I heard that food is short in supply at your house.
I heard that food is short in supply at your house. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 4-06-2010 04:57 PM Quote from: ksurrina on 4-06-2010 01:12 PM lmao you here proud of someone who borrows from the bank and didn't repay it back. He is one of them that has his hands during the meltdown of the banking sector in Nigeria. Did he paid his workers well etc and am not talking about 200n more than the minimum wage. You need to up-date yourself. Old and inaccurate reference. You are envying him but there is nothing you can do. HE MADE IT. Cadanre are you an idiot. Envying who? Now come with your new and accurate reference. You know this is what I notice that most of you look at. When a Nigerian has a few dollars more than yourself you said that he/she have MADE IT. You don't look at the way he/she made it the people they used and abuse to get there. My dear Ksurrina envy NO ONE. I come from a family that is humble and a country that has persons making it every day and I question their making it as well. For me I know that there are ways outside of GOD to make money and this is the reason I ENVY NO ONE. My sisters are rich one is in America and the other in England. I don't envy them so is my coming on a site that I contribute on am going to be envious. lol Please show the REFERENCE that he paid the Workers good and paid back the BANKS poor people money. Let me tell you what is a good salary presently the minimum wage is 18,000n then worker should be getting the following: 25,000n probational workers. Staff workers 1yr-3yrs 30,000n 3yrs over 35,000n, supervisor 45,000n Managers 60,000n PER MONTH. When I was a branch manager I was unable to pay the workers how I want but you know what I did. I make ways for them everything that was over in that shop was sold and split between them. I also make sure that I treat them to lunch of their choice as long as I can afford it. Just MADE IT is not all. Come with your reference am waiting. Envy thanks for this laughter ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: ksurrina on 4-06-2010 07:30 PM Quote from: cadanre on 4-06-2010 04:57 PM Quote from: ksurrina on 4-06-2010 01:12 PM lmao you here proud of someone who borrows from the bank and didn't repay it back. He is one of them that has his hands during the meltdown of the banking sector in Nigeria. Did he paid his workers well etc and am not talking about 200n more than the minimum wage. You need to up-date yourself. Old and inaccurate reference. You are envying him but there is nothing you can do. HE MADE IT. Cadanre are you an idiot. Envying who? Now come with your new and accurate reference. You know this is what I notice that most of you look at. When a Nigerian has a few dollars more than yourself you said that he/she have MADE IT. You don't look at the way he/she made it the people they used and abuse to get there. My dear Ksurrina envy NO ONE. I come from a family that is humble and a country that has persons making it every day and I question their making it as well. For me I know that there are ways outside of GOD to make money and this is the reason I ENVY NO ONE. My sisters are rich one is in America and the other in England. I don't envy them so is my coming on a site that I contribute on am going to be envious. lol Please show the REFERENCE that he paid the Workers good and paid back the BANKS poor people money. Let me tell you what is a good salary presently the minimum wage is 18,000n then worker should be getting the following: 25,000n probational workers. Staff workers 1yr-3yrs 30,000n 3yrs over 35,000n, supervisor 45,000n Managers 60,000n PER MONTH. When I was a branch manager I was unable to pay the workers how I want but you know what I did. I make ways for them everything that was over in that shop was sold and split between them. I also make sure that I treat them to lunch of their choice as long as I can afford it. Just MADE IT is not all. Come with your reference am waiting. Envy thanks for this laughter ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 4-06-2010 06:40 PM @ irule It's good u are confessing whatz going on in your cubicle u call a house, no wonder u suffer from malnutrition, just take a good look at ya self, ur profile pix is even an evidence. I heard that food is short in supply at your house. Believe it or not I Rule
hmmm ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
correct. ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
komot ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
@poster na ur papa? Replydey there dey talk of rich ppl ur papa no make am u self dey talk of person way no be ur family member abey u no won be like dat dangote?
Quote from: ksurrina on 4-06-2010 07:30 PM Quote from: cadanre on 4-06-2010 04:57 PM Quote from: ksurrina on 4-06-2010 01:12 PM lmao you here proud of someone who borrows from the bank and didn't repay it back. He is one of them that has his hands during the meltdown of the banking sector in Nigeria. Did he paid his workers well etc and am not talking about 200n more than the minimum wage. You need to up-date yourself. Old and inaccurate reference. You are envying him but there is nothing you can do. HE MADE IT. Cadanre are you an idiot. Envying who? Now come with your new and accurate reference. You know this is what I notice that most of you look at. When a Nigerian has a few dollars more than yourself you said that he/she have MADE IT. You don't look at the way he/she made it the people they used and abuse to get there. My dear Ksurrina envy NO ONE. I come from a family that is humble and a country that has persons making it every day and I question their making it as well. For me I know that there are ways outside of GOD to make money and this is the reason I ENVY NO ONE. My sisters are rich one is in America and the other in England. I don't envy them so is my coming on a site that I contribute on am going to be envious. lol Please show the REFERENCE that he paid the Workers good and paid back the BANKS poor people money. Let me tell you what is a good salary presently the minimum wage is 18,000n then worker should be getting the following: 25,000n probational workers. Staff workers 1yr-3yrs 30,000n 3yrs over 35,000n, supervisor 45,000n Managers 60,000n PER MONTH. When I was a branch manager I was unable to pay the workers how I want but you know what I did. I make ways for them everything that was over in that shop was sold and split between them. I also make sure that I treat them to lunch of their choice as long as I can afford it. Just MADE IT is not all. Come with your reference am waiting. Envy thanks for this laughter ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I said it once again that you are envying him. Telling me you have sisters here and there who are rich is none of my business. Anyone can lie on the internet and there is no way you can find that he lied. All you can do is to read comments and respond if you have something to say or pass you does not have. Asking for reference that he paid his workers well; then you have to give me reference that he did not pay them well. I have friends who are working with him. When you showed me how minimum he paid them, then you compare it with how state or federal governments paid their workers or any other similar company. On the issue of debt you also have to give me reference containing names of the bank (s), how much he owed them and proofs that he is the original debtor and he failed to pay. May be you missed some facts along the way or you have not been following (updating) to know how they really are. All I know is that Dangote whether you like it or not is the only single Nigerian today that provide job to thousands of Nigerians irrespective of their religious or cultural groups more than any other person else. If you have somebody similar then tell me who is he? Dangote is the person that touches the lives of Nigerians. Wherever you are, you will see goods he produces (drinks, cement, flour, sugar, etc.). Even if he borrowed money and do these things, at least he tried (thus he had not borrowed and refused to pay back.) I will still close with the saying that YOU PEOPLE ARE ENVYING HIM. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 5-06-2010 07:29 PM Quote from: ksurrina on 4-06-2010 07:30 PM Quote from: cadanre on 4-06-2010 04:57 PM Quote from: ksurrina on 4-06-2010 01:12 PM lmao you here proud of someone who borrows from the bank and didn't repay it back. He is one of them that has his hands during the meltdown of the banking sector in Nigeria. Did he paid his workers well etc and am not talking about 200n more than the minimum wage. You need to up-date yourself. Old and inaccurate reference. You are envying him but there is nothing you can do. HE MADE IT. Cadanre are you an idiot. Envying who? Now come with your new and accurate reference. You know this is what I notice that most of you look at. When a Nigerian has a few dollars more than yourself you said that he/she have MADE IT. You don't look at the way he/she made it the people they used and abuse to get there. My dear Ksurrina envy NO ONE. I come from a family that is humble and a country that has persons making it every day and I question their making it as well. For me I know that there are ways outside of GOD to make money and this is the reason I ENVY NO ONE. My sisters are rich one is in America and the other in England. I don't envy them so is my coming on a site that I contribute on am going to be envious. lol Please show the REFERENCE that he paid the Workers good and paid back the BANKS poor people money. Let me tell you what is a good salary presently the minimum wage is 18,000n then worker should be getting the following: 25,000n probational workers. Staff workers 1yr-3yrs 30,000n 3yrs over 35,000n, supervisor 45,000n Managers 60,000n PER MONTH. When I was a branch manager I was unable to pay the workers how I want but you know what I did. I make ways for them everything that was over in that shop was sold and split between them. I also make sure that I treat them to lunch of their choice as long as I can afford it. Just MADE IT is not all. Come with your reference am waiting. Envy thanks for this laughter ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I said it once again that you are envying him. Telling me you have sisters here and there who are rich is none of my business. Anyone can lie on the internet and there is no way you can find that he lied. All you can do is to read comments and respond if you have something to say or pass you does not have. Asking for reference that he paid his workers well; then you have to give me reference that he did not pay them well. I have friends who are working with him. When you showed me how minimum he paid them, then you compare it with how state or federal governments paid their workers or any other similar company. On the issue of debt you also have to give me reference containing