.

Let me tell you once again, Dangote is not indebted to any bank so far I know.

I also advise you to go and make a research about this man, his indebtedness, the minimum wage, etc, and try at all times to research on any issue you want to argue with other people most especially if the issue is concerning Nigeria. I know why is say this, but just try this.

Posted: at 7-06-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 7-06-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
He so rich and his youngest son went and borrow in d bank..j*.k
Posted: at 7-06-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 7-06-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  7-06-2010 11:15 AM
@ ksurrina

You many times call me an (IDIOT) the reason of which I do not know. But you could remember, I, many times, asked you for reference concerning what you are saying. I also used to tell you that I am a Nigerian and I know what is happening in my country, I am not relying on hearsay.

To the best of my knowledge, I know that the issue of new minimum wage have not been put in place and that the issue of indebtedness of Dangote is a smokescreen. I have really been following the matter from the start. I read in a newspaper and saw his name as one of the bank debtors who failed to settle their debts. Two days later, Dangote appered in the newspaper THE SUN clearning people's doubt and giving detailed explanation on how his name appeared. If I could remember Dangote was telling the world in Daily Sun newspaper that the debtor was not him, but the youngest son in the family who was referred to as Aliko Dangote. I am telling you the truth, nor rumours or hearsay. I read it myself. It is those people who wants his name spoiled that are using that as an excuse to pour their deadly venom on his face for nothing but to destroy his image.

I also advise you to go and make a research about this man, his indebtedness, the minimum wage, etc, and try at all times to research on any issue you want to argue with other people most especially if the issue is concerning Nigeria. I know why is say this, but just try this.

I apologise for calling you an idiot but I asked you this not because of Dangote but because you keep saying that I am envious of Dangote which I am not. I have never envy others since growing up and now I don't see why I should. You know that a business man as well as a Politician will allow another to take the fall of him/her.  Now am still holding that Dangote is owing the Bank because he had not shown any prove that it is not him. A persons can come in the media and say anything. Peter Tosh allowed a man to go to prison for him and he never did what he promise to do. When that man came from prison he killed Peter Tosh and all who was in that house with him. Free-I was unfortunately there and met his untimely demise. This son of Dangote did he came in the media has well and accepted that the loan was from him or did he allow it to slide. Was it said that his father was only a collateral for the loan. Have you ever question why his son would go to the bank and borrow a loan when He the daddy can easily lend it to him from one of his businesses. Cadanre start asking questions that will substantiate the answers you need as an individual and one who want to see your country move forward.

Let me tell you Cadanre not everything that is said about a person is because another is envious or has hatred in his/her heart. I know that most Nigerians believe that because am an outsider I know nothing about their country but it sometimes take an outsider to let you see the dirt that it is in your house. Dangote know the truth about the Loan and the Bank and if he doesn't pay it back then his billions will blow away as the ashes from a fire coal. The poor and the widow is very special to God Jehovah and he better make his way right.

I hope your defence of him will not be a shame for you. As for the Minimum Wage issue I remember big brother (he is a Nigerian) telling me that Jamaica and Nigeria is not the same. It is true because something like this cannot be said and not implement same time. This mean that the President can retract his speech if he want. As I said before if our Prime Minister says that Minimum Wage is increase at 12pm today then every salary after this was said has to be increase. If it so happen that he stated that it will be increase on a particular date then that is different. Only if the workers were getting far above the Minimum Wage then those workers will not get any increase but they already know that their salary will be increase after that financial year.

When I have time I will investigate more about Dangote and the Minimum Wage policy. Hugs

Posted: at 7-06-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 7-06-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
@ ksurrina

GIVE US THE SUN NEWSPAPER WHERE DANGOTE GAVE THE INTERVIEW.  PROVIDE SOURCE AND DATE.
THANKS.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 7-06-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on  7-06-2010 05:33 PM
@ ksurrina

GIVE US THE SUN NEWSPAPER WHERE DANGOTE GAVE THE INTERVIEW.  PROVIDE SOURCE AND DATE.
THANKS.

