STD,HIV OR AIDS

Date: 04-06-2010 2:15 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
- at 4-06-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
this question is  general   for both ladies and gentle men. let say,the person is your hubby/wife or your mother/father,your grandmother/father or any of your relatives or friend ,can anyone of yo live in the same house with someone who is suffering or contaminated with these three diseases or combine two diseases [std and hiv]on one person?if yes or no,explain your answer and a brief explanation will do.how and why..just wonderly sha Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

p.s names some signs and symptoms of any of the diseases...also,how can one prevent his/her not to get infected? Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2010 02:15 PM
this question is  general   for both ladies and gentle men. let say,the person is your hubby/wife or your mother/father,your grandmother/father or any of your relatives or friend ,can anyone of yo live in the same house with someone who is suffering or contaminated with any of these three diseases or combine two diseases [std and hiv]on one person?if yes or no,explain your answer and a brief explanation will do.how and why..just wonderly sha Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

p.s names some signs and symptoms of any of the diseases...also,how can one prevent his/her not to get infected? Tongue Tongue

[/quote

Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 4-06-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
No time for discrimination...........person wey get HIV no better pass person wey okada knock down kill?

Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-06-2010 02:20 PM
No time for discrimination...........person wey get HIV no better pass person wey okada knock down kill?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...you nor go kill me with laff..cheii explain plz

Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 4-06-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehehe.......you dey laugh??.........ok, dis person get HIV and the other is clean, negative and suddenly him dey cross road and okada come hit am, him just die..........btw these two who better pass???..........

Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-06-2010 02:34 PM
hehehehehe.......you dey laugh??.........ok, dis person get HIV and the other is clean, negative and suddenly him dey cross road and okada come hit am, him just die..........btw these two who better pass???..........
i choose the one wa okada hit and die in the process

Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bomsiluv at 4-06-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
@ hope

wetin make you tink sey person wey okada knock down better pass person wey get HIV. All die na die. Everybody go close eye die no body go open eye die, you hear?
Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 4-06-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2010 02:36 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  4-06-2010 02:34 PM
i choose the one wa okada hit and die in the process

Na him be say u dey discriminate against people living with HIV............a living dog is better than a dead lion!

Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
na una sabi...i am not discriminating sha ..oyo let go back to the topic

Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-06-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
this question is  general   for both ladies and gentle men. let say,the person is your hubby/wife or your mother/father,your grandmother/father or any of your relatives or friend ,can anyone of yo live in the same house with someone who is suffering or contaminated with these three diseases or combine two diseases [std and hiv]on one person?if yes or no,explain your answer and a brief explanation will do.how and why..just wonderly sha Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

i can live with them, cos they need love,help and care..

preventing urself from the infection is.. ABSTAINING FROM SEX AND STAYING PROTECTED ALWAYS

here are 10 symptoms..

1. DEPRESSION: Everyone has had days where they were feeling a little "blue". We all have been "down in the dumps" or felt "blah" But when these feelings last longer than a couple weeks you may be suffering from depression.
2. DIARRHEA: Diarrhea can be a life threatening problem if not treated correctly and rapidly. But what can you do about this nagging problem?
3. THRUSH: We have all had morning mouth...that stale, pasty, bad tasting yuk that coats your mouth each morning. But never fear because with one good brushing, your mouth is as fresh as a daisy. But what if the bad taste and and white coating doesn't go away with a simple brushing? Then you may have the most common HIV opportunistic infection...thrush.
4. LIPODYSTROPHY: People infected with HIV are living longer and more productive lives. A large part of the reason is the introduction of medication combinations into standard HIV care. But with the benefits of medications also comes some unforeseen problems. One such problem is fat redistribution syndrome or lipodystrophy.
5. LACTIC ACIDIOSIS: This emerging problem can make you sick, miserable, and can even be fatal.
6. SINUS INFECTION: Your head feels congested and full. The pressure behind your eyes makes it hard to concentrate. The pounding in your head and face is relentless. The dreaded sinus infection.
7. NAUSEA/VOMITING: Nausea is not only aggravating and can make you feel sick, when associated with vomiting it can be dangerous.
8. BURNING AND TINGLING OF THE FEET AND HAND: it can be very painful
9. FATIGUE: Fatigue is a common problem in HIV and AIDS.
10. WEIGHT LOSS: Weight loss is a common problem in HIV and AIDS. Unless you are actively trying to lose weight by exercising and watching what you eat, weight loss is a serious problem.

Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on  4-06-2010 02:41 PM
@ hope

wetin make you tink sey person wey okada knock down better pass person wey get HIV. All die na die. Everybody go close eye die no body go open eye die, you hear?
think of the  humiliation you will go through when people gets to realize that you hiv or aids positive.

Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-06-2010 03:02 PM

preventing urself from the infection is.. ABSTAINING FROM SEX AND STAYING PROTECTED ALWAYS

here are 10 symptoms..

1. DEPRESSION: Everyone has had days where they were feeling a little "blue". We all have been "down in the dumps" or felt "blah" But when these feelings last longer than a couple weeks you may be suffering from depression.
2. DIARRHEA: Diarrhea can be a life threatening problem if not treated correctly and rapidly. But what can you do about this nagging problem?
3. THRUSH: We have all had morning mouth...that stale, pasty, bad tasting yuk that coats your mouth each morning. But never fear because with one good brushing, your mouth is as fresh as a daisy. But what if the bad taste and and white coating doesn't go away with a simple brushing? Then you may have the most common HIV opportunistic infection...thrush.
4. LIPODYSTROPHY: People infected with HIV are living longer and more productive lives. A large part of the reason is the introduction of medication combinations into standard HIV care. But with the benefits of medications also comes some unforeseen problems. One such problem is fat redistribution syndrome or lipodystrophy.
5. LACTIC ACIDIOSIS: This emerging problem can make you sick, miserable, and can even be fatal.
6. SINUS INFECTION: Your head feels congested and full. The pressure behind your eyes makes it hard to concentrate. The pounding in your head and face is relentless. The dreaded sinus infection.
7. NAUSEA/VOMITING: Nausea is not only aggravating and can make you feel sick, when associated with vomiting it can be dangerous.
10. WEIGHT LOSS: Weight loss is a common problem in HIV and AIDS. Unless you are actively trying to lose weight by exercising and watching what you eat, weight loss is a serious problem.
nice

Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 4-06-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2010 03:06 PM
@ hope

think of the  humiliation you will go through when people gets to realize that you hiv or aids positive.

Does it matter what people think?Huh?....what matters is that you can still live a normal life if you want to......what matters is that AIDS or HIV is not contacted tru sex.........what matters is that the person who discriminates against those with the virus might not have lived a better life, you might have just been unlucky to get infected......

Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Miss_precious at 4-06-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
lol...wait first..make i go laff come back

Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 4-06-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
@ Hope

I hope you are not trying to discriminate.
Humiliation or no humiliation I don't care all I know is dat everybody must die someday be it HIV AIDS whatever
Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-06-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-06-2010 03:02 PM

here are 10 symptoms..

note am .. just  in case

Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on  4-06-2010 03:20 PM
@ Hope

I hope you are not trying to discriminate.
Humiliation or no humiliation I don't care all I know is dat everybody must die someday be it HIV AIDS whatever
how many times will i said i am not discriminating..don't i ave the right to choose what i prefer?

Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ushmoneyh at 4-06-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-06-2010 03:15 PM
@ hope

Does it matter what people think?Huh?....what matters is that you can still live a normal life if you want to......what matters is that AIDS or HIV is not contacted tru sex.........what matters is that the person who discriminates against those with the virus might not have lived a better life, you might have just been unlucky to get infected......

Tanks Divineproject
Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 4-06-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on  4-06-2010 03:19 PM
lol...wait first..make i go laff come back

Laughing jackass...........this is not laughing matter, better come back here and say something reasonable! Wink

Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 4-06-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-06-2010 03:15 PM
@ hope

Does it matter what people think?Huh?....what matters is that you can still live a normal life if you want to......what matters is that AIDS or HIV is not contacted tru sex ALONE.........what matters is that the person who discriminates against those with the virus might not have lived a better life, you might have just been unlucky to get infected......

I omitted that.........ONLY

Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero