MEET THE MR NAIJAPALS 2010 WINNER!!!!!!!!!!! (Page 2)

Date: 05-06-2010 5:08 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Desmond
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- misshelly at 5-06-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  5-06-2010 05:34 PM
Quote from: misshelly on  5-06-2010 05:29 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on  5-06-2010 05:25 PM
U DON`T HAVE TO KNOW ANYBODY BCOS U DIDN`T KNOW OBASANJO B4 HE WAS DECLARED THE PRESIDENT

Hey dude, i meant knwin them for what they represent, before casting a vote u should know why u are voting for that particular person, what they stand for

pls go and sleep, when u wake up, then u can read the topic well

hey, do u think u can intimidate me? That's how our leaders started with corruption and now u that's suppose to make a better future u are cheating on web. if i want to sleep, u don't have any right or what so ever to give me any God dammmmmmmmmmmmmmm instruction on what to do, if u don't want to fool ur self u better stop tarnishing Nigerians name by promoting corruption mister.

i am a prooud african and oppose any thing contrary, so behave yourself rightfully and u earn my respect.

and by the way i took the pleasure of measuring your  quantity of whom u are;
read this: "AM HANDSOME,YOUNG,FAIR,HAVE RED LIPS AND BLACK HAIR AND ALSO SLIM......AS GENTLE AS THE RIVER, I NEED NO PROBLEM BUT I HATE ARROGANT PEOPLE."

what d hek is that ? a God dammmmmmmmm nacict selfcentre, bulshitttt and God help me not forgetting ARROGANT with a Capital letter. Go blow yourself
Posted: at 5-06-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 5-06-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago)
i no dey ooooo

Posted: at 5-06-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 5-06-2010 07:14 PM (14 years ago)
@Irule i have nothing against your been declared the winner but am challenging the instutition that  declear you winner.SO GET READY TO MEET ME AT TRIBUNAL.

Posted: at 5-06-2010 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- irule at 5-06-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  5-06-2010 07:14 PM
@Irule i have nothing against your been declared the winner but am challenging the instutition that  declear you winner.SO GET READY TO MEET ME AT TRIBUNAL.
Give me the address pls

Posted: at 5-06-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 5-06-2010 07:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on  5-06-2010 06:27 PM
Quote from: irule on  5-06-2010 06:25 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on  5-06-2010 06:16 PM
Quote from: meczytimber on  5-06-2010 05:53 PM
mr naijapals 2010
ok o

see teeth

wetin happen to teeth?
they need some sandpapering

Posted: at 5-06-2010 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 5-06-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
I hereby Thank all my Pals who voted and those who did not, I say thank you very much

Posted: at 5-06-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 5-06-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: irule on  5-06-2010 07:33 PM
I hereby Thank all my Pals who voted and those who did not, I say thank you very much
no need for this inuagration speech bcos the swearing in ceremony is not gona take place.like i said before am heading to Tribunal to stop this inuagration ceremony.

Posted: at 5-06-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- irule at 5-06-2010 08:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  5-06-2010 07:44 PM
no need for this inuagration speech bcos the swearing in ceremony is not gona take place.like i said before am heading to Tribunal to stop this inuagration ceremony.
I need some security officers here

Posted: at 5-06-2010 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 5-06-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago)
i see and i could not touch that is why i have to pass you see?
Posted: at 5-06-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 6-06-2010 07:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: misshelly on  5-06-2010 06:38 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on  5-06-2010 05:34 PM
Quote from: misshelly on  5-06-2010 05:29 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on  5-06-2010 05:25 PM
U DON`T HAVE TO KNOW ANYBODY BCOS U DIDN`T KNOW OBASANJO B4 HE WAS DECLARED THE PRESIDENT

Hey dude, i meant knwin them for what they represent, before casting a vote u should know why u are voting for that particular person, what they stand for

pls go and sleep, when u wake up, then u can read the topic well

hey, do u think u can intimidate me? That's how our leaders started with corruption and now u that's suppose to make a better future u are cheating on web. if i want to sleep, u don't have any right or what so ever to give me any God dammmmmmmmmmmmmmm instruction on what to do, if u don't want to fool ur self u better stop tarnishing Nigerians name by promoting corruption mister.

i am a prooud african and oppose any thing contrary, so behave yourself rightfully and u earn my respect.

and by the way i took the pleasure of measuring your  quantity of whom u are;
read this: "AM HANDSOME,YOUNG,FAIR,HAVE RED LIPS AND BLACK HAIR AND ALSO SLIM......AS GENTLE AS THE RIVER, I NEED NO PROBLEM BUT I HATE ARROGANT PEOPLE."

what d hek is that ? a God dammmmmmmmm nacict selfcentre, bulshitttt and God help me not forgetting ARROGANT with a Capital letter. Go blow yourself

I DON`T HAVE TIME FOR ANY OF YOUR GOD DAMN phyukING INSULT, U ARE A CHICKEN CHEAP STUPID UPCOMING IDIOT, U WILL LEARN HOW TO READ POST BEFORE COMMENTING WITH THAT YOUR BULLSHIT.............IF U ARE JEALOUS OF WHOM I AM, AM HANDSOME MORE THAN EVERY STUPID BOYFRIENDS OF YOURS, THERE`S NO MALE THAT HAS COME TO YOU, THAT YOU WILL COMPARE HIM WITH ME IN ANY STANDARD, SO GO phyuk UR SELF,UGLY  LAZY  BITCH!   

Posted: at 6-06-2010 07:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 6-06-2010 07:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: irule on  5-06-2010 08:25 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  5-06-2010 07:44 PM
I need some security officers here

u can take mallorca and esonu as ur special security squad (sss)

CONGRATS!!!

Posted: at 6-06-2010 07:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 6-06-2010 07:15 AM (14 years ago)

DON`T MENTION

Posted: at 6-06-2010 07:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mistura at 6-06-2010 10:10 AM (14 years ago)
pls who organised dis contest??

Posted: at 6-06-2010 10:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 6-06-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: irule on  5-06-2010 07:29 PM
mr naijapals 2010
ok o
see teeth
wetin happen to teeth?

i no blame you naw...

Posted: at 6-06-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 6-06-2010 10:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mistura on  6-06-2010 10:10 AM
pls who organised dis contest??

u never see when we dey VOTE FOR MR NAIJAPALS 2010?

Posted: at 6-06-2010 10:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 6-06-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on  6-06-2010 10:12 AM
Quote from: irule on  5-06-2010 07:29 PM
mr naijapals 2010
ok o
see teeth
wetin happen to teeth?

i no blame you naw...

how u go blame am?

Posted: at 6-06-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mistura at 6-06-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago)
i no see oo, but i just wonder why dem no add some real fine boiz sha

Posted: at 6-06-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 6-06-2010 10:25 AM (14 years ago)
but na ur hubby organize the vote na

Posted: at 6-06-2010 10:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mistura at 6-06-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago)
WHO ??

Posted: at 6-06-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 6-06-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
ur hubby na (Mr World) no shout oh

Posted: at 6-06-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10