He indeed paid back the money N193 billion bank loans. He took it from 10 banks. Well Cadanre I went and did my research and your information was wrong. You can see that he did indeed borrow the money in 2008 and repaid it Jan 18, 2010. He is an Aries like me and so his heart is pure ooo. Am happy that he did repaid back the money. You see the blessings that he received since repaying back this money. The bible says when you borrow from the poor you borrow from God. So we should always remember to repay back our loans.

My heart is joyful even though I don't know him and my respect goes out to him.

Here is the link http://bit.ly/afMUSo.

Posted: at 7-06-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 7-06-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  7-06-2010 07:25 PM
@ ksurrina

THANKS.

He indeed paid back the money N193 billion bank loans. He took it from 10 banks. Well Cadanre I went and did my research and your information was wrong. You can see that he did indeed borrow the money in 2008 and repaid it Jan 18, 2010. He is an Aries like me and so his heart is pure ooo. Am happy that he did repaid back the money. You see the blessings that he received since repaying back this money. The bible says when you borrow from the poor you borrow from God. So we should always remember to repay back our loans.

PRAISE THE LORD.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 9-06-2010 08:08 AM (13 years ago)
NO FIGHT!

Posted: at 9-06-2010 08:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 9-06-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
@ ksurrina

THANKS.

IT'S GOOD THAT YOU MADE A RESEARCH AND FIND THE TRUTH. But you should remember I did not say that he did not burrow money at all, I said he is currently not indebted. He is not holding any bank's money with him.

WHAT ABOUT THE MINIMUM WAGE?

Posted: at 9-06-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 9-06-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
passingggggg

Posted: at 9-06-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 9-06-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  9-06-2010 10:24 AM
passingggggg

Come back! Where are you going?

Posted: at 9-06-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 9-06-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  4-06-2010 05:00 PM
NO WAR........DANGOTE AM HAPPY 4 U AND NEVER U ENTER INTO POLITICS........................CONGRATS

Smiley  Smiley  Smiley

Posted: at 9-06-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- talkandsave at 9-06-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  9-06-2010 01:48 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on  4-06-2010 05:00 PM
NO WAR........DANGOTE AM HAPPY 4 U AND NEVER U ENTER INTO POLITICS........................CONGRATS

Smiley  Smiley  Smiley
Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-06-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 9-06-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  9-06-2010 10:20 AM
@ ksurrina

IT'S GOOD THAT YOU MADE A RESEARCH AND FIND THE TRUTH. But you should remember I did not say that he did not burrow money at all, I said he is currently not indebted. He is not holding any bank's money with him.

WHAT ABOUT THE MINIMUM WAGE?

He is still indebted Cadanre. There is no business man who is debt free. Stop twisting what you said. You told us that he owed no bank debt that it was taken out by his son.  lmao What about the Minimum Wage? Not going to touch that one here. You supplied us with wrong information and I give correct one that was on board here. The Minimum Wage is not of issue here but Dangote was. Maybe you need to start a topic with the Minimum Wage. Hugs

Posted: at 9-06-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blesyn003 at 9-06-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
Dangoat, dangote wateva, gud 4u
Posted: at 9-06-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 9-06-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Now that aboki is the richest man in Africa.

Posted: at 9-06-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 9-06-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
re yu asking me Tongue Huh?

Posted: at 9-06-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. After 42 Years In The U.K., 74-Year-Old Ghanaian Man Discovers He Isn’t British

3. Video: Reactions As DJ Cuppy Gets Baptized In A New Viral Video She Released

4. VIDEO: Drama as Lady Confronts New User of Her Stolen iPhone After Getting it Tracked

5. Man Promises to Give N50 Million Cash to Anyone With Credible Information on Mohbad's Death

6. More Toxic Days For Fubara As 5 Rivers Commissioners Reveal Why They Resigned From His Cabinet

7. My Boyfriend of 2 Years Wants Me to Tattoo His Name on My Body - Confused Lady Seeks Help

8. I'm A Star, Portable Isn't - Speed Darlington Sternly Warns Folks Comparing Him With Portable

9. Update: Police Manhunt Motorcyclist Who Disappeared With Three Siblings In Abia Community

10. NELF Confirms Nigeria’s Student Loan Application Portal To Open May 24

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

3. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

4. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

7. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

10. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary