“You’re a Dirty Old Man” Actress Shan George Blasts Ned Nwoko,

Date: 30-05-2019 10:47 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 30-05-2019 10:47 PM (4 years ago)

Veteran Nollywood actress Shan George calls out Ned Nwoko, Regina Daniels’s husband.

Shan George calls Ned Nwoko ‘a dirty old man’. The actress cum producer took to Instagram to blast Ned Nwoko, the Senator in Delta State who was sacked by the court today, May 30.
According to Kemi Filani, the post she shared has since been deleted, She reportedly wrote;

“Senator Ned Nwoko is an ugly sad little prick, with all his so called billions, aside sleeping wit some greedy actresses and buying them cars, or marrying little children all over the place, who him epp? Is there a free well equipped children’s hospital in his own village built by him? Or a free primary/secondary school for all children of his village? Or free care home for d aged widows in his village? I mean only in his village, at least he can afford it. I’ve never seen an adult so disgusting and shameless. Wicked enough to put a lil child like Regina in a traditional cult of ‘don’t ever cheat on me’. His place in hell will sure be d hottest. (Well, this is just my opinion) Shan George.

Posted: at 30-05-2019 10:47 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 30-05-2019 10:59 PM (4 years ago)
Stand by the truth my dear.....so who will be the first to ask her to mind her business?

Posted: at 30-05-2019 10:59 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 30-05-2019 11:43 PM (4 years ago)
Yes ooo any help that doesn't go to the less privileged is greed. Thank you for reminding those gullible people that schools and hospitals exists.
Posted: at 30-05-2019 11:43 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- manager1603 at 30-05-2019 11:48 PM (4 years ago)
God bless you my sister Shan!!!
Posted: at 30-05-2019 11:48 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetypweety at 31-05-2019 05:22 AM (4 years ago)
Why are people after the man & not the girl & her mom who choose to marry him for d sake of his money?  They are the gold diggers & he merely help them realize their dreams. At first I also blamed him but it takes she too being interested for it to have happened.  If shes comfortable with it I don't think anyone can do anything. Just my opinion though
Posted: at 31-05-2019 05:22 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simms at 31-05-2019 06:13 AM (4 years ago)
Shan baby. You have suggested good things. Just like you are not forcing Ned to do the things you suggested Ned didn't force Regina to marry him. Regina is very little girl. It will pain me to see a girl that young and naive to marry any man. Do not cause Ned please but Regina's parents - her mum especially.
Posted: at 31-05-2019 06:13 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 31-05-2019 07:14 AM (4 years ago)
Old cargo shan George should mind her business. Regina is an adult and can choose who to marry.  Did anyone married shan Georges husband for her?

Posted: at 31-05-2019 07:14 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 31-05-2019 09:29 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 31-05-2019 07:14 AM
Old cargo shan George should mind her business. Regina is an adult and can choose who to marry.  Did anyone married shan Georges husband for her?
So disappointing that it is you,a supposed journalist that is commenting crap. Yes  MIND YOUR BUSINESS is the standard response in a decaying society but for your info,Regina is yet to be 18 as confirmed by her biological father....and secondly,I am sure that you were there when Regina made the choice and decision on her own

Posted: at 31-05-2019 09:29 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kormeijama at 31-05-2019 09:51 AM (4 years ago)
Shan you're mad. What's wrong with Regina marrying  Ned, that is her choice and for crying out loud she is an adult. You can go in the dark and date   men far below tour age but Regina just can't do it because you feel so. Your all need to  relax and allow Regina and her husband  enjoy their relationship. But  again, all i seem to sense in this  is simple plane jealousy, jealous. Regina  don't look back, be  yourself and do what  and and family think is right for you. That's your life , live it.
Posted: at 31-05-2019 09:51 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- topsy78 at 31-05-2019 10:14 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on 31-05-2019 09:51 AM
Shan you're mad. What's wrong with Regina marrying  Ned, that is her choice and for crying out loud she is an adult.

