which boobs? the UPPER IWEKA or DOWN TOWN? ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: ifedolapomi on 4-06-2010 07:33 PM i av a boyfriend dat i love so much but presently he says he has a callin 4rm God and feels i will be a distraction 2 him becos i av big boobs Chei! See Format Dat Guy don use Format take Discharge ooo my dear ** NB... Abeg, can l Confirm what he's saying? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
comot here ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: ifedolapomi on 4-06-2010 07:33 PM i av a boyfriend dat i love so much but presently he says he has a callin 4rm God and feels i will be a distraction 2 him becos i av big boobs So bobs are his stumbling block? E be like this Ur guy never ready to answer the call. Ok seriously, what does he want U to do? Is he just trying to get rid of U or what ehn?
d guy don tear race Reply
Quote from: ifedolapomi on 4-06-2010 07:33 PM i av a boyfriend dat i love so much but presently he says he has a callin 4rm God and feels i will be a distraction 2 him becos i av big boobs abeg come make i see wetin the guy dey complain about first b/4 i tell u wat to do... ![]()
dey don come boob examiners Reply![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 4-06-2010 08:01 PM Quote from: ifedolapomi on 4-06-2010 07:33 PM i av a boyfriend dat i love so much but presently he says he has a callin 4rm God and feels i will be a distraction 2 him becos i av big boobs Chei! See Format Dat Guy don use Format take Discharge ooo my dear ** NB... Abeg, can l Confirm what he's saying? I'm scared Kenne might be right
Quote from: iyke1 on 4-06-2010 11:31 PM dey don come boob examiners ![]() ![]() na bad thing i talk.
wey the boobs dey nah me i no see am Reply
Quote from: Mr-World on 4-06-2010 07:35 PM which boobs? the UPPER IWEKA or DOWN TOWN? bad goys international no bi you talk say you be V
is the distraction that, he may just be consentrating on the boobs instead wen answering the call or perhaps the boobs will be blocking his view from seeing the congregation? i think i go with the opinion that; my guy want take off...............I still believe the bigger the better, dont mind let him fly, u will find who 'll not stop liking u for wat u hav, Reply![]() ![]() Life gives her best to who gives her the best. So give your best and you will get the best of life.
.....................................passing Reply
@ poster, I don't think u'r boobs have any thing to do with his call, if he is really telling the truth of the calling from God ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
lmaoooo cos you have big boobs??lame excuse.... ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
tell him(boyfriend) that ur big boobs are a reflection of God's love. Replyaquila non decapit muscas
................................passing, @precious were u pass dey go? feel the pain of ur fellow sis. ReplyLife gives her best to who gives her the best. So give your best and you will get the best of life.
Quote from: ifedolapomi on 4-06-2010 07:33 PM i av a boyfriend dat i love so much but presently he says he has a callin 4rm God and feels i will be a distraction 2 him becos i av big boobs hahahaha, he is rejecting wot other pastors are looking for but wait oo, which boobs are you refering to? cos i cant see any big boobs from your pic ![]()
Quote from: Ams-Imma on 6-06-2010 01:47 AM ................................passing, @precious were u pass dey go? feel the pain of ur fellow sis. ..................................................still passing ![]()