names of the bank (), how much he owed them and proofs that he is the original debtor and he failed to pay. May be you missed some facts along the way or you have not been following (updating) to know how they really are. All I know is that Dangote whether you like it or not is the only single Nigerian today that provide job to thousands of Nigerians irrespective of their religious or cultural groups more than any other person else. If you have somebody similar then tell me who is he? Dangote is the person that touches the lives of Nigerians. Wherever you are, you will see goods he produces (drinks, cement, flour, sugar, etc.). Even if he borrowed money and do these things, at least he tried (thus he had not borrowed and refused to pay back.) I will still close with the saying that YOU PEOPLE ARE ENVYING HIM. I will ask this question again, Are you an IDIOT Cadnare? I don't live in Nigeria neither am I an Nigerian yet I know that the Minimum Wage is 18,000n per month which was increase on workers day in May 2010 by the good President Mr. Jonathan. Ask your friend how much is he getting make sure you observe his facial or body language ooo. Also remember to ask him if his salary was increase since this new Governmental one. I have an integrity to up hold here on the internet and off it and so I don't tell lies. My peers, friends and even enemies look up to me so I have no time to lie. My sisters are rich and they both live where I told you they are living. So are you saying because he has supplied Nigerians with work it is ok for him to borrow the money and don't pay it back. So in essence the same money he uses to paid the workers and they went to the bank and put some there for a better tomorrow for themselves he went and took it in the form of LOANS. Are you saying that it is right of him to do this and don't repay back the money because he is the only Nigerian that is ALL OVER NIGERIA in the form of Employment. So as King of Nigeria Employment Industry whatever he done wrong should be sweep under the carpet because it is the same poor people he is feeding. What about those poor people who was saving for a better tomorrow for either themselves or their children or grandchildren? My dear free yourself from the Mental Slavery that you have hanging around your neck. He has borrowed the money and he has not repaid it. He has workers that is being overworked and under paid. I know that one day when he is sitting down for an interview where ever in the world this question about the bank will be there. Then you will know who is envious lmao lmao For the record once more I have no time to be envious. I live a simple life because I want to sit beside Jesus Christ when that day of beckoning comes. Hugs and blessings Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: ksurrina on 6-06-2010 03:36 AM Quote from: cadanre on 5-06-2010 07:29 PM Quote from: ksurrina on 4-06-2010 07:30 PM Quote from: cadanre on 4-06-2010 04:57 PM Quote from: ksurrina on 4-06-2010 01:12 PM lmao you here proud of someone who borrows from the bank and didn't repay it back. He is one of them that has his hands during the meltdown of the banking sector in Nigeria. Did he paid his workers well etc and am not talking about 200n more than the minimum wage. You need to up-date yourself. Old and inaccurate reference. You are envying him but there is nothing you can do. HE MADE IT. Cadanre are you an idiot. Envying who? Now come with your new and accurate reference. You know this is what I notice that most of you look at. When a Nigerian has a few dollars more than yourself you said that he/she have MADE IT. You don't look at the way he/she made it the people they used and abuse to get there. My dear Ksurrina envy NO ONE. I come from a family that is humble and a country that has persons making it every day and I question their making it as well. For me I know that there are ways outside of GOD to make money and this is the reason I ENVY NO ONE. My sisters are rich one is in America and the other in England. I don't envy them so is my coming on a site that I contribute on am going to be envious. lol Please show the REFERENCE that he paid the Workers good and paid back the BANKS poor people money. Let me tell you what is a good salary presently the minimum wage is 18,000n then worker should be getting the following: 25,000n probational workers. Staff workers 1yr-3yrs 30,000n 3yrs over 35,000n, supervisor 45,000n Managers 60,000n PER MONTH. When I was a branch manager I was unable to pay the workers how I want but you know what I did. I make ways for them everything that was over in that shop was sold and split between them. I also make sure that I treat them to lunch of their choice as long as I can afford it. Just MADE IT is not all. Come with your reference am waiting. Envy thanks for this laughter ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I said it once again that you are envying him. Telling me you have sisters here and there who are rich is none of my business. Anyone can lie on the internet and there is no way you can find that he lied. All you can do is to read comments and respond if you have something to say or pass you does not have. Asking for reference that he paid his workers well; then you have to give me reference that he did not pay them well. I have friends who are working with him. When you showed me how minimum he paid them, then you compare it with how state or federal governments paid their workers or any other similar company. On the issue of debt you also have to give me reference containing names of the bank (), how much he owed them and proofs that he is the original debtor and he failed to pay. May be you missed some facts along the way or you have not been following (updating) to know how they really are. All I know is that Dangote whether you like it or not is the only single Nigerian today that provide job to thousands of Nigerians irrespective of their religious or cultural groups more than any other person else. If you have somebody similar then tell me who is he? Dangote is the person that touches the lives of Nigerians. Wherever you are, you will see goods he produces (drinks, cement, flour, sugar, etc.). Even if he borrowed money and do these things, at least he tried (thus he had not borrowed and refused to pay back.) I will still close with the saying that YOU PEOPLE ARE ENVYING HIM. I will ask this question again, Are you an IDIOT Cadnare? I don't live in Nigeria neither am I an Nigerian yet I know that the Minimum Wage is 18,000n per month which was increase on workers day in May 2010 by the good President Mr. Jonathan. Ask your friend how much is he getting make sure you observe his facial or body language ooo. Also remember to ask him if his salary was increase since this new Governmental one. I have an integrity to up hold here on the internet and off it and so I don't tell lies. My peers, friends and even enemies look up to me so I have no time to lie. My sisters are rich and they both live where I told you they are living. So are you saying because he has supplied Nigerians with work it is ok for him to borrow the money and don't pay it back. So in essence the same money he uses to paid the workers and they went to the bank and put some there for a better tomorrow for themselves he went and took it in the form of LOANS. Are you saying that it is right of him to do this and don't repay back the money because he is the only Nigerian that is ALL OVER NIGERIA in the form of Employment. So as King of Nigeria Employment Industry whatever he done wrong should be sweep under the carpet because it is the same poor people he is feeding. What about those poor people who was saving for a better tomorrow for either themselves or their children or grandchildren? My dear free yourself from the Mental Slavery that you have hanging around your neck. He has borrowed the money and he has not repaid it. He has workers that is being overworked and under paid. I know that one day when he is sitting down for an interview where ever in the world this question about the bank will be there. Then you will know who is envious lmao lmao For the record once more I have no time to be envious. I live a simple life because I want to sit beside Jesus Christ when that day of beckoning comes. Hugs and blessings
ok ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
I think Dangote deserves praise if u ask me. Having the courage and mind to build his crops of companies and factories in Nigeria for Nigerians is a feat. Many would build thiers in foreign countries and delv into politics on thier first million but he stood his ground. I am not encouraging borrowing and not pay...NO. If he owes any bank let the EFCC go after him. As a matter of fact, he should be encouraged for his role on employment and many more. Reply![]()
thanks bro ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: enogieru on 6-06-2010 12:50 PM I think Dangote deserves praise if u ask me. Having the courage and mind to build his crops of companies and factories in Nigeria for Nigerians is a feat. Many would build thiers in foreign countries and delv into politics on thier first million but he stood his ground. I am not encouraging borrowing and not pay...NO. If he owes any bank let the EFCC go after him. As a matter of fact, he should be encouraged for his role on employment and many more. ![]() [/quote) Indeed he should be encouraged for the development of Nigeria but praise no way. Praises goes to God not to human. If the citizens of of Nigeria doesn't demand that EFCC investigate Dangote to see if he indeed repaid the money they will never know the truth. This has to be done without partiality. Not only Dangote but all of those Politicians also who borrowed the money and refused to repaid. Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: ksurrina on 6-06-2010 03:36 AM Quote from: cadanre on 5-06-2010 07:29 PM Quote from: ksurrina on 4-06-2010 07:30 PM Quote from: cadanre on 4-06-2010 04:57 PM Quote from: ksurrina on 4-06-2010 01:12 PM lmao you here proud of someone who borrows from the bank and didn't repay it back. He is one of them that has his hands during the meltdown of the banking sector in Nigeria. Did he paid his workers well etc and am not talking about 200n more than the minimum wage. You need to up-date yourself. Old and inaccurate reference. You are envying him but there is nothing you can do. HE MADE IT. 1. Whether you are a Nigerian or not, it is none of my business so far you accept to interfere in our internal affairs, then expect the aggrieved ones to respond. 2. You failed to understand that the minimum wage that the president talked about has not yet been implemented. If you think it is, then tell me if anybody confirmed to you that he collected 18,000 as minimum wage. Like I told you earlier, you are out-of-date of Nigerian affairs. 3. You failed to give me a reference concerning the issue of indebtedness of Dangote and his failure to pay back. 4. Kudos to Dangote, once again. 5. ONCE AGAIN YOU ARE ENVYING HIM, TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT YOU ARE ENVYING YIM. (the issue of you are not a Nigerian is not my problem because somebody from somewhere else can envy you). IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
hmmmmmmmmmmm ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Make Una no go find how Una go take better Una life and that of our country Una dey here they argue over person way don make am all just becus the man is from ur tribe,i say this becus i see it as the only reason this topic was raised here in the first place. Reply
Quote from: iyke1 on 5-06-2010 07:17 PM @poster na ur papa? dey there dey talk of rich ppl ur papa no make am u self dey talk of person way no be ur family member abey u no won be like dat dangote? That is what you are. That is the kind of upbringing you gote from your home (to insult others). It is clearly showing your true colour. Thanks a lot. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: ronaldson on 6-06-2010 04:14 PM Make Una no go find how Una go take better Una life and that of our country Una dey here they argue over person way don make am all just becus the man is from ur tribe,i say this becus i see it as the only reason this topic was raised here in the first place. IT IS BECAUSE YOU ARE TRIBALISTIC, NO MORE NO LESS. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)
Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections
EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)