Nah you make her adult abi! why are we just celebrating the wrong. that it looks good don't make s it right.
Posted: at 31-05-2019 10:14 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- starbaby305 at 31-05-2019 10:41 AM (4 years ago)
PLEASE NIGERIANS YES THE MAN IS OLD ENOUGH BUT REGINA WAS NOT FORCED TO GET MARRY TO HIM OR WAS SHE? NO SO WHY CAN'T YOU ALL MIND YOUR BUSINESS OK IF I MAY ASK HAVE EVER SEEN SOMEONE THEY PUT SUGAR IN HIS/HER MOUTH AND THEY TRO IT OUT NO SO LET HER BE BECAUSE IF THAT MAN COME TO ANY OF YOU THAT'S PRETENDING AND ASK YOU TO MARRY HIM WITH HIS CASH AND ALL THINGS YOU WILL NOT REJECT HIM ESPECIALLY YOU SHAN GEORGE SINCE YOUR LIFE YOU WHAT TO TELL US HERE THAT YOU HAVE NOT DATED AN OLD MAN OR MARRIED MAN SPEAK THE TRUTH AND NOW YOU WANT TO CRUISEFER AN INNOCENT SOUL.

NIGERIA WOMEN UNA GOSSIP TOO MUCH LIKE SAY ALL OF UNA NA INNOCENT WHY NA UNA DO AM PASS

WHO AMONG UNA WAY BI WOMAN WAY NEVER COLLECT FROM OLD /MARRIED MAN INNOCENT PEOPLE OF NIGERIA NA PERSON WAY HIS/HER COME OUT NA THAT PERSON PEOPLE DEY SEE AS BAD PEPSON MAKE UNA TRY SMALL CHANGE REPENT AND ACCEPT CHRIST    
Posted: at 31-05-2019 10:41 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- osammya at 31-05-2019 10:55 AM (4 years ago)
Wetin this man do una sef! A beg....
Posted: at 31-05-2019 10:55 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Simonsimons2015 at 31-05-2019 01:05 PM (4 years ago)
Dis guy don shine ur kongo i tell u.How u take know say him prick small?Him no do wetin u ask am?him disappoint u
Posted: at 31-05-2019 01:05 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Baye77 at 31-05-2019 02:49 PM (4 years ago)
Nigerians; idiocracy and mediocrity...it is ok for a 16yo sec school girl to have boyfriend and be segxwally active...but it is a crime for an 18yo to get married...I blv alot that have something bad to say abt this man and the girl will do much worse if they have the opportunity...
Posted: at 31-05-2019 02:49 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 31-05-2019 04:16 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on 31-05-2019 09:51 AM
Shan you're mad. What's wrong with Regina marrying  Ned, that is her choice and for crying out loud she is an adult. You can go in the dark and date   men far below tour age but Regina just can't do it because you feel so. Your all need to  relax and allow Regina and her husband  enjoy their relationship. But  again, all i seem to sense in this  is simple plane jealousy, jealous. Regina  don't look back, be  yourself and do what  and and family think is right for you. That's your life , live it.
IN CASE YOU DO NOT KNOW YET,  REGINA IS STILL UNDER AGE. SHE WILL BE 18 BY OCTOBER 2019. IF SHE IS ALREADY MARRIED, THEN, SHE MARRIED AS AN UNDER AGE
Posted: at 31-05-2019 04:16 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 31-05-2019 06:06 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 31-05-2019 04:16 PM
IN CASE YOU DO NOT KNOW YET,  REGINA IS STILL UNDER AGE. SHE WILL BE 18 BY OCTOBER 2019. IF SHE IS ALREADY MARRIED, THEN, SHE MARRIED AS AN UNDER AGE

Why this matter dey pepper you  like say na your daughter?Huh?? Na jealousy dey worry you die!.
Posted: at 31-05-2019 06:06 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac