i was thinking of traveling abroad, for such view, well i don,t need to go abroad now, cos Lagos is my new abroad now, please is there anybody who know how much is the gate fee, see you guys....... Reply
Quote from: Bello123 on 9-06-2010 09:16 PM i was thinking of traveling abroad, for such view, well i don,t need to go abroad now, cos Lagos is my new abroad now, please is there anybody who know how much is the gate fee, see you guys....... anything with penis is nt allowed to pay gate fees
THIS IS NONSENSE HOW CAN U ALLOW PPLE TO PATRONICE SUCH A TIN REMEMBER U HAVE A SISTER , MOTHER . SO WAT IF ONE OF URS IS INTO SUCH BIZ WILL U LIKE IT? Reply![]()
hmmmm Reply
Kai.. who bring the Yansh come front again.. Na waooo :O ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: chisparlis on 8-06-2010 02:51 PM Abeg, make we forget story for here.... na today yansh don dey for back, all this girls wey dey pretend say dem dey holy na dem worst pass oo!! Oya make God begin dey call sinners out u go see say na those girls go show pass... mean while my people don't judge this girl because u don't know why she is into this and beside our politicians needed to be judge because they are the reason for this. u are very correct they are wost than asawo
its all over the world Reply
AM PLANNING TO GO ONE OF THE STRIP CLUBS JUST TO SEE THING FOR MY SELF Reply
BUT THE YANSH NO BAD Reply
thats a very dirty thing to look at Reply
Quote from: ndjoe on 4-06-2010 08:48 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 4-06-2010 08:38 PM kai na yansh be that? eeh na yansh be that amebo ![]()
which stupid poverty.na only them poor.theyr bunch of bitches.look at d dirty ass n those hypocrite members of d house.why did dey close it in d 1st place. Reply
The bad thing about it all is that most these of clubs operates in the neighborhood and is tempting for teens.But for adult both for the stripper and the spectator i think its a consensual thing. Reply
Of course that is good business.........get splashed all over the newspapers and new stories..makes those strip clubs more popular and attractive.The whole thing should have been handles with less noise.Me,I go visit the places if I have the money oh! Reply
Am visiting Nigeria soon, and i want a strip club to go and watch men strip and lap dance hahahahaha Reply
Quote from: Vixenx on 13-06-2010 08:13 PM Am visiting Nigeria soon, and i want a strip club to go and watch men strip and lap dance hahahahaha hehe!sure u ll get dat while u r goin down gettn dirty hun!
Passing with full force>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
NP, una for use better ynash now atleast guys for no too complain, but na waooo for we babes...govt see wetin una de turn us into. shebi na we go still born leaders of tomoro, make una help us oooooooooooooooooooo person no de use better eye enter cherubim and serafin. Reply