poster...Dguy owns the site and can do whatever he damn pleases..if u cant stand him its better u get out of his house... Reply
what's all this bellyaching about?.....dguy's simply the best(est) naija pal you could ask for; if i were you, i'd quit being such a drag and get naijapaling!!! ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
u shd learn to appreciate pples' effort.initially,i felt like dt b4 bt now i'm enjoying every bit of naijapalling.so guy, Fiilee,no nothing. Reply
wats these all about? Reply
DEAR POSTER I BEG PLEASE MAKE A RESEARCH ABOUT THIS SITE WELL BEFORE U START TALKING ABOUT DGUY.... HE IS THE ONE AND ONLY OWNER OF THIS SITE AND HE CAN DO WATEVA PLEASES HIM OK..... AS U WERE TOLD IF U ARE NOT OKAY WITH THAT PLS OPEN YOUR OWN SITE AND STAY THERE HE WONT COME THERE OK.... ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
What the Hell are you talking about here...mr poster? your write up is confusing and lack cohesion... the grammatical link up is damn poor... make it clearer and understandable please Reply![]() ![]() ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Dguy is busy right now, come back in ummm say 48 hrs? Reply
I've just learn t something today, i've always been wondering why dguy is a friend or almost a friend to every naijapals. It's good to know that he is the founder of this website. I would like to get more information as related to this. Reply
more info on dguy? he's dguy..what else do u wanna know? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
HEY GUYS!GO EASY ON THE POOR MR POSTER.I AM SURE HE DOESNT KNOW THAT DGUY BUILT THIS SITE.I WAS ABIT AGGRAVATED INITIALLY WHEN I ASW HIM ON EVERY PROFILE BUT I PUT 2AND 2 TOGETHER. Reply@WINNING20-
HEY GUYS!GO EASY ON THE POOR MR WINNING.I AM SURE HE DOESNT KNOW THAT DGUY BUILT THIS SITE.I WAS A BIT AGGRAVATED INITIALLY WHEN I SAW HIM ON EVERY PROFILE BUT I FINALLY PUT 2AND 2 TOGETHER. Reply@WINNING20- THE PURPOSE IS TO WELCOME PALS WHO ARE JUST SIGNING UP ON NAIJAPALS.DOESNT IT FEEL GOOD WHEN YOU HAVE SOMEONE TO WELCOME YOU AT THE AIRPORT?NOW U GOT IT!
Quote from: bonjovi on 10-10-2008 01:39 PM HEY GUYS!GO EASY ON THE POOR MR WINNING.I AM SURE HE DOESNT KNOW THAT DGUY BUILT THIS SITE.I WAS A BIT AGGRAVATED INITIALLY WHEN I SAW HIM ON EVERY PROFILE BUT I FINALLY PUT 2AND 2 TOGETHER. @WINNING20- THE PURPOSE IS TO WELCOME PALS WHO ARE JUST SIGNING UP ON NAIJAPALS.DOESNT IT FEEL GOOD WHEN YOU HAVE SOMEONE TO WELCOME YOU AT THE AIRPORT?NOW U GOT IT! HEY MY GUY, U'VE SPOKEN WELL... THANKS FOR SUCH A KIND PIECE OF FRIENDSHIP EXPLANATION! ![]() ![]() ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: keveen on 11-10-2008 02:17 AM Quote from: bonjovi on 10-10-2008 01:39 PM HEY GUYS!GO EASY ON THE POOR MR WINNING.I AM SURE HE DOESNT KNOW THAT DGUY BUILT THIS SITE.I WAS A BIT AGGRAVATED INITIALLY WHEN I SAW HIM ON EVERY PROFILE BUT I FINALLY PUT 2AND 2 TOGETHER. @WINNING20- THE PURPOSE IS TO WELCOME PALS WHO ARE JUST SIGNING UP ON NAIJAPALS.DOESNT IT FEEL GOOD WHEN YOU HAVE SOMEONE TO WELCOME YOU AT THE AIRPORT?NOW U GOT IT! HEY MY GUY, U'VE SPOKEN WELL... THANKS FOR SUCH A KIND PIECE OF FRIENDSHIP EXPLANATION! ![]() ![]() ![]() just found it funny
Quote from: winning20 on 23-09-2008 12:08 AM why this person can influence our privacy andoiur freedonìm when talk in forum. i'm seeing is in all my pat friends. Vut him need resoect all people. We have one God and him picture is like slave of Brasilian favelas not God. pls change and ask forgive Dguy. TY What the heck is this? Your question, if I can call it that, is chuck full of so many grammatical errors that I can't even make sense of it. You don't have to be here if you don't want to... leave dguy alone!
Quote from: hiddenpearl on 12-10-2008 04:48 AM Quote from: winning20 on 23-09-2008 12:08 AM why this person can influence our privacy andoiur freedonìm when talk in forum. i'm seeing is in all my pat friends. Vut him need resoect all people. We have one God and him picture is like slave of Brasilian favelas not God. pls change and ask forgive Dguy. TY What the heck is this? Your question, if I can call it that, is chuck full of so many grammatical errors that I can't even make sense of it. You don't have to be here if you don't want to... leave dguy alone! ![]()
Quote from: bonjovi on 10-10-2008 01:35 PM HEY GUYS!GO EASY ON THE POOR MR POSTER.I AM SURE HE DOESNT KNOW THAT DGUY BUILT THIS SITE.I WAS ABIT AGGRAVATED INITIALLY WHEN I ASW HIM ON EVERY PROFILE BUT I PUT 2AND 2 TOGETHER. @WINNING20- lol why would u get aggravated over seeing him on every profile? it means he's friendly person to be everyone's pal, i just don't know why some ppl stress themselves over nothing.
Quote from: vixenx on 12-10-2008 05:12 PM Quote from: bonjovi on 10-10-2008 01:35 PM HEY GUYS!GO EASY ON THE POOR MR POSTER.I AM SURE HE DOESNT KNOW THAT DGUY BUILT THIS SITE.I WAS ABIT AGGRAVATED INITIALLY WHEN I ASW HIM ON EVERY PROFILE BUT I PUT 2AND 2 TOGETHER. @WINNING20- lol why would u get aggravated over seeing him on every profile? it means he's friendly person to be everyone's pal, i just don't know why some ppl stress themselves over nothing.
Quote from: winning20 on 23-09-2008 12:08 AM why this person can influence our privacy andoiur freedonìm when talk in forum. i'm seeing is in all my pat friends. Vut him need resoect all people. We have one God and him picture is like slave of Brasilian favelas not God. pls change and ask forgive Dguy. TY Wat da hell is dis....cos to me itz jus a bunch of alphabets put together wiv da sole aim of producing bullshit.
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel