many do that yet they wil stil claim
its a NO....
personally, it no big deal!
many do that yet they wil stil claim its a NO.... personally, it no big deal!
ok Reply
its nt right Reply
how many times we go see dis post?? my own na test your comodity b4 purchase to determine if its in good condition.. shikena!!! ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
ok Reply
ALL U NEED TO DO IS PRAY TO GOD TO GIVE YOU UR WIFE FOR U TO TAST BEFOR MARRY IS NOT A BROBLEM Reply
Quote from: ogbato on 2-10-2011 11:08 PM ALL U NEED TO DO IS PRAY TO GOD TO GIVE YOU UR WIFE FOR U TO TAST BEFOR MARRY IS NOT A BROBLEM ENTIRELY UP TO U & UR WIFE 2 BE!!!!!!!
if i say (NO) in dis our comuputer life its a big lie, cos men or guys of dis days all dey want is sex!sex!! sex!!! even bfor he take u to mama he will have it to d fullest as if he neva had sex in his life bfor especially the sex addicts once........ and if i say (YES). its cos sex is no more a big deal and its fun if u have ur man make sure he is capable of handling u on bed and make sure ur woman can stand ur ability then u both can walk to d alter witout doubts or somefin all d same sex is fun btween two lovers................. Reply
tell them Reply
Hmmmm.....am jst too shrt of words afta reading all the comments...Anyway God's grace is sufficient for us.... Reply
Sorry, to disappoint a lot of people here but waiting until the wedding night to begin making love to a woman does not guarantee that the husband is going to stay glued to his wife segxwally. As far as I am concerned, it all depends on both parties. That excitement of waiting usually leads to too much expectation and sometimes ultimately disappointment when one of either party finds out that the other is deficient physically or otherwise. A large number of cheating wives and husbands started that way as a result of an experience stemming from a less than standard wedding night performance. Having sex with a woman I plan to marry before the marriage is really no big deal. You can actually improve the quality of Love-making as the relationship goes on. Reply
it depends on which head u thinking wth Reply
Marriage is honourable with d bed undefiled but then if u dnt do it,how will u know if ur partner can satisfy u on bed cos we r talking of a life-long journey ooh! Once u enter u don enter ooh! And at some point if u find out dat he or she has no or less sex drive than u,n starves u of sex wat will one do? Will one spend d rest of his or her life been sex starved?Na only God go help person ooh! E get as dat question be ooh! God forgive me sha! Reply
Truly!!, it's good.Even, very important to do so, because it the first thing to develop. Or how can you marry a lady that you don't show your for her or let her know the dregree of you emotions towards her in you? Reply![]()
Quote from: ceejay58 on 6-06-2010 01:34 AM since u re sure that the package is all urs then why u wan begin peep inside while still on the road na? u like matter sha just quickly carry the babe go church or court then go home go do wetin u wan do.
i support the comment that say dont's test b4 marriage. Reply
maybe Reply