Leaked Chats: Ned Nwoko's Alleged Son, Emzy Claims Shan George Asked For His Dad’s Number

Date: 03-06-2019 11:25 am (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 3-06-2019 11:25 AM (4 years ago)

A young man claiming to be Ned Nwoko’s son has called out Shan George, whom he claimed asked him of his father’s phone number, despite berating the politician.

The man identified as Emzy on Instagram wrote that the actress once hit his DM to request for Ned Nwoko’s contact and he took to his Instagram to leak chats he had with the actress.

He wrote:

Wow it just came to my notice.. shan gorge called my dad a dirty and ugly disgusting man but she keep disturbing me for his phone number
what a a life.. my dad don’t do old school

Sorry to disrespect you ma but family first.  i know so many nollywood actress who wish to be in regina’s position.. instagram save this one here before she unsends dem

my dad is a soft guy that’s why they keep tripping for him..
he is bazed on soft, emzy ned nwoko jnr.. swipe to see chats

See screenshots of their alleged chat

This is coming a day after actress Ibinabo called out Shan for writing direspectful comments on the politician’s wedding to Regina Daniels.

Posted: at 3-06-2019 11:25 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 3-06-2019 11:34 AM (4 years ago)
Thank you boy for bringing this old ashtray out to the public .She want to ride private jet

Posted: at 3-06-2019 11:34 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 3-06-2019 12:18 PM (4 years ago)
I have said it so many times and I will keep on saying it that so many of them saying so many negative things about Regina Daniel are jealous and will grab the opportunity if given to them, breeze done  low fowl yansh done open.
Posted: at 3-06-2019 12:18 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 3-06-2019 12:24 PM (4 years ago)
IF THIS STORY IS INDEED TRUE.. THEN I'D SAY I SAID IT, I JUST KNEW THAT THERE WAS SOMETHING TO THAT HER RAGE OVER THIS NED NWOKO'S MATTER....
Posted: at 3-06-2019 12:24 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- firstaustin at 3-06-2019 01:13 PM (4 years ago)
The lady only wanted to find out if the news was true. Read the chat before commenting
Posted: at 3-06-2019 01:13 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 3-06-2019 01:31 PM (4 years ago)
Hehehe...not that I'm surprised tho...
Posted: at 3-06-2019 01:31 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Smile369 at 3-06-2019 04:40 PM (4 years ago)
Na wa
Posted: at 3-06-2019 04:40 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 3-06-2019 05:43 PM (4 years ago)
FAKE ACCOUNT IN HER NAME JUST TO FOOL HER. IT IS CLEAR THAT IT IS VERY EASY TO FOOL SOME NIGERIANS. IT IS FAKE NEWS
Posted: at 3-06-2019 05:43 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 3-06-2019 06:17 PM (4 years ago)
Even if the chat is true,did anyone here read it?,at least to know why she was asking for the number..... Chai !!

Posted: at 3-06-2019 06:17 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero